Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tripp-Lite Tripp Lite 10' USB 2.0 Certified A-A Extension Cable

Tripp-Lite Tripp Lite 10' USB 2.0 Certified A-A Extension Cable

The Tripp Lite 10' USB 2.0 Extension Cable allows you to extend the length of your high-speed cable. Double shielding and twisted 28/20-gauge data lines with tinned copper braid and aluminum mylar foil give this 10' USB extension cable durability. Gold-plated connectors give this USB 2.0 certified A-A USB cable superior connectivity. It is designed to work well with high-speed connections for faster data transfers. Use the Tripp Lite 10' USB 2.0 Extension Cable to increase the length of a high-speed cable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tripp Lite 10' USB 2.0 Certified A-A Extension Cable

Quality Cable!

11/11/2012
By ,
Bend
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We recently bought new laptops and started using Wi-Fi. But I didn't want to buy a new Wi-Fi compatible printer since my old one still worked fine. The problem was that the printer cable was too short. I needed about 9 more feet to reach 2 laptops in the next room. This cable works perfect. Good quality cable. I feel like the laptop is directly connected to the printer. I don't feel any delay. Good price for a gold-plated cable. I am pleased with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tripp Lite 10' USB 2.0 Certified A-A Extension Cable

As advertised

01/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot ask for more, especially at this price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tripp Lite 10' USB 2.0 Certified A-A Extension Cable
06/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a high quality cable. Works perfect and best of all the price was a fraction of others that I looked at. I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tripp Lite 10' USB 2.0 Certified A-A Extension Cable

It worked fine for me

08/14/2009
By ,
Lafayette La
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had the need to have an extension an I got this one, it worked great for the antenna I was hooking up with not that much loss of signal.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tripp Lite 10' USB 2.0 Certified A-A Extension Cable

Works great with webcam!

01/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great with webcam! Can't beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tripp Lite 10' USB 2.0 Certified A-A Extension Cable

Does the Job

12/02/2009
By ,
Lansdale, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When my printer was out of reach of the USB cable that came with it I needed a longer cable or an extension for the existing cable. Walmart had a nicely-priced extension cable so I ordered it for store pickup. It has been doing heavy duty ever since I picked it up. Good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tripp Lite 10' USB 2.0 Certified A-A Extension Cable

Great cable at a great price!

02/20/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cable worked great for my application. I bought a wired drum set for Guitar Hero, and I needed a longer cable than what came with the drum set. It has worked flawlessly. I would recommend this cable to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tripp Lite 10' USB 2.0 Certified A-A Extension Cable

great

04/04/2011
By ,
Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this so i could hook my external usb wireless up and put it where i could get a better signal and it works great glad i bought it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tripp Lite 10' USB 2.0 Certified A-A Extension Cable

A little extra distance

07/15/2009
By ,
Shawnee, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cord works great, faster delivery to the store then what was shown and had no issues.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tripp Lite 10' USB 2.0 Certified A-A Extension Cable

Tripp Lite 10' USB 2.0 Certified A-A Extension

03/02/2011
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good buy plus it has gold tips. Does not feel or work like cheap ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tripp Lite 10' USB 2.0 Certified A-A Extension Cable
04/06/2012
By ,
Hayward, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent, used every day and working great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tripp Lite 10' USB 2.0 Certified A-A Extension Cable

Got the job done

10/15/2010
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well built cable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tripp Lite 10' USB 2.0 Certified A-A Extension Cable
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5