Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for White Stag White Stag - Women's Plus Hooded Raincoat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

White Stag White Stag - Women's Plus Hooded Raincoat

N/A
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for White Stag - Women's Plus Hooded Raincoat

Warm, very warm

10/04/2009
By ,
Richardson tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this coat because it does not soak in the rain. I bought it size bigger and it fits perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 2 for White Stag - Women's Plus Hooded Raincoat

Not a Thin Coat

09/18/2009
By ,
Atlanta
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jacket is nice just isn't a real trendy or stylish jacket but I personally like it- that is why I spent the money on it! Definitely will keep you on the warm side, it is not a lightweight or thin jacket.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 3 for White Stag - Women's Plus Hooded Raincoat

great jacket

11/24/2009
By ,
N J
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's lightweight and not bulky.....great for driving......
and warm when you need it...toasty lining.....the hood is great for unexpected downpours......It's really more like an all weather coat. Washes beautifully! I love the deep pockets......can run out to the store without a purse........
I guess you can tell I highly recommend it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for White Stag - Women's Plus Hooded Raincoat

Dosen't Fit Right

10/27/2009
By ,
Northwest, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved the jacket. In fact ordered it twice hoping the different size would work. Very small in the shoulders to fit in the stomach. To get it to fit across my shoulders....I was swimming in the jacket! Very sad that it didn't work out for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 5 for White Stag - Women's Plus Hooded Raincoat

Warm and Dry

10/21/2009
By ,
Puyallup, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had already tried this on at the store, so knew the size and how it fit - just didn't have the color I wanted. Very happy with the jacket. Much more than just a rain coat. Very warm. My mom saw it and ordered herself one as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for White Stag - Women's Plus Hooded Raincoat

Great for the price

11/05/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this coat. It is a great fall/winter heavier jacket. I am very happy with the style and weight of this coat. My only problem is that the sleeves are very long, and rolling them up makes the coat look silly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for White Stag - Women's Plus Hooded Raincoat

A wonderful jacket

11/13/2009
By ,
Marshall, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful jacket!!! It is lined and very warm. On the days that it rains it keeps you very dry!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for White Stag - Women's Plus Hooded Raincoat

Good Jacket Great Price

10/27/2009
By ,
Boston Ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The coat is stylish, serves its purpose, and is sold at a great price...what else could you ask for
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for White Stag - Women's Plus Hooded Raincoat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5