Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for One Tree Hill: The Complete Sixth Season (Widescreen)

One Tree Hill: The Complete Sixth Season (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%28 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for One Tree Hill: The Complete Sixth Season (Widescreen)

Tear Jerker!

08/31/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really loved season 5 of One Tree Hill, but this season really touched me in a way that most television shows would not or cannot.
It starts with Q's murder and how it touches everyone in Tree Hill, especially Jaime. Then there is Brooke's attack in her store. She then goes into a depression and seeks revenge. Later she grows attached to Sam, whom she fosters. Nathan's second chance to reach the NBA becomes more reality than a dream. Jaime
and Haley are lured into psycho nanny's plan to kill Haley and kidnap Jaime, however Dan and Deb save the day. Peyton's pregnancy seems to be a blessing for her and Lucas, until they find out that having the baby could mean losing Peyton. Also, Peyton meets her birth father who is not what she expected or hopes for.
This season had so many plotlines, from comedy to joy. To pain and sadness. This season is one of the bests and it furthers the lives and dreams of all the One Tree Hill natives we all know and love. It's worth every penny!
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for One Tree Hill: The Complete Sixth Season (Widescreen)

SEASON SIX IS BEST SEASON SO FAR

06/06/2009
By ,
iron station,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ONE TREE HILL GETS BETTER YEAR AFTER YEAR,SEASON AFTER SEASON,,THIS YEAR BROOKE GOES THRU A LIFE CHANGING EXPERIENCE AND YOU DO FINALLY SEE A NEW BROOKE DAVIS AND PEYTON AND LUCAS FINALLY GETS MARRIED AND IM NOT SAYING ANYTHING ELSE..GET THIS SEASON AND YOU WANT BE SORRY AND GET READY FOR SEASON 7 THIS FALL.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for One Tree Hill: The Complete Sixth Season (Widescreen)

Love the new packaging!

08/29/2009
By ,
Dade City, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off, I love One Tree Hill! But this comment is not about the show it is about the product. I own all the seasons on DVD and the 2nd season is falling apart, like the 2nd disc page fell out. They redid it in other seasons so like disc one was on top of two and three on top of four and so on but that just gets annoying. Season 6 is in a hard plastic case, that is so great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for One Tree Hill: The Complete Sixth Season (Widescreen)

GREAT SHOW!

09/18/2009
By ,
rutherfordton nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i started watching this show when i was pregnant with my daughter from the begining. but i missed the 6th season so i HAD to buy it. its great. although when i recieved it using the site to store option and got it home i opened it and the sleeves that hold the discs were broken off the hinges inside the box. they werent damaged so everything worked out. if you love one tree hill and missed this season its a great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for One Tree Hill: The Complete Sixth Season (Widescreen)

Great Deal!

04/12/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love One Tree Hill. I have every single season and i had been in search of the 6th season. I usually get the seasons when they're on sale, and i was waiting untill season 6 went on sale. Even though you have to pay for shipping and tax, it was still a really great deal. I got it that same week i ordered it. If you are a One Tree Hill fan you'll love the extra scenes on the DVD's too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for One Tree Hill: The Complete Sixth Season (Widescreen)

DVD all i hoped for

09/17/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm been one of those one tree hill fans for years. I couldn't wait until the time when the sixth season came out on DVD. It was the final season that Chad Michael Murray and Hilarie Burton would be staring in and it was a must need on my list. I couldn't be more pleased with my order and the quick shipping I received. I'd recommend wal-mart for the low prices and quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for One Tree Hill: The Complete Sixth Season (Widescreen)

Just what I asked

01/01/2010
By ,
Calexico, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this DVD for a present for my son. Although I think that more than 40 is too much for this kind of DVD it was in price like the market is.
Beside that I was very pleased because it was just on time, the package was good protected.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for One Tree Hill: The Complete Sixth Season (Widescreen)

One Tree Hill Series

11/20/2010
By ,
Yakima, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this dvd set for my niece as she loves the show. Got season 7 for her birthday and then we find out she didn't have season 6, so she is going to be very surprise. I tried to watch the show on tv, but I can't get into it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for One Tree Hill: The Complete Sixth Season (Widescreen)

One Tree Hill

09/11/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best show, everrr.
I own every season, and watch them often.
Love it!
And here, I got it for half what I normally pay in store when it comes out every season.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for One Tree Hill: The Complete Sixth Season (Widescreen)

I love OTH!!!

02/28/2010
By ,
North East MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this show...I own all six seasons and am still watching the 7th season on air. I love the characters and the drama that takes place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for One Tree Hill: The Complete Sixth Season (Widescreen)

awsome

08/21/2012
By ,
mt. morris, michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best show ever.....:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for One Tree Hill: The Complete Sixth Season (Widescreen)

Love it!

09/15/2009
By ,
Defiance, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am hooked on One Tree Hill - this was a necessity for me. I know have all 6 seasons on DVD!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for One Tree Hill: The Complete Sixth Season (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5