Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 2K PLAY Birthday Party Bash (Wii)

2K PLAY Birthday Party Bash (Wii)

Up to 12 party goers can join in the festivities as they whack, roll, splash, pop, scribble, climb, jump, and shimmy their way through more than 20 birthday games, including Pin The Tail On The Donkey, Sack Race, Musical Chairs and Cake Stacker. The birthday boy or girl can also choose from ten party theme rooms to set the scene for an unforgettable bash, from Pirates, complete with sword and treasure chest, to Princess, with a royal castle, a fancy crown and unicorn. When its time to break for cake, a lively rendition of the traditional Happy Birthday song will play for everyone to sing along in karaoke-style, with a virtual cake on screen.
Average Customer Rating:
4.458 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%22 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Birthday Party Bash (Wii)

The younger grandkids loved this game.

01/11/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My younger grandkids love this game not sure it keeps the attention of the older ones, but this Nana is not buying bloody shoot'em up kid of games!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Birthday Party Bash (Wii)

Great Games from Younger Players

07/12/2010
By ,
Massachusetts
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this game for my 5 1/2 year old Daughter because she needed some new games to play on the Wii, plus it was part of the 2 for $30 deal. She has played it a few times so far, and we've had no complaints so far. It's not too hard for her, and she likes playing the mini games to win prizes for her party.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Birthday Party Bash (Wii)

Great game for children under 10

12/14/2011
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 year old and 10 year old love this game! Even my boyfriend and I get into the game with them . It is fun with all four of us playing it together! It turned out to be a better game than i thought it would be for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Birthday Party Bash (Wii)

Great Party Entertainment!

03/21/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a huge hit. Makes a great addition to any party. This could even be fun for teens and adults, the games are good, clean, fun competition. Just add prizes for the winners and you have a wondeful success. The game comes with invitations that just need a stamp and the necessary party details added. Each party participant needs to bring their own Wii remote or you can just rotate players!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Birthday Party Bash (Wii)

great game for kids.

12/09/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a 4 year old, a 6 year old and a 14 year old. All three love this game. I didn't give it 5 stars because there are a few of the mini games that are too hard for my 4 year old. We just dont choose to play these games. It is difficult to find a game that all 3 of my kids enjoy so I consider this to be a great game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Birthday Party Bash (Wii)

Good Clean Fun

01/25/2011
By ,
Baytown, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for a 4 year old for Christmas. We all had a blast playing the games!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Birthday Party Bash (Wii)

my 4 year old loves it

02/05/2012
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my 4 year old son for his 4th bday i have to start by saying i dont let him play any games that dont have a E rateing he loves it i like that we can play with him or if i have to wash dishies or clean up the house i can put it in for him and he can play by him self i dont think a older kid would like it they would get bourd easy i think for ages 2-8 would be a good age range they are lots of fun games and way to play and i dont have to worry aobut him picking up any bad habbits from the other kinds of games out there and i was a good party game to have i let him open it first and he up it in for the kids i did have to buy the paper pin the tail game or have to think of things to keep the kids busy and for $10 it was a lot cheaper then buy all the games for the party that i would just have to trow away after the party atleast he can keep this
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Birthday Party Bash (Wii)

Fun For Whole Family!

01/13/2012
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 6 year old but turns out it is fun for the whole family! You can create parties & create guest & the games are fun for everyone. Easy enough for her but yet still fun for the adults..great game!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Birthday Party Bash (Wii)
01/14/2012
By ,
bridgetown,barbados
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this is a nice game for young children between the ages of 3 and 10
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Birthday Party Bash (Wii)

Game for birthday

04/13/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got this for my grandaughter's 6 birthday. It was suggested to me and I'm glad I ordered it. She loves it, like having a party after the party. I would recommend it, especially if they don't want the party to end.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Birthday Party Bash (Wii)
04/02/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GRANDCHILDREN LOVE THE GAME
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Birthday Party Bash (Wii)

Fun for a party for sure!

02/22/2013
By ,
Westwego,la
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its a very fun game. Could be 1-4 players. Its better to play with more people cause I fine the computer players cheat. But overall great game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Birthday Party Bash (Wii)
01/21/2013
By ,
Amarillo, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this game as a Christmas present for my Children ans they love it!! I did not like Walmarts shipping bought as package deal and everything came individually.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Birthday Party Bash (Wii)

Can't get my son to stop playing

01/02/2013
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is really cool my son loves it and he is 6 years old and my 11 year old daughter like the different themed partys available. I would recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Birthday Party Bash (Wii)

really fun

01/18/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceeds my expectations! Games are fun and comical. Great game!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Birthday Party Bash (Wii)

Nice Game for Kids

08/14/2013
By ,
Stillwater
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my 5 year old niece. She just loved this game. Easy to play.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Birthday Party Bash (Wii)

A Good Game

07/22/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For mostly younger kids its simple party game but older kids maybe boring...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Birthday Party Bash (Wii)

Party

06/19/2013
By ,
PBG, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cool for kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Birthday Party Bash (Wii)
01/03/2012
By ,
Birch Run, MI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
From the other reviews, I had high hopes that this would be an easy game for my 4 year old daughter. It wasn't. She can only play 1-2 games. Just wasn't what I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Birthday Party Bash (Wii)
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5