Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for SanDisk SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card, Class 4

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

SanDisk SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card, Class 4

Now you have quite a secured way of storing all your memorable photos, favorite music, and games with the SDHC Flash Memory Card from SanDisk. Despite its compact design, this stamp-sized flash memory card is highly secure and can be used in devices that are SDHC compliant. To name a few, these secure digital memory cards can be used in digital cameras, digital video camcorders, digital music players, cell phones, car navigation systems, and electronic books that have SD 2.00 specification. It features a 4GB storage capacity and has the ability to read and write files to the memory card at great speed. The SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card is portable and you can take it with you anywhere you go.
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(172 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
146
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation96%164 out of 171reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
146
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card, Class 4

birthday gift

10/05/2009
By ,
GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had it a week and taken ~500 pictures. Easy to use; haven't delved into the fine print instructions yet. I'm a little concerned about damaging the lcd screen as it is large and flat with the edging; need to get a cover. Also the port to plug in the download cord has a cover that seems like it would be easy to break - I had to look up the instructions to make sure I was doing it right. We'll see. Lightweight, pretty, and fun. Built-in memory holds 250, which is great. I really like the rechargeable battery pack and the software was easy to load and use.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-13points
Review 2 for SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card, Class 4

Perfect

11/04/2009
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put this in my camera just to insure I had enough space for hundreds of pictures. I am pleased to say I took hundreds and still had plenty of room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+84points
Review 3 for SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card, Class 4
10/09/2009
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holds about 1500 pictures or 1/2 hour of video.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+75points
Review 4 for SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card, Class 4

Reliable memory card

04/26/2010
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've purchased Sandisk memory cards in the past and they have always been reliable. I know a lot of people say brand name doesn't matter and that all memory cards are the same, but I prefer not to stray to far into the no-name brands for fear of losing all or some of my pictures or just plain or getting errors on the card. I pretty much stick to Sandisk and my second favorite is Kingston, anything else, I don't use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+27points
Review 5 for SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card, Class 4

Good Card

11/02/2009
By ,
Minn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only had the card for a few weeks, and no problems. What can you say about a memory card that works??
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Review 6 for SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card, Class 4

4GB SanDisk SDHC Card

05/02/2010
By ,
NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Works as advertised without any problems. However the plastic case that it is kept in is a bit hard to open. I'd also suggest a color stripe or some other color design on case because empty clear plastic case is very hard to find.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 7 for SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card, Class 4

Lots of room for pictures

01/08/2011
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased a camera for my wife and wanted to get the larger memory for her -- perfect... does exactly what it was purchased for... My only oops is that I decided to buy an extra one for my older camera, a Canon SD550. I thought the Memory cards were defective because they kept showing as locked. Apparently they are too large for the SD550. But the good news is that my wife can now take about 2500 pictures on the two cards!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 8 for SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card, Class 4

great card but not compatible with my TV

07/02/2010
By ,
Huntington Beach, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This memory card came as a package deal with the Canon camera that I ordered. The SD cards have really come down in price and you can get a big card for very cheap, which is great and I would recommend getting the bigger memory card to anyone. However, now the cards are of a higher technology than our plasma TV, which is about 5 years old. We have a SD card reader in the TV and this card can not be read by our TV, as well as the card reader on our friend's printer, so I guess I am stuck using my older, smaller memory memory card until we get a new TV. Just something to think about if you are in the same boat as we are with the SD reader in the TV/printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 9 for SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card, Class 4

SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card

07/05/2011
By ,
Harrah, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product and a good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 10 for SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card, Class 4

Great value!

03/12/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I almost pay $10.00 more for the same product in my digital camera brand's official website. It is the same quality, same capacity, great price and best of all site to store pick up convenience = zero shipping and handling charges. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 11 for SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card, Class 4

Basic and functional

02/15/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I plopped this card into my camera and started taking pictures immediately. Although I haven't come even close to capacity, I can say that the card works flawlessly thus far. Plenty of space, and a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 12 for SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card, Class 4
07/02/2011
By ,
Paterson, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product before was buy another memory card sandisk don't have problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 13 for SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card, Class 4
10/19/2011
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ordered 3 and picked up at the store was easy and I always get great quality out of these memory cards!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 14 for SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card, Class 4

works fine

01/15/2011
By ,
Virginia Beach, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No problems, works fine, just make sure your camera can utilize hd cards like this one
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 15 for SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card, Class 4

memory card

10/10/2011
By ,
shakopee mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works well plenty of space on it for both still pictures and video also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card, Class 4

Works great in FugiFilm FinePix camera

10/12/2011
By ,
Moreno Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and item performs as advertised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 17 for SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card, Class 4
02/09/2011
By ,
Kennett Square, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellant product and value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 18 for SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card, Class 4

Package deal

10/20/2010
By ,
brookland, ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this SDHC card in a package deal with a video camera so I couldn't beat the price. Was a needed accesory anywayand the price was right, so package deal it was.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 19 for SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card, Class 4
12/19/2011
By ,
Brighton, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My new Sony Cybershot takes Pro Duo cards or SD while my last 2 only took Pro Duo. Well with all the features of my new card I figured I need more than a 1GB that was in my last camera so I bought this 4GB. It's nice to be able to choose when the Pro Duo & SD cards are almost exactly the same while the SD cards are half the price. I definately recommend this or the next few sizes up depending on how much you need. I love the Sandisk products. I choose them over other brand names and always get the same use out of the product without paying twice the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card, Class 4

Just the right size for pictures.

06/03/2013
By ,
Roseville, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this almost every day. I do however download every few days, But 4GB holds alot of pictures (depending on the setting).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 87 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next