Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

Just My Size Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(126 Reviews) 109
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation87%109 out of 126reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 54 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

No Way For A Truly Plus Size Woman

04/25/2012
By ,
CT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bra is made of nice soft material. Would be a great bra if a truly plus size woman was allowed to design it. Tried on in store and wasnt crazy about it. But is was so soft I thought I would give it a try. First of all why would anyone design a plus size bra with a skinny 2 inch strap/band that goes around your sides and across your back to the hooks? I dont know any thin plus size women. That entire band disappeared under a back roll of fat. Within 5 mins I had to take it off because it started to rub. Not only that it looked awful. It was like there was no band at all, just cups and straps over your shoulders. When a plus size bra is made it should have a wide band, at least 3 inches. Most of us big gals have back fat or rolls if thats what you want to call it. The sides should be more like a sports bra, wide. It also shrunk in the wash so i spilled out the cups at the sides. Well some thin plus size woman will get a good buy at the charity I donate this to.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

Just My Size Active Wirefree Bra Style 1220

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like my bras. I would recommend them to a friend. The only bad part was the color choices. The blue one wasn't available as a single item. The other thing is that I would have more colors (I have the white one). The ordering on the website was a little confusing. Other than that, I made the right purchase. It fits beautifully!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

highly recommended

10/01/2011
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good bra. As a size 38DD, it gives me a break when I don't want to wear my underwire bras. The cotton fabric is great for hot, humid days, absorbing perspiration under the breasts. To extend the life, I put them in a garment bag and toss them in the washing machine, then hang them to dry. With my size, I don't go running and jogging - most of my exercise routines are low to medium impact, so these work fine for me. I have 3 of them, and they serve me well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+103points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

Best Bra Without All the Fluff and Fancy!

02/21/2014
By ,
Morrow, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been wearing this bra for at least the last 5 years and haven't had any problem with it. It fits great, looks great, and does what it says it will do. It holds up through machine washing and it lasts me for about 8 months to a year before having to be replaced. It is also an excellent choice for those of us wanting the support without having to wear the under wire that eventually breaks through and pokes. I have worn Playtex bras and get the same results, but for anywhere from $3.00 to $12.00 more per bra. Saving the money is an excellent plus when you get the same thing for less, don't you think? Anything can be done in this bra and it doesn't even feel like you are wearing a bra! I would highly recommend this to anyone needing support and that is full figured.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

Fabulous comfort

05/31/2012
By ,
Baltimore,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this in store in a dark grey, gunmetal color. I was happy to find it because I needed black and could not find it on line. In the store it was on sale for less than half price! If I had known I would have gotten another. Anyway, I find it to be very comfortable. I did not think it would support but it does. The band and support slings on the inside of the cup help with lift. True the band around the chest is not that wide and that could be an issue if one carries a lot of weight in the back. I wear a nearly C cup so every bra I buy in a C is a little roomy but a B is too small. I did have a little wrinkly section at the top of the cup but that's just how I'm built and that is the situation with almost all my bras. This one is great, comfy, supportive and reasonably priced. No complaints here!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220
10/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really, really comfortable with good support! Very happy with purchase & speed with which I received them (standard delivery was what I selected). Definitely will be buying more of these in the future!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

An Uplifting Experience

10/08/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT Bra... Especially if you do not like to be constricted, yet want definition and lift. I hand wash mine. They last longer. This is a good deal. And not a cheap bra. The blue is kind of weird. It looks like it was washed with the wrong clothes. So I stick to the white.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

This is a great bra.

10/24/2011
By ,
SLC, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since I've worn this style of bra, I can no longer stand to wear any other. It's very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Alabama
Love this bra, miss the 44B.
Posted 03/11/2014
I am one of those big but not so big gals and I need a 44B. They no longer make it. A 42 B with a bra extender might work, but I really wished they'd add the 44B back.
The bra is so comfortable. I am allergic to most materials that bras are made out of so a mostly cotton bra is a godsend for me.
I agree the life of this bra is usually 8-12 months depending on how often you wear it.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

VERY NICE BRA

07/03/2014
By ,
Kissimmee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite bra ever. Hot days this bra keeps me dry and cool. I love the way it makes me feel and keeps my shape too. I'm glad they made a bra comfortable and easy to put on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220
04/11/2012
By ,
pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very comfortable bra. It gives a nice firm support yet it is stretchy enough that you can be very active without feeling constricted. I bought the first one over 2 years ago and went back to buy more. I wash them in the washer, and hang them to dry. I have had mine for 2+ years and they still look new. I am so glad they are now available in white.
i will definitely buy more of these in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

A long way from being true to size

11/04/2011
By ,
va
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This bra was way too small around .... at least two sizes smaller than it was supposed to be. Made well but very stiff and did not look at all comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

Finally a bra that fits right

11/13/2012
By ,
MESA, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really not believing everthing i was reading about this bra, until i bought one. Now i have ordered 3 more. Like i always said, if you find something that works for you, buy alot of them because you never know when they will discontinue it. This bra is a KEEPER.. I love it and i threw away all those genie bras that stink. thanks JMS for having such a great procuct.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

I love it!

05/27/2012
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will be ordering more of these bras. I am a large lady and finally a bra that fits! It is comfortable, supports well, even on the sides, does not ride up, It covers nicely without covering too much. I washed it in cold water in the machine and line dried it. The bra washed up nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

Padded straps should extend over the shoulder.

05/20/2012
By ,
Garland, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife really likes the new bras. She offers these suggestions:
1. Offer the bra in more colors. Only white was available in 44D.
2. The wide shoulder straps should extend over the shoulder for greater comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

fits kinda tight around

03/01/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fits kinda tight around
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

very comfortable.

03/22/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dr. recommended this bra to wear after breast surgery, for support, plus it's wireless. Had to order online as the white in my size was not available in the store. I was wary, having to wear them 24/7. But they are quite comfortable & I have no problem sleeping in them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

If Comfort is what you want...

11/12/2011
By ,
Riverdale
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have paid for pricey bras and not so pricey bras; for comfort and fit JMS falls in the category of "Great for Comfort". Unfortunately, it has been my experience that underwire is the only kind of bra that is going to give you lift and shape. Sometimes you just want to be comfortable and know that "the girls" are safe from hanging low and falling flat (smile). I will surely buy more JMS bras; I have the underwire for the days I want to impress (smile), yeap some days I do put on a harness.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

love it

03/31/2014
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love it will buy more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220
12/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is so comfortable, you forget you have it on. I bought three of them last year, because of the reviews. I was so excited that they were still available this year, so I ordered four more. I hope they always have them. They just fit just perfect. Size is great, cups are great. You will never want to wear another bra!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size Active Lifestyle Wirefree Bra, Style 1220

Just right

02/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a good, supportive bra without the under wire (cannot stand under wire bras) and this was a great fit for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 110 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next