Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 2K PLAY Ringling Brothers and Barnum Bailey Circus (DS)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

2K PLAY Ringling Brothers and Barnum Bailey Circus (DS)

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey: Circus Friends, a Nintendo console exclusive, is a mini-game(s) / party game with micro simulations elements.
Average Customer Rating:
3.938 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%14 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ringling Brothers and Barnum Bailey Circus (DS)

good game for little kids

04/26/2012
By ,
Alexandria MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this game for my 6 and 3 year olds, and they love playing it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Ringling Brothers and Barnum Bailey Circus (DS)

Good game for kids

12/06/2011
By ,
Biloxi,MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this game for small kids like 3-7 years old. It gets a litthe bored for big kids. The elephant performs in the circus and make money to but new hats , customes, food. I like it for my 5 year old grandchild .But she prefers Disney games better.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+84points
Review 3 for Ringling Brothers and Barnum Bailey Circus (DS)
12/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked this game for my 5yo daughter who got her DS for Christmas also. It is fun and easy and kept her busy and she said out of all the games, she liked this one the best. For the young ages, great game.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
+12points
Review 4 for Ringling Brothers and Barnum Bailey Circus (DS)
01/23/2012
By ,
Sterling, CO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this game because it was cheap and I got it for my 3 and 5 year old boys. They are a little hard on games and sometimes we lose stuff so I didn't want to buy a 20 or 30 dollar game for them to lose. I also wanted something that my 3 year old could play. They seem to like it okay. Sometimes they get stuck and need a little help but they don't ask too often. I would say it is just an okay game.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 5 for Ringling Brothers and Barnum Bailey Circus (DS)

Good game for younger kids.

02/02/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute game. Got this for my 4 yr daughter. She loves it. Needs a little help with some of the games, but for the most part she can do this on her own.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Review 6 for Ringling Brothers and Barnum Bailey Circus (DS)

Ringling Brothers Barnum Bailey Cicus

01/03/2013
By ,
ocala florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Namel is deceiving,in acutuality it is a game where you for the elephant,you can do a lot of things with this game,give a bath it is like having a virtual pet,Grandma could not figure how to start it/play it but my 4yr old grandson did,and he loved it,when he showed me what to do I had a ball with it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Ringling Brothers and Barnum Bailey Circus (DS)

This is not a good game for ANY age.

10/21/2012
By ,
Renton, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this in a bundle for my grandson's birthday. The other game "Taz-Ball" was great and he plays it every day but this was boring and confusing. He doesn't play it at all. But the bundle was still a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Ringling Brothers and Barnum Bailey Circus (DS)
12/29/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not as good as I thought would be for younger children....But is fun for the older ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Ringling Brothers and Barnum Bailey Circus (DS)

entertaining

01/06/2013
By ,
Odessa, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son played this game during a long car drive and was very entertained.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ringling Brothers and Barnum Bailey Circus (DS)
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5