Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

This Just My Size full figure active stretch cotton wire-free bra, style 1220, has soft, wire-free cups to provide women with lift and support. The fabric is soft and stretchy with moisture wicking fabric for an even comfotable wear. Plus, it is constructed with a wide bottom back and rear hook-and-eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.234 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(124 Reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation87%108 out of 124reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 53 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

No Way For A Truly Plus Size Woman

04/25/2012
By ,
CT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bra is made of nice soft material. Would be a great bra if a truly plus size woman was allowed to design it. Tried on in store and wasnt crazy about it. But is was so soft I thought I would give it a try. First of all why would anyone design a plus size bra with a skinny 2 inch strap/band that goes around your sides and across your back to the hooks? I dont know any thin plus size women. That entire band disappeared under a back roll of fat. Within 5 mins I had to take it off because it started to rub. Not only that it looked awful. It was like there was no band at all, just cups and straps over your shoulders. When a plus size bra is made it should have a wide band, at least 3 inches. Most of us big gals have back fat or rolls if thats what you want to call it. The sides should be more like a sports bra, wide. It also shrunk in the wash so i spilled out the cups at the sides. Well some thin plus size woman will get a good buy at the charity I donate this to.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

Best Bra Without All the Fluff and Fancy!

02/21/2014
By ,
Morrow, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been wearing this bra for at least the last 5 years and haven't had any problem with it. It fits great, looks great, and does what it says it will do. It holds up through machine washing and it lasts me for about 8 months to a year before having to be replaced. It is also an excellent choice for those of us wanting the support without having to wear the under wire that eventually breaks through and pokes. I have worn Playtex bras and get the same results, but for anywhere from $3.00 to $12.00 more per bra. Saving the money is an excellent plus when you get the same thing for less, don't you think? Anything can be done in this bra and it doesn't even feel like you are wearing a bra! I would highly recommend this to anyone needing support and that is full figured.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

highly recommended

10/01/2011
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good bra. As a size 38DD, it gives me a break when I don't want to wear my underwire bras. The cotton fabric is great for hot, humid days, absorbing perspiration under the breasts. To extend the life, I put them in a garment bag and toss them in the washing machine, then hang them to dry. With my size, I don't go running and jogging - most of my exercise routines are low to medium impact, so these work fine for me. I have 3 of them, and they serve me well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+94points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220
10/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really, really comfortable with good support! Very happy with purchase & speed with which I received them (standard delivery was what I selected). Definitely will be buying more of these in the future!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

Just right

02/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a good, supportive bra without the under wire (cannot stand under wire bras) and this was a great fit for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

This is a great bra.

10/24/2011
By ,
SLC, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since I've worn this style of bra, I can no longer stand to wear any other. It's very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Alabama
Love this bra, miss the 44B.
Posted 03/11/2014
I am one of those big but not so big gals and I need a 44B. They no longer make it. A 42 B with a bra extender might work, but I really wished they'd add the 44B back.
The bra is so comfortable. I am allergic to most materials that bras are made out of so a mostly cotton bra is a godsend for me.
I agree the life of this bra is usually 8-12 months depending on how often you wear it.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

An Uplifting Experience

10/08/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT Bra... Especially if you do not like to be constricted, yet want definition and lift. I hand wash mine. They last longer. This is a good deal. And not a cheap bra. The blue is kind of weird. It looks like it was washed with the wrong clothes. So I stick to the white.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

comfort with support

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is a perfect addition to my brassiere collection. I love that I can workout in this bra or wear it with casual clothes. It is durable and practical for ever day use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

Fabulous comfort

05/31/2012
By ,
Baltimore,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this in store in a dark grey, gunmetal color. I was happy to find it because I needed black and could not find it on line. In the store it was on sale for less than half price! If I had known I would have gotten another. Anyway, I find it to be very comfortable. I did not think it would support but it does. The band and support slings on the inside of the cup help with lift. True the band around the chest is not that wide and that could be an issue if one carries a lot of weight in the back. I wear a nearly C cup so every bra I buy in a C is a little roomy but a B is too small. I did have a little wrinkly section at the top of the cup but that's just how I'm built and that is the situation with almost all my bras. This one is great, comfy, supportive and reasonably priced. No complaints here!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

bras

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent - material and fit
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

Bra

01/28/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love the way the bra fits except A cup to small B cup to big.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

VERY NICE BRA

07/03/2014
By ,
Kissimmee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite bra ever. Hot days this bra keeps me dry and cool. I love the way it makes me feel and keeps my shape too. I'm glad they made a bra comfortable and easy to put on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

not true to size

01/19/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered one size larger than normal, when i recieved the bra it was no where near the size it should have been. The bra would not even get near to hooking the clasps. I was veryyyy disappointed.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

A long way from being true to size

11/04/2011
By ,
va
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This bra was way too small around .... at least two sizes smaller than it was supposed to be. Made well but very stiff and did not look at all comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220
04/11/2012
By ,
pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very comfortable bra. It gives a nice firm support yet it is stretchy enough that you can be very active without feeling constricted. I bought the first one over 2 years ago and went back to buy more. I wash them in the washer, and hang them to dry. I have had mine for 2+ years and they still look new. I am so glad they are now available in white.
i will definitely buy more of these in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

Very nice, excellent value

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have no small difficulty finding bras online - my usual size is 42DDD. I purchased the 44DD, and it fit well, without smooshing my bits into my armpits. I also liked that it doesn't cut into my shoulders. I will definitely purchase more.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

Great fit

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is more comfortable than the more expensive bra's that I have. Fits great, washes great, very happy with this product. Will order again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

I love it!

05/27/2012
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will be ordering more of these bras. I am a large lady and finally a bra that fits! It is comfortable, supports well, even on the sides, does not ride up, It covers nicely without covering too much. I washed it in cold water in the machine and line dried it. The bra washed up nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

Bra review

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would buy this from the store but Walmart never seems to have them in stock,love these,they comfortable,and not real expensive to buy,and last awhlie,will continue to get them either in store or on line
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

Finally a bra that fits right

11/13/2012
By ,
MESA, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really not believing everthing i was reading about this bra, until i bought one. Now i have ordered 3 more. Like i always said, if you find something that works for you, buy alot of them because you never know when they will discontinue it. This bra is a KEEPER.. I love it and i threw away all those genie bras that stink. thanks JMS for having such a great procuct.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 108 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next