Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sons Of Anarchy: Season One (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Sons Of Anarchy: Season One (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%25 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season One (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

The gift was right on!

09/06/2010
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my husband as a gift since I had no idea of what to get him. My son in college recommended it since he has been watching the sereis and said he really likes it. So I decided to give this a try and low and behold, my husband loves it! Now he can't wait for the Season 2 episodes. Maybe that will be my next gift to get him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season One (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Best TV Series

09/13/2009
By ,
Albany, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can really tell that Kurt S. put his heart into this show. The writing is great, and the actors all work well together.
The quality of the video is great. there are a couple of dark scenes that are a bit grainy but its most likely the shooting and not the bluray itself.
Cant wait to see how season 2 plays out.
40 bucks for this series is well worth it. I already watched the whole thing in a few days after I got it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season One (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Great product, with blu-ray and widescreen!

12/28/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves this series, but I had never watched it. Got him season 1 for Christmas and we watched it together glued to the screen. Great product, with blu-ray and widescreen!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season One (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Great Show

09/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Great Show, and Blue-ray made it even better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season One (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Missing Disc 2

01/03/2011
By ,
Vero Beach, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this item for my husband for Christmas, and when we opened it to watch it...it was missing Disc #2 of the 3 DVD set! I now have to go to Walmart & return it, and hopefully without any hassle & I guess re- order it since my local store doesn't carry it. I am skeptical to re-order this from Walmart.com though because I wonder if they have a bad batch of this item & they all were packaged missing the middle DVD. Hopefully not!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season One (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Sons of Anarchy, (Outlaw bikers)

06/02/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought it was pretty good but there is lots of bad language and just about everything you would think outlaw biker would talk or do is there so beware. Video is very good, audio is great if you have surround sound.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season One (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Awesome!!

08/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy Sons of Anarchy. It is a gritty show with a great story line. It is definitely geared for the mature audience. With all the reality TV these days a show like this is a really rare find. A must watch!
Walmart was very fast with my delivery. The package showed up early and there was no damage at all. No complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season One (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Riveting, & entertaining

02/16/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dark drama- an insite into the world of motorcycle gangs. The commitment & sacrificies they make. The attraction & excitment that goes with it. A Golden Globe award winner with a stellar performance by Katie Segal. Well worth watching.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season One (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

This show is great!!

10/12/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This series is awesome is has you standing on your feet, I bought it on dvd and blu-ray and I really did not see the difference in the two. That dont mean much to me though, this show is great especially for those biker loving people.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season One (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Great quality, amazing price

08/03/2011
By ,
chattanooga, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Season 1 of Sons of Anarchy was amazing. To be able to watch it on Blu-ray, even better! This is the best price out there. I checked around before I purchased it and the site to store option makes it an even better value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season One (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Great season

01/18/2011
By ,
Lexington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The SOA season I is very good. You will definitely be hooked and want to watch the other two seasons.
***The case was shipped to me broken, however that doesn't effect my rating of the show itself.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season One (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Love this show

08/09/2010
By ,
Placentia, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought this since he heard good things. He talked me into watching it and I love it. Just waiting for the 2nd season to come out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season One (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

One of TV's Best

06/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of my fave shows. Walmart.com offered the lowest price around so I couldn't pass this up. Can't wait for second season to come out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season One (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Awesome TV Series

06/21/2010
By ,
Waco, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an AWESOME TV series that will continue to entertain you for months to come. I can't wait for season 2 on DVD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season One (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Awesome Series

10/01/2009
By ,
Eugene, Or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Sons of Anarchy! Blue Ray dvds cost outrageous amounts, but got a great deal for full series in Blue Ray!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season One (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

very happy with movie.

12/01/2010
By ,
SAVANNA IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a christmas gift for my son in law. he loves these movies. i know he will be very happy with this movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sons Of Anarchy: Season One (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Amazing picture to go with an amazing show!!!

08/16/2010
By ,
Columbus,OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this at a steal for $25. Well worth every penny. This show is what i've always dreamed of being.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sons Of Anarchy: Season One (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5