Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Racers - Lamborghini Gallardo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

LEGO LEGO Racers - Lamborghini Gallardo

Ready to ride? Build a detailed and authentic Lamborghini! Get up close to the incredible Lamborghini Gallardo LP560-4 with this amazingly detailed LEGO model with opening doors and engine cover. It's authentic right down to the engine and the famous Lamborghini rims! It can also be rebuilt into a coupe Gallardo or spyder Gallardo with retractable top.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Racers - Lamborghini Gallardo

A Great Buy!

03/05/2010
By ,
Memphis TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 11 tear old and I searched this all around the world but thanks to Walmart.com where we found it and with right price tag! Thanks Walmart.com!
It is not too challenging for an 11 yr old who has already worked thru an earlier Lego Ferrari!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 2 for LEGO Racers - Lamborghini Gallardo

Perfect choice!

12/31/2010
By ,
Lincoln, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my ten year old son who has never had an interest in legos, but he is very interested in exotic cars and he loved it! We had a great time building it together over holiday break and he loves it since he built it. It wasn't too easy or so hard that he couldn't work on it by himself. Buy it! You won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for LEGO Racers - Lamborghini Gallardo

very cool car!

12/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 12 year old little brother and he loves is! He has taken it with him everywhere sense he got it last week! He loves converting it from convertable to hard-top!
I would recommend this to other lego lovers!
Although it would be nice if it were a little cheeper!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for LEGO Racers - Lamborghini Gallardo

lego lamborghini gallardo

01/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my lego order arrived in a very timely fashion for the holidays and in perfect order. my 11 year old grandson loved in and assembled it in 2 hours or less. he loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for LEGO Racers - Lamborghini Gallardo

Fun to build

10/13/2010
By ,
Rotterdam, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave this to my 13 year old stepson for his birthday and he loves it. Was fairly easy to build and seems to be holding up well with the kids playing with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for LEGO Racers - Lamborghini Gallardo

Nice addition to my collection

02/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been building Lego's since I was a kid. Now with the Lamborghini set, I can build my dream car. Very detailed and fun to build
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 7 for LEGO Racers - Lamborghini Gallardo

Loved it

01/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my 12-year old grandson - was clearly a huge hit!
Last-minute order, thankful for the fast delivery
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for LEGO Racers - Lamborghini Gallardo

Just Awesome!

01/09/2011
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Challenging for my son and fun for whole family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 9 for LEGO Racers - Lamborghini Gallardo
01/03/2011
By ,
Windsor, Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift for grandson
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for LEGO Racers - Lamborghini Gallardo
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5