Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Terry Fator: Live From Las Vegas (Widescreen)

Terry Fator: Live From Las Vegas (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%23 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Terry Fator: Live From Las Vegas (Widescreen)

Flavor of fator

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful dvd. I first saw this dvd a few weeks ago. It will make you laugh & very entertaining as a family dvd. The children will love it too. Mr. Fator is a great ventriloquist, singer & comedian.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Terry Fator: Live From Las Vegas (Widescreen)
09/08/2009
By ,
Edmeston, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good refreshing entertainment for the family. Music, ventriloquism and light comedy. It's no wonder this fellow won 'America's got Talent', he sure does and is quite humble about the road he has traveled to "Fame". This version gives you some insight into who Terry Fator is.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Terry Fator: Live From Las Vegas (Widescreen)
09/16/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! Almost as good as seeing his show live again! If you love the DVD, you have to make a trip to Vegas to see his show. It's incredible and well worth the trip.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Terry Fator: Live From Las Vegas (Widescreen)
01/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terry Fator is a great entertainer and this DVD was wonderful. Thought I would laugh myself to death.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Terry Fator: Live From Las Vegas (Widescreen)

Absoutely

12/07/2009
By ,
Rogers, Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely Fabulous
Family wasn't too thrilled that I wanted to put in a "stand up comic" DVD. Within a few minutes everyone was glued to the characters on the screen! They LOVED IT!! You laugh and in amazement all thru the show. It is rated over age of 17, but it is innuendoes, and some cuss words. Miss Vicki, is the "cougar" character I would send children out of the room then. I say this because most of kids have heard most of the word OR they are too young to understand. They just get into the characters. I love it. Send copies out as gifts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Terry Fator: Live From Las Vegas (Widescreen)

Excellent entertainment!

10/05/2009
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terry Fator is a great talent! Enjoyable from beginnig to end. The special bonus segment about his life is really impressive, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Terry Fator: Live From Las Vegas (Widescreen)

Outstanding Performance!!

12/23/2010
By ,
Rehobeth,De.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these as presents for family members because we had purchased one earlier. The show is outstanding and Terry Fader is a highly talented performer. Even though his show is from Las Vegas, I did not see where it would be offensive for anyone. Great value for the price. We highly recommend this video!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Terry Fator: Live From Las Vegas (Widescreen)
01/18/2011
By ,
Julian,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this is the best ventriloquist I have ever seen. Both my husband and I laughed so hard we had tears. He and his puppets sang some old songs that were played when we were growing up. Great intertainment. I can certainly understand why he won on the talent show. He is absolutely Great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Terry Fator: Live From Las Vegas (Widescreen)

OMG! Too funny!

01/03/2010
By ,
Maple Valley, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is super funny and be sure to watch the commentary version done by the puppets! For under $10 you are going to be more than thrilled and want to watch this more than once. I rented it over the holiday week and am so glad I found it here for much cheaper to buy than at the video store!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Terry Fator: Live From Las Vegas (Widescreen)

Terry Fator: Live From Las Vegas

05/17/2010
By ,
Eau Claire, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saw this performance on the CMT channel & just had to get the DVD. Awesome performer. For the most part it is good clean humor. Only one section that I remember that I would not want my children to hear. My family has all asked to borrow it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Terry Fator: Live From Las Vegas (Widescreen)

Best Personal Story Ever

09/14/2009
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After watching the DVD, I was curious about his life story and spent the rest of the night watching his own story about his personal life. This is a MUST for all Terry Fator fans. Great story.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Terry Fator: Live From Las Vegas (Widescreen)

Need more Terry Fator

05/17/2010
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This DVD is absolutely hilarious. Terry Fator is an outstanding singer and ventriloquist. The DVD is worth the price for his just his Roy Oribson impression and the duet with Kermit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Terry Fator: Live From Las Vegas (Widescreen)

Terry Fator - Live from Las Vegas

10/08/2009
By ,
Cocoa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terry Fator's first DVD was a most pleasurable experience. He is truly a unique and extremely talented performer! This is a must-have for any family one likes to laugh!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Terry Fator: Live From Las Vegas (Widescreen)

Awesome DVD!

11/24/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you have never seen or heard of Terry Fator you must see this. If you have, you will love it. I could not believe he is such a multi talented entertainer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Terry Fator: Live From Las Vegas (Widescreen)

Made us laugh out loud

01/11/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We saw Terry Fator on Americas Got Talent. We were hooked. He just a remarkable talent. In todays world we need something to make us laugh.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Terry Fator: Live From Las Vegas (Widescreen)

VERY INTERTAINING

02/01/2010
By ,
FORREST CITY.AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVED THIS DVD. IT WAS VERY GOOD. I HOPE TERRY FATOR COMES OUT WITH ANOTHER ONE, I WILL BUY IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Terry Fator: Live From Las Vegas (Widescreen)

great ventriloquist

12/25/2012
By ,
St. Joseph MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terry Fator is the best ventriloquist I have ever seen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Terry Fator: Live From Las Vegas (Widescreen)

Funny and Entertaining

03/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great mix comedy, ventriloquism, and singing. Family humor with a little sugestive comedy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Terry Fator: Live From Las Vegas (Widescreen)

Very intertaining movie

02/12/2010
By ,
Mountain Home ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I certainly enjoyed the movie; thank you Wal-Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Terry Fator: Live From Las Vegas (Widescreen)

Fun for whole family

09/30/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The whole family enjoyed this DVD more than once!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next