Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Mosaic Rug, Blue 40x60

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Mainstays Mainstays Mosaic Rug, Blue 40x60

Create the ultimate space with this fun, bright rug! Bring art to the floor that's all your own. This exciting mosaic design is in the hottest colors of the season.
Average Customer Rating:
4.526 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Mosaic Rug, Blue 40x60

Very Nice Rug

09/05/2009
By ,
Cowville Amish Ghetto Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug is great for my 11 year-olds room. It really ties the room together and matches many of the Your Zone products. Great buy for the price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for Mainstays Mosaic Rug, Blue 40x60

rug

08/16/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these rugs. They are great and very nice looking. A good size, and great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Mainstays Mosaic Rug, Blue 40x60

Looks gr8!!!

10/22/2009
By ,
Essex, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchased 2 of these rugs as part of the decor to decorate basement family for the kiddos. have only put one down, but it looks gr8! trying to figure out what to do with the other?... was walking around the store and found 2 throw pillows to match, they were not on the website, guess i got lucky! anyway they look gr8 on the futon to accent the rug!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 4 for Mainstays Mosaic Rug, Blue 40x60

Not for room with traffic

10/11/2009
By ,
Chicago, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This rug is colorful on the plus side. You have to constantly sweep or vacuum, a definite lint catcher. My husband laid across rug to plug in game system for son and rug is so coarse that it rubbed a sore into his arm. So, for a burst of color, this rug is okay. Any other uses, be careful.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Mainstays Mosaic Rug, Blue 40x60

Nice colors, but not a "rug"

12/19/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product is not much of a rug, but more like a mat. Something you'd expect to have at the door to hold your shoes. It's very thin and stiff. The colors are great -- perfect for my son's room. It's just not very cushiony or cozy. Just something to add a bit of color.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Mainstays Mosaic Rug, Blue 40x60

Great Colors!

09/24/2009
By ,
Chino Hills, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter wanted a rug in her room, so she could lay down on the floor and watch TV. I bought one and it was too small, this one is just right and matches the colors in her bed set and curtains that were purchased elsewhere. GREAT PRICE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Mainstays Mosaic Rug, Blue 40x60

buy this one

01/12/2010
By ,
windsor, mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very surprized how big this rug was and the bright colors, for such a cheap price. My daughter loved this rug for her bedroom. I would recomend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Mainstays Mosaic Rug, Blue 40x60

Nice

01/04/2010
By ,
Sacarmento, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was great for my sons room, but I did expect it to be a little bigger. It is great for the price and it is nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Mainstays Mosaic Rug, Blue 40x60

Mosaic rug

01/05/2010
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was bought as a gift off of a wish list. The rug came in excellent condition and is exactly what she wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Mainstays Mosaic Rug, Blue 40x60
07/30/2009
By ,
Crockett, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this rug for my granddaughter`s room and she loves it ! It`s bright and colorful and just the right size
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Review 11 for Mainstays Mosaic Rug, Blue 40x60

Most Beautiful Thing!!

08/17/2009
By ,
Portsmouth, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The colors in this rug are so vibrant and beautiful... I was afraid to put it in my sons room...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Mainstays Mosaic Rug, Blue 40x60

colorful

11/23/2009
By ,
San Antonio, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Adds color to a young boys room with out making it "girlie" as my son would put it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Mainstays Mosaic Rug, Blue 40x60

Good Rug, Livens Up Area

09/11/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was a cheap way to inject color into a small space. Would work well in dorms!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Mainstays Mosaic Rug, Blue 40x60

Nice Rug

12/03/2009
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought all the matching bedding etc. It looks great!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mainstays Mosaic Rug, Blue 40x60
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Features
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Appearance
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5