Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Space Bag Space Bag Super Value Combo, Set of 6

Space Bag Space Bag Super Value Combo, Set of 6

Triple your storage space, protect your valuables and stay organized with this value pack from Space Bag. The Space Bag 6 Bag Combo Set provides more than enough space to store your extra clothing, being, and other accessories. The set contains four medium sized bags and four larger bags. It also contains three extra large bags and an even bigger roll up bag for convenience. These bags are made from a durable blend of polyester and nylon and come in a set of six. The fact that they are water proof and reusable make them truly versatile. Undeniably, these Space Bags Storage bags come for your rescue when you have exhausted all of your storage space.
Average Customer Rating:
3.958 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation77%74 out of 96reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 85 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Space Bag Super Value Combo, Set of 6

air back in .. didnt work

02/06/2014
By ,
Dallas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
they didnt work for me .. 2nd day air back in .. in all of the bags
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Space Bag Super Value Combo, Set of 6

Would not buy again

02/01/2014
By ,
Cassville, Mo
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bag tore open while trying to roll out the air. Was not over full. Poor quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Space Bag Super Value Combo, Set of 6

real space savers

01/25/2014
By ,
LOUISVILLE, KY.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a lot of t-shirts that are new but are not right for every time of year so each spring and fall I need to switch from short sleeves to long sleeves and back again. HEFTY BIG BAGS are o.k. but not really what I wanted. Only 2 or 3 shirts in each one. With the space bags I can get 6 or 8 shirts in each bag and then reduce the size to almost nothing. IT'S GREAT. I haven't had a chance to use the bigger bags yet but I've big plans for them. These bags are one of the best investments I've made in a while.
All these bags for only 10.99 online, you can't beat it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Space Bag Super Value Combo, Set of 6

Good product

01/16/2014
By ,
Hamilton, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a different brand before I got this set of bags and these are definetly way too better, I highly recomend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Space Bag Super Value Combo, Set of 6

Bad Quality

01/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I opened my bags, three of them had a big hole, so It was worthless!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Space Bag Super Value Combo, Set of 6

Very good product

01/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was Very useful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Space Bag Super Value Combo, Set of 6

Did what I needed it to do

01/09/2014
By ,
Jensen Beach, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't know how durable they will be first time I used them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Space Bag Super Value Combo, Set of 6

Great Price for Space bags

01/08/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this product. You will get value for the price. Excellent choice for packing when traveling.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Space Bag Super Value Combo, Set of 6

Worthless...

01/07/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, AR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've never left a review because I've always been very pleased with the price and performance of items I've purchased; however, these bags are a totally different story. They are a good size and easy to fill with your items and suck the air out with your vacuum; however, no matter what I try the air always comes back in. I could even hear the air returning into the bag (kind of like when you slowly let air out of a balloon#. I followed the directions to the letter so I thought maybe the first bag was faulty, but, no, every bag, every size that I tried, the air seeps back in...they are useless... within 24 hours #sometimes sooner) all the air returns and your left with gigantic ziplock bags of your clothes, blankets, whatever bursting off the shelves. Ridiculous. I'm glad that #per some previous reviews) they seem to work for other people...maybe they glued the 'zipper' seams closed after they filled them, but I won't be purchasing these again. Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Space Bag Super Value Combo, Set of 6

These are actually Ziploc Space Bags not original

12/31/2013
By ,
WI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered 2 boxes of these, the product pictured is original space bags however, they arrived and are the Ziploc brand instead, I am very disappointed and will be returning these
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Space Bag Super Value Combo, Set of 6

Makes Getting More Room a Reality !

12/29/2013
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these bags because with a family of 6, there's always "stuff" in large amounts; blankets, winter clothes, summer clothes, comforter sets, etc. These bags serve their purpose well ! In an Ex. Lg., I was able to fit my 2 toddlers' entire summer wardrobe with ease and it is so compact that it can neatly fit in a single, small, dresser drawer!!
In the Jumbo sz., I put a very large, thick, TN Vols queen size bed comforter and 2 large throws and they now take up virtually no room ! I'm definitely getting more of these bags because they simply work!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Space Bag Super Value Combo, Set of 6

Great

10/01/2013
By ,
Portola CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hesitant about this product because I thought it was just a gimmick. So I ordered some and to my surprise they are great. I was surprised at how much I could fit into one bag and get it so flat. I even had to reopen the bag to add more to the bag and it resealed great. I love the product so much I bought more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Space Bag Super Value Combo, Set of 6

good value, quality item

09/30/2013
By ,
Mesick, Mi.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought them for a cross country move and I must be honest, didn't expect much. I was so wrong! They held the seal for over 3000 miles and are still sealed tight in storage. Don't stuff them so that the seams pop or the zipper seal isn't good and they shouldn't be a problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Space Bag Super Value Combo, Set of 6

Suitable

09/24/2013
By ,
Moorpark,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very convenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Space Bag Super Value Combo, Set of 6
09/20/2013
By ,
Indianapolis In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My largest one wont hold a suction, but the rest work great. Love these for organizing my home and saving space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Space Bag Super Value Combo, Set of 6
09/10/2013
By ,
Cape Coral FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Space bags are awesome! Time to clean out the closets and keep a bunch of stuff I'm not sure if I need or not! Space bags are the best place to store these items, everything shrinks up real nice. Perfect
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Space Bag Super Value Combo, Set of 6

Works great so far

09/03/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Often heard about newly bought space / vaccuum bags ripping on first use. No such problems with these ones. Works great!! Keeping an eye out at the moment to see if it stay deflated.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Space Bag Super Value Combo, Set of 6

SpaceBags are excellent for storage

08/31/2013
By ,
Bartlett, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were looking for a way to get more into the suitcase for the trip to college. Space bags to the rescue! Kept everything safe and tidy for the trip. Highly recommend this product. And the WalMart Site-to-Store option is wonderful, too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Space Bag Super Value Combo, Set of 6
08/16/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bags are worth every penny spent. Great for storing clothes and extra blankets and pillows. Made more room in the closet for other things which reminds me I need to order more bags.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Space Bag Super Value Combo, Set of 6

Storage Bags Wonderful Idea!!!!

07/28/2013
By ,
North Augusta, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful idea!!!
They work great I have about 50 storage bags
With blankets to sheets and clothes in my storage bags.
I do not like the jumbo size to hard to pick up for me, too
heavy for me to pick up even with the air out of the bag.
I like using the large and the medium bags.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next