Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now - Women's Velour Zip Hoodie and Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Danskin Now Danskin Now - Women's Velour Zip Hoodie and Pants

Hoodie: Cotton-blend velour Zip front 2 kangaroo pockets Long sleeves Rib-band cuffs and hem Front yoke Pants: Stretch cotton-blend velour Wide elastic waistband Satin draw ribbon
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%25 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now - Women's Velour Zip Hoodie and Pants

super fit!!

09/03/2009
By ,
rochester
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought a small , I wear 4/6 in jeans. Fit perfect, Very comfy!! great black zipper so you can do gold or silver jewelry with it! super soft and the waist band doesnt fold or bunch up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Review 2 for Danskin Now - Women's Velour Zip Hoodie and Pants

Excellent Product

09/19/2009
By ,
Irvine, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have ordered at least 10 velour jogging suits from various catalogs. This is the best one I have found. I have stopped searching. The jogging suit is true to fit and the jacket is long enough to hide problem hip areas. This suit can be dressed up or dressed down to meet most casual functions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+18points
Review 3 for Danskin Now - Women's Velour Zip Hoodie and Pants
10/01/2009
By ,
Central Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Danskin velour sweats are awesome. I bought every pair and suggest you do the same. The colors are beautiful, styling updated, and comfort supreme. Can take you to the grocery store or out for lunch!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Review 4 for Danskin Now - Women's Velour Zip Hoodie and Pants
09/23/2009
By ,
Westwood, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love velour pants, so this was a GREAT deal. Both the jacket and the pants for 18.00, how great is that!! Honestly it's been to warm so far to wear jacket, but jacket is cute. Pants are comfy but a little long for my 4'11" body, but still LOVE them anyway (they can always be hemmed).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 5 for Danskin Now - Women's Velour Zip Hoodie and Pants
10/14/2009
By ,
PHILADELPHIA PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT WAS COMFORTABLE AND IT FIT VERY NICE
BEING THAT I'M A PLUS SIZE WOMAN WISH THAT
IT COME IN MORE COLORS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for Danskin Now - Women's Velour Zip Hoodie and Pants
10/14/2009
By ,
jax, fl
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not true to size I will return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for Danskin Now - Women's Velour Zip Hoodie and Pants

Sweat Suit

10/14/2009
By ,
Riverside, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
comfort and style. It runs alittle large, but feels great and excellent price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Danskin Now - Women's Velour Zip Hoodie and Pants

Comfortable/stylish

10/14/2009
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even though I found this product to be too small as far as the length of the pants, it was extremely comfortable and exactly what I was looking for.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 9 for Danskin Now - Women's Velour Zip Hoodie and Pants
11/08/2009
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable and great fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 10 for Danskin Now - Women's Velour Zip Hoodie and Pants

Danskine

10/20/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely loved this. Nice soft suit, fits comfortable and washes quite well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 11 for Danskin Now - Women's Velour Zip Hoodie and Pants

nice velour hoodie & pants

10/09/2009
By ,
Las Vegas, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice outfit. My youngest daughter even took notice & that is rare. Exceeded my expectations. I had seen another suit very similar to this but a lot more money at another store(chain), so I thought I would take a chance & so glad I did. Well worth the money & looks nice too. Between the item & shipping & mailed right to my door a great deal. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for Danskin Now - Women's Velour Zip Hoodie and Pants

Danskin Velour Hoodie & Pants

10/21/2009
By ,
Broken Arrow, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! Have been looking for this style & color for the last 2 yrs. Didn't find any that were worth buying due to style or were in my opinion overpriced. This one is EXACTLY what I was looking for. Glad that I didn't settle or cave sooner!Was worried about the pants length from previous reviews, apparently the people that gave the review were shorter because mine is perfect & I am 5'2. Washes great. Love it, love it, love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 13 for Danskin Now - Women's Velour Zip Hoodie and Pants
09/24/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price and the outfit is very comfy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 14 for Danskin Now - Women's Velour Zip Hoodie and Pants

danskin velour hoodie & pant suit

10/12/2009
By ,
los angeles
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value. I wish the pants had some pockets. The hoodie is a little big/long - goes to middle of my butt. It fits but today's style hoodie usually is a bit shorter (Juicy, True Religion). I think it's made for older people like me. It looks nice and is a great value anyways.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 15 for Danskin Now - Women's Velour Zip Hoodie and Pants
10/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice sweatsuit. would recommend it . will shrink a little in the dryer so watch the drying time. cant beat the price either!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Danskin Now - Women's Velour Zip Hoodie and Pants

nice quality but.......

10/13/2009
By ,
ozark mtns, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
runs small, especially the hoodie. Order a size larger if you want comfort. Quality is very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 17 for Danskin Now - Women's Velour Zip Hoodie and Pants

Great Buy

11/16/2009
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter as a gift.
She has 4 children and wants to look nice, but doesn't have time to fuss. This is an outfit she can put on fast, and is out the door, looking good.
She liked how it looked, fit, and I liked the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Danskin Now - Women's Velour Zip Hoodie and Pants
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5