Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Return to Me (Widescreen)

Return to Me (Widescreen)

DVD, PG, 113 minutes, MGM / WARNER
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Return to Me (Widescreen)

Heartwarming Movie

04/22/2008
By ,
Belmont, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the greatest movie about the depth and range of different kinds of Love. It has your heart breaking at the sadest parts only to be lifted up higher as the wonder of humanity shines through all the different characters. A Must See Movie, that you will want to watch over and over again!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Return to Me (Widescreen)

Excellent Movie! Excellent Price

02/28/2009
By ,
Chester, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had this movie in VHS and loved it, but to go with the times we wanted to purchase it in DVD. Well we have watched it already 3 times. The movie is awesome and not just a chick flick, my husband loved it also. Thanks for a great movie and good price. A Must Buy for All!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Return to Me (Widescreen)

What A Lovely Story

10/16/2010
By ,
Derry, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
David Duchovny is so darn charming in this movie... the relationship between him and Minnie are soooo sweet.
It's such a good romance movie. Great acting. Never a dull moment :) Very heart-felt and emotional!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Return to Me (Widescreen)

Very touching movie..

12/06/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a heart-warming movie...
Very touching story...very good acting..
A movie worth having...
You'll want to watch it more than once...
I absolutely loved the dog!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Return to Me (Widescreen)

Happily Satisfied

11/05/2007
By ,
Jamestown, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My product was delivered so quickly! I could hardly wait to get the paper off so I could watch my VERY FAVORITE movie. Thank you again....what a wonderful convenience!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Return to Me (Widescreen)

GREAT MOVIE!!

12/08/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE this movie!! It really caters to all ages and has something for everyone. So clever, funny, and touching, this movie is a MUST SEE!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Return to Me (Widescreen)

Return to Me DVD

07/03/2010
By ,
Rio Rancho, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IWe love this movie. Contemporary setting, but old fashioned love story...great cast of talent...just a nice story with great background tunes...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Return to Me (Widescreen)

great old movie

12/17/2010
By ,
Independence, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
found a DVD online that Walmart doesn't carry in the store. The shopping was effortless and the delivery was prompt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Return to Me (Widescreen)
07/11/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute, funny...one of my favorites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Return to Me (Widescreen)

Return To Me

04/27/2008
By ,
Central, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An excellent love story. I would recommend it to adults (due to language).
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Return to Me (Widescreen)

Great movie

09/09/2008
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of my favorite movies. Great to watch with friends or a date!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Return to Me (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5