Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 20" Cobra Boys' Bicycle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic 20" Cobra Boys' Bicycle

Whether it's your son, grandson or nephew, he will be having the time of his life, riding around on this Boys' Cobra Bike. The 20" boys' bike has an oversized steel frame with handlebar and stem safety padding. The bike features an adjustable seat for comfort and comes with front, rear and wheel reflectors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 20" Cobra Boys' Bicycle

Donation

12/19/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this bike online at 3:30am on Black Friday to give as a donation to the USMC Toys for Tots. The bike was shipped to my local store and arrived in about 10 days. I assembled the bike and thought that the quality of the bike was worthy of the $29 I paid for it and it seemed like it would be a good gift for a young child. Thanks for making it easier for me to help out someone else's child for Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for 20" Cobra Boys' Bicycle

Excellent!

12/26/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this online for $29 after Thanksgiving. I was expecting it to be cheap looking, but my boys are learning so that was okay. We put it together (easy task) and it is actually pretty nice quality. It looks as nice as any of the other bikes I saw in the store. The boys think the flames are cool. Basically, they like the bike, I liked the price. It was one of my best Christmas purchases.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for 20" Cobra Boys' Bicycle
12/20/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bike for 30 bucks online. So I really can't complain about the product. The tires seem a little thin to me. But I might be wrong. We shall see how it holds up when my son starts riding it after Christmas. But I do feel that I picked a winner.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for 20" Cobra Boys' Bicycle

boys 20" bike

12/21/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
its got to me in great time and was ez to put together refector was broke from the tire but other then that every thing was great it was for my son for christmas and i just know he's gonna love it and for the price i would buy it again in a second
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 5 for 20" Cobra Boys' Bicycle

Good product

12/20/2009
By ,
Missouri City, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The packing needs to be improved, there were a few spots on the parts the paint was worn away during the shipping. The assembly is easy, overall it's a good product for such a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for 20" Cobra Boys' Bicycle

gift giving

12/20/2009
By ,
bradford county
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second year i have purchased this bike for giving at Christmas party, and the look on the kids face that gets this bike is priceless
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Review 7 for 20" Cobra Boys' Bicycle

Love at first sight

01/01/2010
By ,
New Bern, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson fell in love with this bike at first sight. It's great looking and sturdy. It is a great first "big guy bike"!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for 20" Cobra Boys' Bicycle

Great Product

12/10/2009
By ,
Wilson, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought it for a 4 year old who out grew his other bike....perfect!! Love it!! Great price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for 20" Cobra Boys' Bicycle

cobra 20" bicycle

12/24/2009
By ,
kissimmee, fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent value for the money! easy as pie to put together. grandson loves it!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for 20" Cobra Boys' Bicycle

best value of christmas

12/20/2009
By ,
new bern nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
basic bike just what i wanted easy to assemble adjust like the old days simple
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for 20" Cobra Boys' Bicycle

Black Friday Value

12/20/2009
By ,
Raleigh, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WOW! A great deal on black Friday on this bike! My son is thrilled!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for 20" Cobra Boys' Bicycle

Good value, easy to assemble

12/30/2009
By ,
Moline, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Assembly took only 20 minutes, and my grandson loves the bike.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Review 13 for 20" Cobra Boys' Bicycle

Very pleased

01/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy assembly. Good value for the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for 20" Cobra Boys' Bicycle

Good Bike Great Price

12/25/2009
By ,
Pacheco,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Bike easy to put together
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for 20" Cobra Boys' Bicycle
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5