Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

The Just My Size Full Figure Wire-Free Bra features soft, supportive cups and a wide bottom back. This Just My Size Wire-Free Bra has moisture-wicking lining and cup slings for additional support and rear hook-and-eye closure. This Just My Size Bra is made with a mixture of fabrics for the best possible fit and support.
Average Customer Rating:
4.247 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(162 Reviews) 145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
101
4 stars
32
3 stars
7
2 stars
12
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation86%140 out of 162reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 47 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
101
4 stars
32
3 stars
7
2 stars
12
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

No Way For A Truly Plus Size Woman

04/25/2012
By ,
CT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bra is made of nice soft material. Would be a great bra if a truly plus size woman was allowed to design it. Tried on in store and wasnt crazy about it. But is was so soft I thought I would give it a try. First of all why would anyone design a plus size bra with a skinny 2 inch strap/band that goes around your sides and across your back to the hooks? I dont know any thin plus size women. That entire band disappeared under a back roll of fat. Within 5 mins I had to take it off because it started to rub. Not only that it looked awful. It was like there was no band at all, just cups and straps over your shoulders. When a plus size bra is made it should have a wide band, at least 3 inches. Most of us big gals have back fat or rolls if thats what you want to call it. The sides should be more like a sports bra, wide. It also shrunk in the wash so i spilled out the cups at the sides. Well some thin plus size woman will get a good buy at the charity I donate this to.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

VERY NICE BRA

07/03/2014
By ,
Kissimmee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite bra ever. Hot days this bra keeps me dry and cool. I love the way it makes me feel and keeps my shape too. I'm glad they made a bra comfortable and easy to put on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

Best Bra Without All the Fluff and Fancy!

02/21/2014
By ,
Morrow, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been wearing this bra for at least the last 5 years and haven't had any problem with it. It fits great, looks great, and does what it says it will do. It holds up through machine washing and it lasts me for about 8 months to a year before having to be replaced. It is also an excellent choice for those of us wanting the support without having to wear the under wire that eventually breaks through and pokes. I have worn Playtex bras and get the same results, but for anywhere from $3.00 to $12.00 more per bra. Saving the money is an excellent plus when you get the same thing for less, don't you think? Anything can be done in this bra and it doesn't even feel like you are wearing a bra! I would highly recommend this to anyone needing support and that is full figured.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

horrible fit

05/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Must be the wrong size for me . Didnt fit at all. Returning it to store tomorrow
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

Most comfortable bra I've ever worn.

07/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one of these at my local store a few years back and was ready to order more. Especially in the summer heat, this is one of the most comfortable bras I've ever worn.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

highly recommended

10/01/2011
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good bra. As a size 38DD, it gives me a break when I don't want to wear my underwire bras. The cotton fabric is great for hot, humid days, absorbing perspiration under the breasts. To extend the life, I put them in a garment bag and toss them in the washing machine, then hang them to dry. With my size, I don't go running and jogging - most of my exercise routines are low to medium impact, so these work fine for me. I have 3 of them, and they serve me well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+84points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

Cheap Bra

07/09/2014
By ,
Fillmore, IN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I feel the cup size runs alittle big, the side (panels?) are not sturdy and roll, I did like the band that runs under the cups. It's just at the end of the day I couldn't wait to take the darn thing off. Not a comfy bra. I will try a few more washings and wear it just around the house and see if it gets better.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220
10/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really, really comfortable with good support! Very happy with purchase & speed with which I received them (standard delivery was what I selected). Definitely will be buying more of these in the future!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

This is a great bra.

10/24/2011
By ,
SLC, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since I've worn this style of bra, I can no longer stand to wear any other. It's very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Alabama
Love this bra, miss the 44B.
Posted 03/11/2014
I am one of those big but not so big gals and I need a 44B. They no longer make it. A 42 B with a bra extender might work, but I really wished they'd add the 44B back.
The bra is so comfortable. I am allergic to most materials that bras are made out of so a mostly cotton bra is a godsend for me.
I agree the life of this bra is usually 8-12 months depending on how often you wear it.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

An Uplifting Experience

10/08/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT Bra... Especially if you do not like to be constricted, yet want definition and lift. I hand wash mine. They last longer. This is a good deal. And not a cheap bra. The blue is kind of weird. It looks like it was washed with the wrong clothes. So I stick to the white.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

Fabulous comfort

05/31/2012
By ,
Baltimore,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this in store in a dark grey, gunmetal color. I was happy to find it because I needed black and could not find it on line. In the store it was on sale for less than half price! If I had known I would have gotten another. Anyway, I find it to be very comfortable. I did not think it would support but it does. The band and support slings on the inside of the cup help with lift. True the band around the chest is not that wide and that could be an issue if one carries a lot of weight in the back. I wear a nearly C cup so every bra I buy in a C is a little roomy but a B is too small. I did have a little wrinkly section at the top of the cup but that's just how I'm built and that is the situation with almost all my bras. This one is great, comfy, supportive and reasonably priced. No complaints here!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

very comfortable.

03/22/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dr. recommended this bra to wear after breast surgery, for support, plus it's wireless. Had to order online as the white in my size was not available in the store. I was wary, having to wear them 24/7. But they are quite comfortable & I have no problem sleeping in them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

love it

03/31/2014
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love it will buy more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

love it

06/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hated bras. Now that is so different I lve this new bras. They are so comfortable, and fits great. I haven't ever use online to buy anything. I used the the website and it was so easy to use. I love my new bras. I can wear this bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

All cotton comfort bra

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these bras because I was going through radiation therapy after breast cancer surgery and the seamless cotton cups are more comfortable than any other bra I tried. And I purchased quite a few looking for one that was comfortable. I already had one bra of this style and had been looking for months for another, but no Walmart in my area had them in stock. After perusing web sites and comments from other radiation therapy patients, I realized that I kept seeing the phrase, "I found the perfect after surgery bra at Walmart.com." Or, in a Walmart store. I was happy to receive the bras today.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

had bought before

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had bought 1 of this bra in store a year ago. Needing new ones I ordered 3 more online. Same good quality and fit. I will reorder this again, hopefully they'll continue to make and carry it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

A long way from being true to size

11/04/2011
By ,
va
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This bra was way too small around .... at least two sizes smaller than it was supposed to be. Made well but very stiff and did not look at all comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220
04/11/2012
By ,
pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very comfortable bra. It gives a nice firm support yet it is stretchy enough that you can be very active without feeling constricted. I bought the first one over 2 years ago and went back to buy more. I wash them in the washer, and hang them to dry. I have had mine for 2+ years and they still look new. I am so glad they are now available in white.
i will definitely buy more of these in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

Easy shopping

05/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was what I wanted and was looking for,thank you for having them in stock.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size - Full Figure Active Stretch Cotton Wire-Free Bra, Style 1220

sizing

05/16/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered three Platex bras in different styles in a 38D. This one is a bit small. I can fasten it on the first set of hooks but it is a bit snug and by the end of the day began to become uncomfortable. The other two bras fit perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 83 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next