Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cap Barbell CAP Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Cap Barbell CAP Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

For a limited time receive a free 30-day trial of Daily Burn streaming workouts with purchase. Up to a $14.99 value. Sign up at www.dailyburn.com/cap. The CAP Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball is a welcome addition for any core conditioning or arm strengthening routine. As medicine balls have become a standard in gyms, training facilities and at-home workouts, they serve as an effective core training tool. It is made with a uniquely textured gripping surface for better control during use and can bounce. The exterior also boasts a two-tone color pallet with silver accents, which will add personality to any workout area. This workout medicine ball is available in six sizes between 2 and 12 pounds in 2-pound increments, making it ideal for both beginners and the more experienced.
Average Customer Rating:
4.698 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(162 Reviews) 135
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
125
4 stars
31
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation97%157 out of 162reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 81 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
125
4 stars
31
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for CAP Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

GREAT MEDICINE BALLS

01/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT EVERY WEIGHT OFFERED MAKING A COMPLETE SET. THESE ARE GREAT. VERY WELL MADE AND HAVE A NICE GRIP TO THEM. THE PRICE WAS BETTER THAN ANYWHERE I COULD FIND. DEFINATLY WOULD RECOMMEND THEM.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CAP Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Getting fit!

02/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the design, and the color. Been using it daily, hope it will help build up my core, and I like that I can buy the same product at a higher weight when I am ready to do this.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CAP Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

medicine ball

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect size for a home gym. No complaints
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CAP Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

4 lb ball is so versatile

11/01/2009
By ,
Siloam Springs AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use it every day, adding it to my ab workout, and weight training. I also play with it in a relaxed position, balancing and tossing it preventing the ball from either hitting the floor or myself. It's perfect size, and weight. The feel (texture) of the ball is great for lifting and picking it up in different positions. I think everyone should play with this ball, that is what I call using it, I'm playing with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CAP Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Medicine ball

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for workout your abs
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CAP Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Good for the price

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was free with the bench purchase so no objections to this item
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CAP Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

tone

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really helps on my abs & legs...they are the 2 areas I was focused on.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CAP Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Great quality and usability

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only had the medicine ball for a few weeks but so far so good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CAP Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

good

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice quality
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CAP Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

great

04/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought the 4lb ball for toning but will definitely be buying more with heavier weights. easier grip, no smell and does the trick. great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CAP Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Double discount

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal/combo!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CAP Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Just what I needed!

02/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The weight, the grip, the appearance of this ball, is just what I was looking for. It gives me additional options than with my kettleball alone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CAP Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Solid ball with lots of exercise options

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a general strengthening and toning tool and it has been great so far. I haven't tried throwing it but it works well for the beginner exercises I've been trying out.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for CAP Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Shipping lacks

02/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product was fine, but it took way to long to ship this item. All items orderd shipped within 2 days of order, but this was held for 10 days, even though it said it was in stock. Would have done the site-to-store if I knew that...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for CAP Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Great Product

03/27/2010
By ,
Lincoln Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the 12 pounder. The texture is like a basketball, so gripping it is easy. Unlike others, it does bounce a bit, so you can work off of a concrete wall if you have no partner.
There are many exercises that can be done with this ball, making it a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for CAP Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Just right for what I intended to use it for.

01/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered the 8lbs medicine ball. Perfect for what I wanted to use it for. My stomach and butt. I would recommend this ball for anyone. It is a lil on the heavy side but I wish I would have ordered the 10lbs ball forreal. But overall still gets the job done.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for CAP Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

giant

01/29/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I didn't pay attention. Thought it was small but it's like a bit bigger than a basketball. Nothing wrong with it though.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for CAP Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Great quality and price

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked at medicine balls on several sights before purchasing. I am extremely happy with the price at Walmart and quality of Cap medicine balls.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for CAP Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

good grip

01/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like that it's rubber so if your hands get sweaty the ball wont slip, price is right
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for CAP Barbell Rubber Medicine Ball

Came not ready to use

01/26/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It came in the mail and was not fully inflated and not close to the weight I ordered it. Now I have to order an air pump to use them.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 136 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next