Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Warner Bros Scooby-Doo: First Frights (Wii)

Warner Bros Scooby-Doo: First Frights (Wii)

Scooby-Doo! First Frights is a comedy and mystery & suspense themed general action game.
Average Customer Rating:
4.557 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%64 out of 70reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 27 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Scooby-Doo: First Frights (Wii)

LOVE Scooby!

01/05/2010
By ,
Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter (4 years old) is a huge fan of scooby doo! Santa brought this to her for Christmas and she has played it everyday since. She doesn't have any problems with playing the game and is suprisingly really good at it! I thought it would be a little hard since it is labled for older children. She LOVES it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Scooby-Doo: First Frights (Wii)

Addicting

01/25/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 yr old and I both love this game. They tell the story as well as having it written on the screen so he doesn't need to know how to read all the big words. I love the fact you can go back and play episodes again in a different mode which opens up different areas to explore.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Scooby-Doo: First Frights (Wii)

A Very Good Product To Own

11/05/2009
By ,
gaylord michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scobby-doo at his best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Scooby-Doo: First Frights (Wii)

Scooby-Doo: First Frights

01/29/2011
By ,
New Egypt, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 year old daughter loves this game. Some of the jumps are tricky at first but with practice she can do them. She also likes the 2 player explorer mode because she gets to pick the character and costume. Highly recommend this game for beginner and moderate players. Also great for Scooby fans everywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Scooby-Doo: First Frights (Wii)

keeps my son busy

01/15/2014
By ,
Hagerstown,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this game ! It sounds like the real characters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Scooby-Doo: First Frights (Wii)

Great game for kids

09/20/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game have the option for two players. My boys 8 and 7 loved playing this game!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Scooby-Doo: First Frights (Wii)

Great game

11/26/2013
By ,
Olathe, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 year old daughter loves this game. She loves Scooby Doo anyways, but this game is much easier to play than the second one (you only use the remote vs the remote and the nunchuck). It's very engaging but just challenging enough to keep their interest and make them want to keep playing. They get to use reasoning and deductive skills as well. It's like they are helping to solve the mystery. Plus, I really think its fun to play too, as an adult!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Scooby-Doo: First Frights (Wii)
04/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did not find this game all that great, but my 6 year old loves it and has not stoped playing it. Great game for kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Scooby-Doo: First Frights (Wii)
01/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my 4-year old and this is by far the best game we have ever played on the Wii, it is like being in the cartoon series and at the kid must pay attention to what is going on clues, etc. at the end of each level you must figure out who the villian is. Really cool.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Scooby-Doo: First Frights (Wii)

Fabulous Game

04/25/2011
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Wii game is so much fun!! My husband and my little girl spend hours playing!! Just as much fun for adults as children!! And a great value!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Scooby-Doo: First Frights (Wii)

Great game for Scooby-Doo fans

03/16/2012
By ,
Layton, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son said the only reason I should not have bought this game is because he can't stop playing it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Scooby-Doo: First Frights (Wii)

Fun!

02/09/2011
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have only played for 20 minutes or so but was fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Scooby-Doo: First Frights (Wii)

Scooby Doo game is very cool

08/29/2013
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My eight year old plays this for hours. It is not like the characters in the actual tv show characters but a much younger version but the game is still so very cool and fun to play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Scooby-Doo: First Frights (Wii)

Super FUN game

01/26/2011
By ,
La Grande, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this online for my 5 1/2 year old and 4 year old to play together. They are HUGE Scooby Doo fans! This game is a bit hard for my 4 year old to navigate thru the courses, but my oldest son figured it out pretty quickly. After the first nite of playing with them, my husband and I stayed up after they were in bed, and played together for another hour! We were having fun as well. It's not a very long game, because there are only 4 cases to solve, but my kids have enjoyed playing thru the first case several times, they haven't made it past that one yet, and so far, don't really care. It is a hoot! They look and sound just like the characters on TV too. If you are a Scooby Doo fan, you will love this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Scooby-Doo: First Frights (Wii)

Great game for Scooby Doo fans.

08/11/2013
By ,
Irving, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this game for my 5 yr old son and he just loves it. He hasn't stopped playing it since the day it arrived.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Scooby-Doo: First Frights (Wii)

not fun like we thought it would be

12/31/2009
By ,
CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My kids found this game to be hard. They had trouble figuring out the game, especially without parent help. We are Scooby fans, so we really thought this would be a good game for us. We are disappointed with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Scooby-Doo: First Frights (Wii)

Great fun for little ones

01/09/2011
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four yr old son loves this game. It took him less than 2 weeks to get through all the levels, but he still enjoys going back and replaying the levels to try to get the achievements or for fun.
I bought it because he loves Scooby, and it had high reviews. The co-op play is a GREAT bonus because you are able to jump in and out at any time to play with him. I'm not very coordinated with these types of games but I am able to assist him when he gets stuck. It is perfect for 4+ (and adults who are kids at heart occasionally), but probably too easy for over 10 year olds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Scooby-Doo: First Frights (Wii)

Fun Game

12/29/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 4 year old daughter. She loves scooby doo even though she considers the movies to be "scary". It took her a while to be able to play on her own, but then this is her first ever game. Over the last two months, she can play levels by herself. Level ones are easy for her. She likes killing the bad guys. Levels 2 and 3 are harder (of course), but I just keep telling her she has to practice. I would recommend this game. It is fun for her and for me to play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Scooby-Doo: First Frights (Wii)
04/09/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Let me first say I love Scooby-Doo. This game is a little cheesey but the graphics are good and if you have patience to play with someone else....the game can be a lot of fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Scooby-Doo: First Frights (Wii)

fun for the family

04/13/2011
By ,
oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 4 yr old son who i bought this for. He LOVES IT.. It's perfect for him but to difficult for my 2yr old. mom and dad love it to. Although it didn't take to long to fully beat for us adults. My son on the other hand it has tooken awhile. there are two modes story and explore. we did story first, beat it, now explore mode which let you change characters. so we have not gotten bored with it. I don't think we will for awhile. It is fun for the family..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1 2 3 Next