Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Animal Crackers 13 Piece Shower Curtain and Hooks Set, Ivory

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Animal Crackers 13 Piece Shower Curtain and Hooks Set, Ivory

Whimsically stylized jungle animals are printed in natural tones on this cotton canvas shower curtain. It comes with coordinating figural faux whittled wood shower hooks creating a fun animal kingdom theme.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Animal Crackers 13 Piece Shower Curtain and Hooks Set, Ivory

Great Purchase

12/08/2009
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Animal Crackers' shower curtain to use as a covering over an open closet space in my toddler's bedroom. I hung it from a spring-tension curtain rod with the Animal Crackers' hooks set. The curtain is fun, artsy, great quality and the hooks set adds an extra aesthetic appeal to it. It looks great and matches perfectly with the decor. I am very pleased with this purchase and I would highly recommend the shower curtain along with the hooks to other customers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Animal Crackers 13 Piece Shower Curtain and Hooks Set, Ivory

Really nice - for a kids shower

10/23/2010
By ,
Hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 'jungle' theme guest bath and I thought this would be perfect but it is really more for a child's bathroom. It was good quality and good value but didn't work for me so I returned to my locall walmart who happened to have new stock and a curtain that fit my needs perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 3 for Animal Crackers 13 Piece Shower Curtain and Hooks Set, Ivory

LOVE it

03/09/2010
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT deal on an adorable item. while its still cute and fun for kids - the color scheme is not too obnoxious for the adults :)
we absolutely love it. the price at walmart was great too - as i had found this item at other places for much more money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Animal Crackers 13 Piece Shower Curtain and Hooks Set, Ivory

Cute and very good quality!

07/04/2010
By ,
Williamsburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the entire Animal Crackers line of bathroom accessories. I am very pleased with the quality of the entire line. The shower curtain is a nice, heavy-weight product, and the hooks are adorable. They both exceeded my expectations!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Animal Crackers 13 Piece Shower Curtain and Hooks Set, Ivory

Love it

08/02/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for a childs bathroom. It's so cute! I love it even for my bathroom. It's subtle, but eye catching. It's also a great deal! I've found this on other sites for upwards of $39.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Animal Crackers 13 Piece Shower Curtain and Hooks Set, Ivory

Animal cracker shower curtain is so much fun!!!!

09/03/2010
By ,
Joelton, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shower curtain is very well made and whimsical.
I like it very much and this was the best price after looking at several sites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Animal Crackers 13 Piece Shower Curtain and Hooks Set, Ivory
06/13/2010
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this shower curtain for my son. He loves the animals and it is not wild and outrageous colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Animal Crackers 13 Piece Shower Curtain and Hooks Set, Ivory

very cute shower curtain

06/29/2010
By ,
Somerset, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute shower curtain and very thick
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Animal Crackers 13 Piece Shower Curtain and Hooks Set, Ivory
04/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks so nice. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Animal Crackers 13 Piece Shower Curtain and Hooks Set, Ivory
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5