Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Water-Resistant Ski Bib

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Water-Resistant Ski Bib

Fully lined with diamond quilting Zip front 2 zipped pockets Interior MP3-player pocket with Velcro closure Scoop front and back Partially elasticized straps Leg gaiters
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Women's Water-Resistant Ski Bib
12/13/2009
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These bibs say water resistant and they are not. Got them for a gift for someone and she wore them
in a light rain and she got soaked. She states they are warm when dry but soak thru and thru.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Women's Water-Resistant Ski Bib

Great for the Price!

02/04/2010
By ,
Arlington, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really loved this snow bib. I bought it to go snowboarding and it was perfect. It is very warm and although it is not waterproof, it is water resistant (there is a difference). I don't suggest wearing it out in the pouring rain and expecting it not to retain some of the water. It kept me warm and dry from sitting and falling in the snow, and I've even used it at home due to the constant snow we've had in the DC area. Its an awesome buy for the price. The only thing is that the length from the shoulder to the crotch is a little short, even thought the shoulder straps are elastic and adjustable, so I would recommend a size larger if you have a long torso like I do. Otherwise, it fit perfectly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Women's Water-Resistant Ski Bib

Ireally like it!

01/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only other review had a horrible statement so i was skeptical about ordering it. But i wore it to skiing and it was perfect. The only negative is that when i was sitting on the snow for awhile, my butt was a little cold. But this is skiing pants not snowboarding so that's acceptable. I don't know how it would work in rain (according to the first review) but i really liked it, fit me well, with cute colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Women's Water-Resistant Ski Bib

not for beginners

01/12/2010
By ,
Central Coast, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i wore these my first day learning to ski. after my two hour lesson and falling a few times i learned that the seem in the butt had come undone and i looked like i had a bunny tail with the white insullation poking out. lol they fit well, kept me warm, and are made of sturty fabric, but if you are planning on being rough with them they may not be the best choice...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Women's Water-Resistant Ski Bib
01/09/2010
By ,
Palm Harbor, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just received these bibbed ski pants. Really like them and would recommend to others. They can be used for more than just skiing. Anyone that enjoys being in the cold or works in the cold can easily use these. I hope Walmart makes these available in the future. Smart Buyer in AR for this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Women's Water-Resistant Ski Bib

Great deal!

01/04/2010
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal! We do alot of snowmobiling around the yard and fields and these are awsome for this. We go sledding with the kids and these work great, no cold or snow get through. The price is great, considering my kids are wearing $60 snowpants and they are the same as mine!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Women's Water-Resistant Ski Bib

Snowpants/bibs

01/09/2010
By ,
Alpena, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would have liked a zipper at the feet so I could get this on/off with my boots. The lining bottom does have a velcro closure, but that's the lining. Why would I need one there? Don't know.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Women's Water-Resistant Ski Bib

Good Value

01/02/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These snow pants are a great value for someone like me who uses them once or twice a year to visit the snow!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Women's Water-Resistant Ski Bib

effective ski bib

01/03/2010
By ,
Forest Lake
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Faded Glory is a weird product but, this bib fit well & does good @ skiin'!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory - Women's Water-Resistant Ski Bib
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5