Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for OmniMount OmniMount Modena 3-in-1 TV Stand with Mount, for TVs up to 47"

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

OmniMount OmniMount Modena 3-in-1 TV Stand with Mount, for TVs up to 47"

The Omni Mount Modena 3-in-1 TV Stand with Mount for TVs Up to 47-Inches is meant for flat-panel televisions weighing up to 110 lbs. It can be used in multiple ways to suit your needs. You can use it as a flat-screen TV table and use the shelves to store a variety of things like set-top boxes and a DVD player. Alternatively, you can mount the TV on the wall and use the stand either to complement the TV or use it separately anywhere inside your home. The lower shelf of the two-shelf AV stand with flat-panel mount can support weights up to 55 lbs. Furthermore, the flat-panel television stand can pan at angles of up to 30 degrees so you can tilt it to suit the viewers better. The enclosed instructions make it very easy to complete the mounting process with the supplied tools.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for OmniMount Modena 3-in-1 TV Stand with Mount, for TVs up to 47"

Well Worth It

10/02/2010
By ,
Augusta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is not often easy to get a stand or mount that will exactly fit the television for which it is intended. The Omnimount 3 in 1 is an exception to that rule. It arrived intact and undamaged. Wal-Mart had sent return instructions ahead of time just in case it had not. Assembly was easy with clearly written instructions. I used the version where the flat panel is supported from behind by the stand which gave me the choice of viewing the panel + or - 30 degrees from center; depending on where I was at in the room (a hard feature to find). Cable routing went without a hitch. Once completed, the unit proved to be quite handsome, a good focal point for the room in which it is located. Some may consider this product to cost too much. Yet, given the quality of workmanship and flexability that it provides, I believe it is a sound investment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2 for OmniMount Modena 3-in-1 TV Stand with Mount, for TVs up to 47"

***GREAT STAND***

08/14/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Stand, It can be used three different ways
1- Just the stand
2- Stand with a TV wall mount
3- Stand with an upright that supports the TV mount
( Walmart does not show the upright in the picture)
Very easy to put together, It included all the tools for assembly. VERY VERY HAPPY
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 3 for OmniMount Modena 3-in-1 TV Stand with Mount, for TVs up to 47"

Just what we needed!

12/14/2010
By ,
Palmyra, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased a new 46" TV and needed a stand for it. This Omni Mount Modena fit the bill perfectly. It wasn't difficult to assemble and it's clean lines enhance the look of the TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for OmniMount Modena 3-in-1 TV Stand with Mount, for TVs up to 47"

best buy!!

06/22/2011
By ,
chicago, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a person who ios big on buying items based on the reviews but I hardly ever write them. for anyone else who looks at reviews before making purchases, please make sure to read this one. I love love love this t.v. stand. You can do three different setting with it but I have mine mounted to the stand. I have a lookout window in my kitchen and I love that I can swivel it to look at tv while im cooking. My only complaint is that the instructions needed more than just visuals on some parts but aside from that everythign was clearly labled. This is a great buy trust me!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for OmniMount Modena 3-in-1 TV Stand with Mount, for TVs up to 47"

great stand

11/11/2013
By ,
Tampa,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stand because of its value and because so many previous buyers gave it such a great rating.it was shipped sooner then expected and easy to set up I like the looks of the stand ,I am hanging the tv on the stand and I have lots of room for electronics looks great in my rec room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for OmniMount Modena 3-in-1 TV Stand with Mount, for TVs up to 47"

Excellent purchase!!!

11/12/2010
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This same stand was offered at another retailer for $299. This price is excellent. I ordered it on Monday morning, it was delivered to my home via FedEx on Thursday. I was able to assemble it myself in about 25 minutes. All the parts are labeled and easy to find. It is very sturdy and holds my Samsung 46" TV perfectly. I really like that it swivels too! I highly recommend this product and Walmart for the price and speedy delivery!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for OmniMount Modena 3-in-1 TV Stand with Mount, for TVs up to 47"

Very Nice

12/28/2009
By ,
Roseau,Mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this and it looks so sharp with my brand new 40" flat screen. Pretty easy to assemble, it took about a half an hour. I would've like the tv higher without having to put it on the wall (highest level is approximately 9" from top shelf) but overall
well worth the price. It doesn't look cheap. If the height is not important to you, I'd recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for OmniMount Modena 3-in-1 TV Stand with Mount, for TVs up to 47"

very happy

09/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ordered online, arrived fast. looks very sharp, and even though its larger than the old center i was using, actually takes up less room because it fits nicely into the corner!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for OmniMount Modena 3-in-1 TV Stand with Mount, for TVs up to 47"

Really nice product...

05/21/2011
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wasn't sure about ordering a piece of furniture online but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised with this product. I previously had my TV mounted on the wall but just moved into an apartment. Didn't want to drill holes in the wall for mounting and running cables but really liked the look of having the TV on some sort of mount. The instructions were clear and the build quality is seriously nice. Everything fit perfectly and is solid. Nice mount too because it holds the TV slightly lower than most mounts you see in the store. Our 42" is at the perfect height now when sitting on the couch. Would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for OmniMount Modena 3-in-1 TV Stand with Mount, for TVs up to 47"

LOVE IT!!

01/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stand! I hate ordering a product you can't see in the store but this was everything I needed. It holds our 42" in the corner perfectly. My husband put it together very easily with no cursing. All parts were packaged separately and labeled. The shelves fit our components perfectly which has always been a problem for us. I also like the fact that it lowers the TV so our dog is no longer jumping on the stand. I definitely recommend this stand!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for OmniMount Modena 3-in-1 TV Stand with Mount, for TVs up to 47"

Mr

10/14/2011
By ,
retired
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only complaint is that the height is not what I expected....However, very well made, easy to assemble and excellent appearance....And the price was right!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 12 for OmniMount Modena 3-in-1 TV Stand with Mount, for TVs up to 47"

Very well made product, easy to follow instruction

06/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart made the ordering and shipping easy, very competitive product. Great job all arouond!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for OmniMount Modena 3-in-1 TV Stand with Mount, for TVs up to 47"
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5