Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cap Barbell Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Cap Barbell Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Average Customer Rating:
4.817 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(115 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
94
4 stars
21
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%115 out of 115reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 57 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
94
4 stars
21
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

GREAT MEDICINE BALLS

01/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT EVERY WEIGHT OFFERED MAKING A COMPLETE SET. THESE ARE GREAT. VERY WELL MADE AND HAVE A NICE GRIP TO THEM. THE PRICE WAS BETTER THAN ANYWHERE I COULD FIND. DEFINATLY WOULD RECOMMEND THEM.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Great medicine ball for the price

04/17/2014
By ,
Kent Wa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't beet this ball, great weight range and for under $10 who could complain, nice bounce rate for overhead throws. Got it with the incline bench as a combo... Love both... These balls sell for $29-$40 for this weight range. Buy it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Medicine Ball Great Workout!

03/25/2014
By ,
Midlothian, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have multiple sclerosis and this ball is tiring me out! It's great for building arm strength and core muscles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

An excellent workout tool

03/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The 10lb medicine ball is perfect for any workout. And since I found a great medicine ball workout online, I am hooked on using this after every regular workout I do! Can not beat it either for the price!
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Perfect exercise equipment for toning muscles

04/02/2014
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this equipment for a variety of arm and core exercises. The additional weight when performing the exercises increases my stamina and helps tone my muscles. The medicine ball is very sturdy and I use this equipment for balance to increase my muscle tone. Such as balancing my arms on the medicine ball in the plank position while performing yoga exercises. I will be purchasing the higher weighted medicine balls as I increase my strength. Currently, I use the 6 lbs medicine ball.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Great medicine ball

03/26/2014
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned this ball for a few weeks. I really like the appearance and as far as I can tell, able to withstand the workload that comes with working out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Ab shaper

04/22/2014
By ,
Lindenhurst NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality the same as in health club. I am happy I made this purchase at a great price and received product as promised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

So far so good

04/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nothing to complain about so far... Seems like a fair price and a good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

durable

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great medicine ball. The only down fall was they all look to be the same size in the picture but they are not.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

4 lb ball is so versatile

11/01/2009
By ,
Siloam Springs AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use it every day, adding it to my ab workout, and weight training. I also play with it in a relaxed position, balancing and tossing it preventing the ball from either hitting the floor or myself. It's perfect size, and weight. The feel (texture) of the ball is great for lifting and picking it up in different positions. I think everyone should play with this ball, that is what I call using it, I'm playing with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Product as advertised

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The medicine ball is a quality product and I will buy more for this price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Jus awesome

04/11/2014
By ,
durham, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jus awesome product got in bundle with gold's gym utility bench worth buy..:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Good product

04/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

great

04/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought the 4lb ball for toning but will definitely be buying more with heavier weights. easier grip, no smell and does the trick. great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Great ball for the price

11/19/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I decided to save cross-fit fees and work out at home. I checked Craig's List and other stores and the prices were way to high. This is a great medicine ball for the price. However, it is hard like a basketball and bounces easier than the softer rubber types. Be careful you don't jack yourself in face when bounced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Great Product

03/27/2010
By ,
Lincoln Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the 12 pounder. The texture is like a basketball, so gripping it is easy. Unlike others, it does bounce a bit, so you can work off of a concrete wall if you have no partner.
There are many exercises that can be done with this ball, making it a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Great medicine ball

01/28/2014
By ,
Fort Myers, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After an extensive search, I found this 4lb. medicine ball at Walmart. This was one of the few outlets that offered balls that bounced. Others found online and some big box stores contained sand, which would greatly limit the exercises that could be performed. Some that may have been OK were otherwise outrageously expensive. This is a good quality ball and at a very good price. Bought two of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

12/29/2010
By ,
Morrisville, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a medi-ball that could give me some bounce for my athletes to throw off walls. The rubber is hard enough to do that for us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Awesome

11/05/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered 4 of these bad boys! Great product, does exactly what I need! Free FedEx shipping from WalMart - received next day! Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cap Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

This product is great for core workouts.

03/06/2014
By ,
Palmdale, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy working out with this medicine ball-- it really enhances my exercise routine by providing added resistance. It can be used for a variety of exercises, including core and cardio. I would recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 89 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next