Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Aroma Aroma 3-Quart Super Pot 3-in-1 Indoor Grill

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Aroma Aroma 3-Quart Super Pot 3-in-1 Indoor Grill

The compact yet versatile Aroma Housewares ASP-137 3-in-1 Three-Quart Super Pot with Grill Plate can take care of an array of cooking tasks in the kitchen by functioning as a steamer, skillet, stir fryer, food warmer, slower cooker and Sukiyaki cooker. This heavy-duty cooking pot is made from die-cast aluminum and has a superior non-stick coating. It features a full-view glass lid to lock in nutrients, heat and moisture. Its ridged non-stick cooking surface channels excess fat away from the food. An integrated easy-to-pour spout and a stay-cool handle make for convenient and safe lifting. For added safety, this UL-listed non-stick cooking pot comes with a short power cord and a cool-to-touch exterior. This cooking pot is dishwasher safe and comes with a detachable complete-range temperature probe, making cleaning easy and simple.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Aroma 3-Quart Super Pot 3-in-1 Indoor Grill

AWESOME, I LOVE IT!!!

09/13/2009
By ,
LIVONIA, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS PRODUCT IS AWESOME! LIGHTWEIGHT, HEATS FAST, SUPER EASY CLEANUP! I USE IT EVERY DAY. GRILLING SURFACE IS SUPER NON STICK SO NO EXTRA OIL IS NEEDED. DEEP ENOUGH TO MAKE SOUP OR STEW. I HARDLY USE MY STOVE ANYMORE! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND WELL WORTH THE MONEY!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Review 2 for Aroma 3-Quart Super Pot 3-in-1 Indoor Grill

Great Product

05/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had a George Forman Grill & didn;t like it because it was not thermostat control. This grill is the best indoor grill I have purchased. perfect size for 2 people. I have had it for 2 weeks & have tried assorted foods ,they all came out good. next best thing to outdoor grilling. & it is easy to clean.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 3 for Aroma 3-Quart Super Pot 3-in-1 Indoor Grill

A Great Way to Grill

02/15/2011
By ,
Santa Fe, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. I was using a grilling pan on my stove but had to clean the entire stove top all the time. With this grill, I get the same results but it has a glass lid that catches all the mess. I use it almost every night and would recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 4 for Aroma 3-Quart Super Pot 3-in-1 Indoor Grill

The Perfect Little Grill

09/29/2010
By ,
Fountain Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is perfect for those who want to have nice grilled food who do not have an outdoor grill available to them. I've made a couple of steaks with it so far and they were perfect and sure beat pan frying! And cleanup was a breeze. The grill pan comes out of the base and is no different than washing a pan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 5 for Aroma 3-Quart Super Pot 3-in-1 Indoor Grill

not what i expected

03/04/2011
By ,
florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this product thinking the cooking area was at least 13 inches - however, the entire cooking pot is 13 inches. The actual cooking area is only 10 inches. It is definitely not large enough to cook a meal for 4 in. I was also shocked to see the outside piece that the skillet sits in is some sort of plastic - felt very cheap.
I returned this item after I saw how small it was. I can't comment on it's cooking ability as it was definitely not what I considered quality merchandise so I returned it without trying the skillet out.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
michigan
SUPER pot!
Posted 08/25/2011
This is one of the best purchases I ever made to equip my kitchen and I just made grilled sun dried tomato chicken in it....cooked quick and evenly....grill marks....tender and juicy...and I just did clean up ....cleans up fast with no scrubbing. I've had this pot for probably 10 years or longer and use it once a week for sure....sometimes more. I just came online to see if Aroma still makes it and am thinking I should pick one up at Walmart just in case mine wears out. By the way, I cooked 4 generous boneless chicken breasts in the pan with room to spare. Plenty big.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Aroma 3-Quart Super Pot 3-in-1 Indoor Grill
02/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this grill pan for my 86 year old mother, who loves grilled steak but can't handle dragging out an outside grill all year. She loves it and grills and cooks in it several times a week. I have had one also for about 8 years and have not used the outside grill since I bought it. I'd be lost without this pan, steaks come out every bit as good and if grilled outside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 7 for Aroma 3-Quart Super Pot 3-in-1 Indoor Grill

Great Idea

08/23/2010
By ,
Corona, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter for her studio apartment. She LOVES it! Replaces several appliances. Great for dorm rooms or anyplace that full kitchen is not available! Recommended it to my friend for her elderly mom. She was worried about her age and an open flame. Gonna get one for myself for my other kids to use to heat up snacks after school.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Aroma 3-Quart Super Pot 3-in-1 Indoor Grill

for the cook

05/24/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy using this pot; I had the same brand a few years ago that was not as deep as this one but used it all of the time. when slow cooking in it, one just has to get the temperature regulated correctly. I use it alot and am glad I found it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 9 for Aroma 3-Quart Super Pot 3-in-1 Indoor Grill

Great Product

10/05/2010
By ,
Shreveport,LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this grill. I use it all the time. I cooked bbq chicken on it for Memorial Day and my adult children thought I cooked it outdoors. It is easy to use and the food tastes great. Cleans up easy too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for Aroma 3-Quart Super Pot 3-in-1 Indoor Grill

Very useful and worth the price!

11/21/2010
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is going to be very useful for me during the snowy, wintry months when it's just too cold to grill outside. I've already used it for grilled ribs, and they turned out just great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for Aroma 3-Quart Super Pot 3-in-1 Indoor Grill

Worth the price

08/03/2010
By ,
Plano,texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to clean, easy to use. I am planning to use this even outdoors to grill vegetables, the charcoal grills don't cook the vegetables as easily as this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point