Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

Just My Size Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220
Average Customer Rating:
4.27 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
87
4 stars
25
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation87%119 out of 137reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 54 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
87
4 stars
25
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

No Way For A Truly Plus Size Woman

04/25/2012
By ,
CT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bra is made of nice soft material. Would be a great bra if a truly plus size woman was allowed to design it. Tried on in store and wasnt crazy about it. But is was so soft I thought I would give it a try. First of all why would anyone design a plus size bra with a skinny 2 inch strap/band that goes around your sides and across your back to the hooks? I dont know any thin plus size women. That entire band disappeared under a back roll of fat. Within 5 mins I had to take it off because it started to rub. Not only that it looked awful. It was like there was no band at all, just cups and straps over your shoulders. When a plus size bra is made it should have a wide band, at least 3 inches. Most of us big gals have back fat or rolls if thats what you want to call it. The sides should be more like a sports bra, wide. It also shrunk in the wash so i spilled out the cups at the sides. Well some thin plus size woman will get a good buy at the charity I donate this to.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

highly recommended

10/01/2011
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good bra. As a size 38DD, it gives me a break when I don't want to wear my underwire bras. The cotton fabric is great for hot, humid days, absorbing perspiration under the breasts. To extend the life, I put them in a garment bag and toss them in the washing machine, then hang them to dry. With my size, I don't go running and jogging - most of my exercise routines are low to medium impact, so these work fine for me. I have 3 of them, and they serve me well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+109points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

Best Bra Without All the Fluff and Fancy!

02/21/2014
By ,
Morrow, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been wearing this bra for at least the last 5 years and haven't had any problem with it. It fits great, looks great, and does what it says it will do. It holds up through machine washing and it lasts me for about 8 months to a year before having to be replaced. It is also an excellent choice for those of us wanting the support without having to wear the under wire that eventually breaks through and pokes. I have worn Playtex bras and get the same results, but for anywhere from $3.00 to $12.00 more per bra. Saving the money is an excellent plus when you get the same thing for less, don't you think? Anything can be done in this bra and it doesn't even feel like you are wearing a bra! I would highly recommend this to anyone needing support and that is full figured.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

Fabulous comfort

05/31/2012
By ,
Baltimore,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this in store in a dark grey, gunmetal color. I was happy to find it because I needed black and could not find it on line. In the store it was on sale for less than half price! If I had known I would have gotten another. Anyway, I find it to be very comfortable. I did not think it would support but it does. The band and support slings on the inside of the cup help with lift. True the band around the chest is not that wide and that could be an issue if one carries a lot of weight in the back. I wear a nearly C cup so every bra I buy in a C is a little roomy but a B is too small. I did have a little wrinkly section at the top of the cup but that's just how I'm built and that is the situation with almost all my bras. This one is great, comfy, supportive and reasonably priced. No complaints here!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220
10/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really, really comfortable with good support! Very happy with purchase & speed with which I received them (standard delivery was what I selected). Definitely will be buying more of these in the future!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

An Uplifting Experience

10/08/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT Bra... Especially if you do not like to be constricted, yet want definition and lift. I hand wash mine. They last longer. This is a good deal. And not a cheap bra. The blue is kind of weird. It looks like it was washed with the wrong clothes. So I stick to the white.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+61points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

This is a great bra.

10/24/2011
By ,
SLC, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since I've worn this style of bra, I can no longer stand to wear any other. It's very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Alabama
Love this bra, miss the 44B.
Posted 03/11/2014
I am one of those big but not so big gals and I need a 44B. They no longer make it. A 42 B with a bra extender might work, but I really wished they'd add the 44B back.
The bra is so comfortable. I am allergic to most materials that bras are made out of so a mostly cotton bra is a godsend for me.
I agree the life of this bra is usually 8-12 months depending on how often you wear it.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

great bra

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
because of my DD size, it is hard to find a comfortable bra. This bra is wonderful. It is so comfortable, I hardly know I am wearing one
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

Best wirefree bra I have ever owned!

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried wirefree bras in the past and always felt like I had a "uni-boob". I love the feel, the fit and the overall appearance of this bra. I now have 3 of them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

love it

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

pure comfort

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made and the most comfortable bra I have worn in a long time. I have already ordered another.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

Comfy but still supports

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this item to use for workouts at the gym. Couldn't ask for a better sports bra. It's super comfy and fits great. Very supportive but no underwire to get in the way. Highly recommend this bra!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

Measure Twice, Buy Once

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable Bra, just make sure if you are buying without trying (online) you measure to make sure you get just the right size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

Not Great

06/07/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
if you need support-not this
squashes me
no uplift
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

great bra

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits great nice and soft
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

No underwrite great support

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bra. I can't wear bras with underwrite as they bruise my ribs. This bra offers great support with comfort. I have found my go to bra.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

Just my size active life

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do like this bra the way it fits and looks under clothes it is wonderful. It is very comfortable as well I would recommend this to any woman who is active and on the move.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

Just My Size Wirefree Bra is excellent

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found that it fit really well and that's saying something because I have a real hard time find one that I'm happy with. Very comfortable and since it's cotton it feels a little cooler.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

Just My Size Active Wirefree Bra Style 1220

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like my bras. I would recommend them to a friend. The only bad part was the color choices. The blue one wasn't available as a single item. The other thing is that I would have more colors (I have the white one). The ordering on the website was a little confusing. Other than that, I made the right purchase. It fits beautifully!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220
04/11/2012
By ,
pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very comfortable bra. It gives a nice firm support yet it is stretchy enough that you can be very active without feeling constricted. I bought the first one over 2 years ago and went back to buy more. I wash them in the washer, and hang them to dry. I have had mine for 2+ years and they still look new. I am so glad they are now available in white.
i will definitely buy more of these in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 121 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next