Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Generic 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Ideal for any bounce house or ball pit, this bag of 100 colorful balls will keep kids jumping and diving in the backyard. These air-filled soft flex balls are easy on kids, for all-day sports play. The convenient mesh bag means you can carry these colorful balls to any bouncer or ball pit, and pack them up when you're done. If you need to up the fun in any kid's bounce castle, inflatable, or other playset, these fun and safe balls will deliver.
Average Customer Rating:
4.343 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(271 Reviews) 213
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
170
4 stars
57
3 stars
21
2 stars
13
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation89%240 out of 270reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 52 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
170
4 stars
57
3 stars
21
2 stars
13
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

ball pit balls

12/27/2010
By ,
Golden, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The balls I purchased work well with the jump-o-lene, a Christmas gift for my 17 month old grandson. 200 is plenty for the bouncer. They fit my grandson's hands perfectly. He is having so much fun with them.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

I totally recommend this product

02/14/2011
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best gift ever for an 13-20 month old baby. My nephew loves it!! 100 balls might seem like a lot, but it is not, so consider buying two bags of balls, especially if you have a dog in the house! Get a blow up pool or blow up ball pin to go with and you have spent $30 on the best gift ever! See proof in the attached pic...
Happy shopping!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Great for toddler!

11/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product for your toddler. I simply put these in a small inflatable pool I already had for summer and it automatically transformed into a winter activity for my son. He is a year old and loves it. It keeps him occupied for long periods of time and he has so much fun with it. These are also the most affordable ones I've found. Great deal
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Just what I was looking for!

04/07/2013
By ,
Niagara Falls, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these for my nephew, as additional balls for his ball pit. They were great! Colorful and durable. He was excited to play in his pit after receiving the extra balls. The original pit came with only 40 balls & just wasn't enough. Happy with my purchase :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Softball practice was never better!!

12/22/2011
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use ours unconventionally for softball batting practice. Wiffle balls are expensive, but necessary for batting practice. I saw these and thought... "for that price, why not try?" They're 10 times cheaper! I figured they would break easy when hit. BUT- These things are SO TOUGH! They are plastic, but not hard plastic, its got a rubbery cushiony feel to it so they bend easy and flex back. They make the best batting practice balls I have ever used. They are easier to throw, don't catch breezes as easily, and they fly better when hit. The colors are also easier to find! The bag is convenient for carrying around to games and practices. I had my first set for over a year and not 1 ball broke or crushed or anything with rigorous use by 12 girls twice weekly. That first set was recently stolen from our team at a tournament (!) so we came back and purchased another set. I won't buy wiffles or rag balls again, these are much more convenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

In store balls are better

08/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These balls are not bad for the price but they are soft and the colors were not as expected - red, blue, and pink. When we needed more, we decided to check in-store first and those were MUCH better. More sturdy, better colors, and only $11.88 for 100. So if you have the means to purchase them in store, I would definitely recommend that over ordering these.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

perfect

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was exactly what I was looking for and at such an incredible price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Great for a pit ball area for small children.

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 11 month old baby loved the pit ball area we created using a kiddie swimming pool filled with the balls. We like that the balls come in a mesh net bag for easy storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Great Value!

08/11/2014
By ,
Crystal Lake IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were smaller than I expected but my son loves them! We have the larger ones at home as well, which seem to be "softer", probably because of their size. Our little guy is VERY happy with having the variety.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Great Balls for Toddlers

11/30/2013
By ,
MiddleGA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are great balls for toddlers. My son loves them. Gave a 4 star rating b/c the bag I ordered online came with lots of pink colored balls like 40 of the pink color balls I was like WOW. Now I know kids don't look at colors like that it was just a personal thing for me. I have a 2yr. old toddler boy and I just did not want all those pink colored balls. Returned them to the local store and bought 2 bags of Yellow, red, and blue balls just like these, same product and package I didn't realize in store has those color options. Again not a big deal from a toddler's eye. They are just excited to play and throw things. However I was pleased with the final product and I kid you not. He plays in his bouncer with these balls for at least an hour and a half before he wants a quick break and return back to them. Even put a book or two in the bouncer & he lies down on the balls while looking through his books. Heavenly when I'm doing my online work. AWESOME ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Great fun for me and my toddler!

09/04/2009
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These balls are great! I recently purchased the eezy peezy slide and ball pit on line and once I received it I realized there were not enough balls included to fill the ball pit. I looked around for the best deal and the balls that would fit the ball tube that is really narrow (the 3" do not fit). Much to my surprise and excitement the 2.5" balls fit great and my toddler loves to stick them and his arm in the tube. They are really durable, even I have been known to play in the pit with him and none have popped so far!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

OK

08/06/2014
By ,
Plainfield
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The balls are good, just smaller than I expected (it does give dims).. they all arrived fine, no smashed ones. Good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Excellent Air Balls in Storage Bag

07/31/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The price was 1/2 of others researched, Quality was better than originals coming with play set.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Perfect

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Balls in mesh bag

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have triplet grandchildren and we put the balls in a blow up swimming pool also purchased from Walmart. The love it. Have just started crawling and spend lots of time crawling in and out of the pool. Two of my great nieces that have babies the same age are purchasing the pool and balls for their babies after seeing a video of the triplets enjoying the pool and balls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Balls too small. Picture looks bigger.

07/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The balls look bigger in the picture now i have to buy more just to fill up the pool I bought for it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Picture showed green balls, but.....

07/25/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture showed green balls, but pink actually came in their place
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

100 balls

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

great for indoor play on a rainy day

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they were a little smaller than i thought , but my three year old loved them. made a game out of trying to toss them into several different size containers. also, rolled them down the hallway like bowling balls into smaller things or each other. placed a small blow up pool in the living room for her to play in with them. she played for hours just moving them from one container to the other. should have gotten two.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 100 Balls in a Mesh Net Bag

Great item

07/14/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for a makeshift ball pit for my son's b-day party, you have to buy several bags because 100 doesn't turn out to be a lot in the end. They are an ok size - i would have liked them bigger but they would be more expensive. Overall i liked them for what i needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 214 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next