Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Generic 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Ideal for any bounce house or ball pit, this bag of 100 colorful balls will keep kids jumping and diving in the backyard. These air-filled soft flex balls are easy on kids, for all-day sports play. The convenient mesh bag means you can carry these colorful balls to any bouncer or ball pit, and pack them up when you're done. If you need to up the fun in any kid's bounce castle, inflatable, or other playset, these fun and safe balls will deliver.
Average Customer Rating:
4.354 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(246 Reviews) 188
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
155
4 stars
52
3 stars
18
2 stars
13
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation89%218 out of 245reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 46 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
155
4 stars
52
3 stars
18
2 stars
13
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

ball pit balls

12/27/2010
By ,
Golden, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The balls I purchased work well with the jump-o-lene, a Christmas gift for my 17 month old grandson. 200 is plenty for the bouncer. They fit my grandson's hands perfectly. He is having so much fun with them.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

I totally recommend this product

02/14/2011
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best gift ever for an 13-20 month old baby. My nephew loves it!! 100 balls might seem like a lot, but it is not, so consider buying two bags of balls, especially if you have a dog in the house! Get a blow up pool or blow up ball pin to go with and you have spent $30 on the best gift ever! See proof in the attached pic...
Happy shopping!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Just what I was looking for!

04/07/2013
By ,
Niagara Falls, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these for my nephew, as additional balls for his ball pit. They were great! Colorful and durable. He was excited to play in his pit after receiving the extra balls. The original pit came with only 40 balls & just wasn't enough. Happy with my purchase :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Great for toddler!

11/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product for your toddler. I simply put these in a small inflatable pool I already had for summer and it automatically transformed into a winter activity for my son. He is a year old and loves it. It keeps him occupied for long periods of time and he has so much fun with it. These are also the most affordable ones I've found. Great deal
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Great Balls for Toddlers

11/30/2013
By ,
MiddleGA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are great balls for toddlers. My son loves them. Gave a 4 star rating b/c the bag I ordered online came with lots of pink colored balls like 40 of the pink color balls I was like WOW. Now I know kids don't look at colors like that it was just a personal thing for me. I have a 2yr. old toddler boy and I just did not want all those pink colored balls. Returned them to the local store and bought 2 bags of Yellow, red, and blue balls just like these, same product and package I didn't realize in store has those color options. Again not a big deal from a toddler's eye. They are just excited to play and throw things. However I was pleased with the final product and I kid you not. He plays in his bouncer with these balls for at least an hour and a half before he wants a quick break and return back to them. Even put a book or two in the bouncer & he lies down on the balls while looking through his books. Heavenly when I'm doing my online work. AWESOME ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Softball practice was never better!!

12/22/2011
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use ours unconventionally for softball batting practice. Wiffle balls are expensive, but necessary for batting practice. I saw these and thought... "for that price, why not try?" They're 10 times cheaper! I figured they would break easy when hit. BUT- These things are SO TOUGH! They are plastic, but not hard plastic, its got a rubbery cushiony feel to it so they bend easy and flex back. They make the best batting practice balls I have ever used. They are easier to throw, don't catch breezes as easily, and they fly better when hit. The colors are also easier to find! The bag is convenient for carrying around to games and practices. I had my first set for over a year and not 1 ball broke or crushed or anything with rigorous use by 12 girls twice weekly. That first set was recently stolen from our team at a tournament (!) so we came back and purchased another set. I won't buy wiffles or rag balls again, these are much more convenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Great fun for me and my toddler!

09/04/2009
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These balls are great! I recently purchased the eezy peezy slide and ball pit on line and once I received it I realized there were not enough balls included to fill the ball pit. I looked around for the best deal and the balls that would fit the ball tube that is really narrow (the 3" do not fit). Much to my surprise and excitement the 2.5" balls fit great and my toddler loves to stick them and his arm in the tube. They are really durable, even I have been known to play in the pit with him and none have popped so far!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Just what I was looking for

03/06/2014
By ,
Annapolis, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the Thomas the Train ball bin that only came with 20 balls. 20 balls is not that much fun for 15 month olds with plenty of room left for more balls. I bought this 100 count balls because of the price, but was worried about the quality, especially wondering if they would dent easily and if so, if the shape could be reformed. I was pleasantly surprised that the balls have maintained their shape despite being abused by my two 15 month olds. They are also very lightweight so when the boys are throwing them at each other, they don't injure one another. Although there are pink balls in the bag, I wouldn't say these were feminine at all. Very pleased I didn't spend twice as much as I could have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Great Buy

02/16/2014
By ,
Baytown, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These balls are a great buy for the price. I bought them for my 2 year old sons ball pit. One bag was enough for him, I may get 1 more to have enough for his friends to play also. When squeezed they don't stay dented. I love that they came with the mesh bag to store them in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

get what you pay for....

02/19/2014
By ,
Westfield mass
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The balls are bright and great for ball pits. Would given 5 stars but 1 bag the balls about 30 balls were ripped. Thankfully I did buy 3 packages.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Not quite the amount I was expecting

03/17/2014
By ,
Surprise, AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not quite the amount I was expecting. I purchased 2 bags to fill up a small inflatable pool for a birthday party. This was no where near enough to create the ball pit I was hoping for. But I can't really complain for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Great for Toddlers

03/09/2014
By ,
Hampton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a make shift ball pit due to the fact I have cats with claws in doors and we can't use the inflatables. So we bought a small kiddie pool and filled it up with these ball pit balls. Needless to say, I can't get my daughter out of her ball pit. One day she even threw up in the ball pit. We poured the balls into the washer and washed them and they came out nice and clean. I would recommend this for anyone with a crawler or beginner walker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Lot of fun in a bag

03/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lot of fun in a bag
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Nice but small

03/11/2014
By ,
St. Louis, mo
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These balls are nice in color but small in size. They would be very good for a small ball pit but if your trying to do anything to big they don't work
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Did the job!!

03/06/2014
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw some negative reviews and was a little iffy about purchasing these, but I did and was not disappointed they were good quality and soft for my toddler.. Also I ordered 2 packs and they had pink balls instead of the purple but that's ok I have a little girl :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

mesh balls

03/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful for a ball pit. Flexi balls. I use these for my 18 month old grand daughters ball pit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Fun playing

03/02/2014
By ,
San Antonio, Tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for a home made ball pit.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Wish they had these in store

02/28/2014
By ,
Upstate NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent play balls for a ball pit. Only negative is that each bag is shipped individually and double boxed, which is quite unnecessary.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Worth the money [100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag]

12/19/2013
By ,
Home
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for "Disney cars inflatable ball pit" as extra since the 50 it came with is just not enough. My 1 year old loves the pit and plays hide-n-seek in that apart from tossing toys inside and sometimes himself. So far, in 2-3 weeks I haven't had one that got squeezed or went completely out of shape. Few of them got dings but they are easy to get back into shape with little effort. Much recommended and Walmart shipping was quick and fast. Didn't receive any damaged pieces as some others have mentioned.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

colorful balls

02/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we are greatly satisfied with this product. we recently purchased a play, bounce, jumper & decided to add colorful balls for more adventure & fun. we found these on walmart.com the price is HIGHLY REASONABLE, the size of the balls are perfect for little ones to grasp, & the firmness is PERFECT. the balls are squishy & soft, yet return to their original shape. GREAT PRODUCT :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 189 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next