Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ironman Ironman Mojave Massage Table

Ironman Ironman Mojave Massage Table

The Ironman Mojave Massage Table includes an armrest, headrest and carrying bag. Ideal for professionals on the go, this Ironman massage table sets up in minutes. This portable massage table is constructed of European beechwood, is full sized and has a 2-level adjustable armrest. Lightweight and portable for professionals, the Ironman massage table folds up in seconds for easy transportation. And with a 550-lb work weight capacity, this Ironman massage table is sturdy enough for almost any client.
Average Customer Rating:
4.717 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%46 out of 46reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 35 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ironman Mojave Massage Table

This is an excellent table.

12/03/2012
By ,
madison, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a rock solid work surface. It is sturdy. No movement. The padding is more than sufficient. Not the softest; But, very close. Add a cheap foam or memory foam pad for a softer work surface. I think it's excellent without it.
The arm rest is very nice. I don't like the sling style. This one has a solid insertible dowel style armrest which makes for a comfortable shelf for arm placement. There aren't many tables in this price range with this feature. You do want this.
I find the face saddle to be very sturdy. Make sure the spread it a bit when you place the cushion on the saddle. If you don't, it will feel too small.
About weight. If you think that it's too heavy... I would like to bring to your attention that ITS A MASSAGE TABLE. What were you expecting? This will be my third massage table I've owned. They were all this heavy. ALL massage tables are heavy... except the ones that are too flimsy to be used safely. There are massage tables carts on the market. Have a transport problem, get a cart with wheels.
There is currently 12/3/12 a listing in walmart for this massage table for a lower price including a heating pad. Heating pad.
Want to spend less than $200? This is the table you want.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ironman Mojave Massage Table

Sturdy and Comfy

08/26/2009
By ,
Merced, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a tattoo artist, I am consistently using and reviewing different massage tables for my clients. This was on sale and came bundled with a stool, so I gave it a shot. Not only did I receive it right away but it was quick to set up and break down. The headrest is sturdy...the armrest- not so much. The headrest is joined to the massage table with two big metal arms, and the armrest joins in with some wooden pegs that look as if they were made from balsa. Needless to say, I won't be using the arm rest. My wife climbed up on the table and then I did, to test its strength. The thing holds up, and the cushioning is THICK. Easy to use and worth every penny!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ironman Mojave Massage Table

Priced right!

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this table for home use. It is very sturdy and sets up quickly. Not sure what a table like this is supposed to weigh, it seems a little heavy to be toting around, but for our purpose here at home it works nicely. Bought it as a bundle with the table warming blanket.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ironman Mojave Massage Table

Great commercial bed

07/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for a spa and seems to be holding up very well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ironman Mojave Massage Table

Nice Table!

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little heavy but still love the table for the cushion is comfy! The wood work steady!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ironman Mojave Massage Table

Nice, but different dimensions

01/09/2010
By ,
Missoula, MT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality product, arrived very quickly. The product description indicates table is 29.5 inches wide, but the one I received is only 27.5 inches wide. The width was a selling point to me - and I was disappointed - but I needed the table right away and decided to keep it. Other than the width issue - table is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ironman Mojave Massage Table

Best value on a great Massage table

06/24/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've purchased one table long ago from Earthlight and even saw a great deal at Costco a few years back. However, neither compare in value to the Ironman Mojave. This is a terrific table with all the essential features. Sturdy enough for professional use. You really don't have to spend any more for a better table.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ironman Mojave Massage Table

Very well made and very sturdy.

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very well made and very sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ironman Mojave Massage Table

GREAT BUY

06/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THE TABLE, WELL CONSTRUCTED, PADDED BED, HEIGHT ADJUSTABLE. GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ironman Mojave Massage Table

great product for the money!

08/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this table as an extra to use at events where we are working on people. It is a great table for the money! I am a massage therapist and have several different tables at my office and home. This one is portable. The only con is that it is a bit heavy for a portable table, but we have a dolly we move it around with so it's fine. This would be a great table to be used permanently as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ironman Mojave Massage Table

Good value for the money

03/09/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This table is better than we expected for the price paid. It is sturdy, comfortable and comes with a stool. Nice thick padding and a comfy head rest with adjustable positions. Very happy with purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ironman Mojave Massage Table

Portable and sturdy!

10/14/2013
By ,
Blue Bell, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table exceeded my expectations -- very pleased. It's extremely sturdy (it held 2 of us -- about 400 lbs) and never shook or creaked. Padding was very comfortable. So glad I bought this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ironman Mojave Massage Table

Fast Service

03/06/2014
By ,
Monroe, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strong and reliable table. Great padding!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ironman Mojave Massage Table

Good table for the money

01/12/2011
By ,
VT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a present for my wife who is attending massage school. She likes it and thinks it is sturdy and comfortable. We got it bundled with the table warmer which is great! The only thing is the weight wasn't given on the website. It just said "light weight." It turned out to be over 50 lbs., quite heavy for a portable table.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ironman Mojave Massage Table

Great table for home massages.

11/30/2013
By ,
Rockford, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice table for home use. It feels solid when fully expanded. The cushion is comfortable. The one con is the arm shelf has only two positions. It fits into holes on the legs and therefore adjustment of the arm shelf is very limited. Overall a great table for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ironman Mojave Massage Table

This is a wonderful table, but a little heavy.

11/24/2011
By ,
California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a great table at a very nice price, but it is a little heavy for portability, & storage purposes...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ironman Mojave Massage Table

Great value for a basic table!

02/04/2010
By ,
Alaska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better than I expected. Did have a chemical smell from the foam padding at first, but after letting it air out for a week, the smell is gone. Really good padding on table and I like the easily removable and adjustable armrest. The headrest is very basic. I prefer the three way adjustable headrest, so I switched it out with my headrest from my massage chair. Good value for price. I purchased the table and heated fleece pad combo, so table cost me $119 and fleece pad $50 and I paid $30 for shipping to Alaska and it arrived within 4 days. Not a lot of companies ship to Alaska and when they do the shipping cost is almost as much as the cost of the table. I am happy with this purchase and would buy it again if I need an additional table for my massage business.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ironman Mojave Massage Table

One of the best investments for my family

09/01/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this table for family use and it's well worth the money I paid for it. I was looking for something afordable for the family to use on each other for those stressful days, nothing serious. It is very comfortable and sturdy and it was very easy to set up. It's in my office and I found that it makes a great place to take a nap too. lol
I wouldn't want to haul it from place to place, like it was made for, and when I did try to use the strap on the carrying case, the metal clip bent and it came apart. It could easily be fixed, but I don't intend to use it, so it's no big deal to me.
Very pleased that walmart had such a quality product. Mine came with the fleece heating pad, which makes it more comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ironman Mojave Massage Table

Excellent

01/06/2011
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This turned out to be much better quality than I expected. It is easy to set up and take down, all of the parts (head rest and arm rest fit neatly inside of the table when it folds away. There is minimal assembly required. The table legs are adjustable for different heights. I bought the table for my wife for Christmas, she loves massages, but the couch, floor etc are much too awkward-this table however is the ticket! If you are thinking about a massage table, dont hesitate on this one. Will defenitely increase the quality if your quality time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ironman Mojave Massage Table

Great Buy!!

12/12/2009
By ,
Hamburg, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am VERY satisfied with this table! I am using it in my Reiki practice. It is sturdy, well-constructed and thickly padded. The head and arm rests are easy to assemble onto the table and to remove and store under the bottom of the table. It came with a free carrying bag which is very durable. The ease of folding and unfolding the table and placing it in and out of the carrying bag makes it a great portable table! The price was perfect. I actually considered the cheaper $148 model until I saw this table's price reduced to $138 from $168! GREAT DEAL AND FREE SITE TO STORE SHIPPING!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1 2 Next