Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cap Barbell CAP Barbell Workout Bar

Cap Barbell CAP Barbell Workout Bar

For a limited time receive a free 30-day trial of Daily Burn streaming workouts with purchase. Up to a $14.99 value. Sign up at www.dailyburn.com/cap. When the gym is too far away or you can't make time to go, bring the gym home to you with the Cap Barbell Workout Bar, a simple piece of equipment for many different exercises. From circuit and interval training to balance and alignment or strength and conditioning, this tool can be used for it all. The main support of the padded weighted bar uses even weight distribution to offer an effective and stable workout session. The exterior is covered in a soft black foam rubber, styled into a square shape, to securely protect your grip. Even if it is dropped on the floor during use, the shape and material on its covering will prevent any scratches or other damage to the floor. The weighted workout bar's unique shape and style can be seamlessly incorporated to fit your home or group fitness activities.
Average Customer Rating:
4.567 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(134 Reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation97%130 out of 134reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 44 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for CAP Barbell Workout Bar

loving this in Lisle IL

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this work out bar and am very happy with it. I carry it with me on my morning walks usually about miles or so. The manner in which it is built makes it easy to carry with one arm or two, and it's the perfect weight to add a little extra onto my morning walks without making me excessively tired.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CAP Barbell Workout Bar

Great alternative to separate hand weights.

05/01/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Great alternative to separate hand held weights. Poundage is a manageable weight. Makes it easier for upper body strengthen exercises and total body range of motion while sitting forward in a straight back chair.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CAP Barbell Workout Bar
This review is fromCAP Barbell Workout Bar.

Great

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CAP Barbell Workout Bar

Great product

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have started to see results
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CAP Barbell Workout Bar

20 lbs workout bar

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The workout bar is about 4 foot long. I have small hands so it's a bit hard to grasp. But it has a nice cushion/sponge layer for added comfort while working out.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CAP Barbell Workout Bar

Love this Bar!!

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the 8 pound bar for squats. In just one week I seen a difference in results using this bar. I'm going to soon buy the 15 pound and keep building up.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CAP Barbell Workout Bar

Great Deal!!!!

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new 20lb CAP Barbell! There was nothing wrong with the packaging. I have very small hands and I have no trouble gripping the bar. This is the best deal out there. Some of the other brands are almost double the price and I see no reason to pay any more. Very pleased!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CAP Barbell Workout Bar

CAP Barbell

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off: I'm male, 68, a bit over weight, a transplant patient, and a cancer survivor.
I purchased the 15 lb for an easy workout from my bench or standing. It was an EXCELLANT choice. I get fatigued easy, so I try to do 50 lifts (25-rest-25), and then walk my treadclimber for 15 minutes, and then back to the Bar for 25 lifts.
The bar itself is well balanced and padded. No cold steel against my belly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CAP Barbell Workout Bar

Exactly what I wanted

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CAP Barbell Workout Bar

cancer stick

02/13/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
While this weight bar was exactly what I was looking for, it came with a sticker attached that says the materials are known to cause cancer. No one else mentioned that in the reviews before I bought it. I'm returning for that reason only.
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CAP Barbell Workout Bar

body pump bar

02/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is great that I can work out at home. Recently I have been going to a Les Mills Body Pump class, but I moved. Where I am now there is no class. Therefore I found a class on you tube and can continue my workouts at home.
This bar is soft and easy to handle as well as easy on your neck....I love having my own bar...also I will take it to the gym with me...fewer germs !!! I am addicted to pump....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CAP Barbell Workout Bar

As my expectation and it fits my demand

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As my expectation and it fits my demand
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CAP Barbell Workout Bar

Great

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable to use
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for CAP Barbell Workout Bar

poor quality

01/22/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did not work for me. To show my class room middle school students. If I would if known or read reviews before. I made a bad purchase. Low price low quality.
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for CAP Barbell Workout Bar

Love it!

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took me a while to decide which size to order. I went with the 15lb weight and I'm glad I did. Although it was a bit heavy at first, it's perfect for squats, chest presses and bicep curls. I'm also very happy with the quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for CAP Barbell Workout Bar

a pretty good value

01/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
soft foam handle, seems decently made.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for CAP Barbell Workout Bar

barbell

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for CAP Barbell Workout Bar

Cap Barbell Workout Bar

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved my bar. It is actually more comfortable to use than the ones at the gym. It has more padding around the bar.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for CAP Barbell Workout Bar

Good

01/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I own the 20lbs bar. I like how it's easy to handle. It's really comfortable when placed across the shoulder. I have had it for that long so I don't know how durible it is (for that reason, I gave it 4 stars).
The item arrived on time and it was in perfect condition.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for CAP Barbell Workout Bar

Buffed for the New Year

12/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love my new work out equipment. It is exactly what I need to motivate me to exercise and get trim for the New Year. It was easy to order and had great store to home delivery.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 127 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next