Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Baby Mod Baby Mod Sleigh Toddler Bed, White

Baby Mod Baby Mod Sleigh Toddler Bed, White

The Baby Mod - Sleigh Toddler Bed is ideal for your little one who has outgrown the crib, but is not yet ready for a full bed. Its well-designed guard rails provide safety against falls. This solid pine toddler bed comes in a beautiful, white, non-toxic finish and a pretty sleigh design that would complement any contemporary home decor. Your child will enjoy sleeping in the comfortable confines of the wood toddler bed before moving to a twin or full size bed from the crib. This JPMA certified kids toddler bed is designed to fit any crib mattress of the standard size. The mattress for this bed is sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.912 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%34 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Mod Sleigh Toddler Bed, White

Cute bed!

12/20/2012
By ,
Walton, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this toddler bed for my daughter, and we love it! Very sturdy and looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baby Mod Sleigh Toddler Bed, White

Pretty Darn Good

04/01/2011
By ,
Nebraska City, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this bed and so is my 2 yr. old daughter. She loves being able to climb in and out of it by herself. As far as the quality goes, the bed is very sturdy. My 3 yr. old son decided to test it out by jumping on it with his sister and it held up just fine. In reading other reviews, I noticed some people had trouble with the slats that support the mattress but I had no problems. It was easy enough for me to put it together myself and I usually can't do that alone (if at all). I was expecting not be able to see the screws when it was all done but you definitely can. However, that was the only problem I had with it. Overall, a great buy! I would absolutely suggest it over most of the others offered on this site.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baby Mod Sleigh Toddler Bed, White

Cute Toddler bed

03/17/2010
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very cute toddler bed! My only complaint is that it does not come with wood plugs to cover the screws, so the countersunk screws are visible. Very happy with the bed for the price!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby Mod Sleigh Toddler Bed, White

Exactly what we needed

03/15/2013
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bed is packaged well. It's well made, and very sturdy once put together. It looks more expensive than it is. My daughter loves it. My only complaint would be that it was a little hard for me to put together by myself. It took me a little over an hour to assemble, and was sometimes frustratingly difficult to get things to line up properly.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby Mod Sleigh Toddler Bed, White

Surprisingly Pleased

08/01/2010
By ,
Calera, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughters crib was recalled, so after searching FOREVER for a decent price, and good quailty toddler bed. I decided to purchase this one due to the reviews. When I first picked it up at the store, I was surprised how long the box was. I opened it and checked the bed for nicks, scrathes, and damage. There are alot of cheap toddler beds out there, I was sure this was one of them. To my surprised, there was not a single nick, my fiance put my daughters bed together, and I was VERY PLEASED!! This bed is very nice and the it seems sturdy! My two yr. old daughter said, "wow", when shes first saw it! Worth the money, priced just right, and the quality is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baby Mod Sleigh Toddler Bed, White

Very cute bed!

10/16/2009
By ,
Orlando, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After having my son's crib being recalled by its manufacturer, I decided that a toddlers bed would be the best buy for now, since my son is only 2 years old. The price of this one was good, it blends in very nicely with the other pieces of furniture in his room, the size is perfect (it doesn't take to much space in the room) and I didn't have to buy another mattress.
The bed is very cute and my son loves it. So far I believe it was a great find, even though I've only had it for a couple of days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baby Mod Sleigh Toddler Bed, White

My daughter loves it

06/18/2010
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm glad I was able to purchase this bed for my little girl. We had looked online and at numerous stores and could not find a white toddler bed of this quality. I believe it is the same as anotheri sleigh bed we were trying to find online but with a different name. I compared the pictures side to side and was the same picture with same bedding. Plus the other brand was selling for as much as DOUBLE the price on different websites and was backordered till as long as Sept.!!
I am very happy with Walmart.com. We had it delivered site to store with no problem and with no issues such as it being damaged like other reviews of other beds.
Over all I am really pleased and happy !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby Mod Sleigh Toddler Bed, White

Nice toddler bed!

11/02/2011
By ,
Victoria, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed was a great transition for our daughter! At the age of 3, she was in no hurry to leave her crib, but since we have another one on the way, we needed her to move to a bed. The side rails are perfect and have kept her from falling out for the 2 weeks we have had this bed. This bed was easy to assemble and the crib mattress & bedding fits perfectly. I also like the "look" of it compared to the other, less expensive beds, because there are very few screws showing. It has a clean, crisp look. I recommend this bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baby Mod Sleigh Toddler Bed, White

Great Bed

07/14/2013
By ,
Appleton, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves her bed.! Her bedroom is small and this is a good fit for now. She is 3 and I hope to get 2 more years out of it. It was easy to put together however I did have a screw that wasn't quite lined up properly. I had to switch the screw around and then it was fine. Otherwise everything else lined up great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baby Mod Sleigh Toddler Bed, White

White Toddler Bed.

02/08/2011
By ,
North Providence,RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Checked out all the reviews for the toddler beds that I liked and found this one to be the right one for our needs. Everything that I wanted in a toddler bed for my granddaughter was satisfied! We put it together in about an hour (had to assemble bed on kitchen table because our backs were killing us trying to assemble on the floor). Bed is very sturdy and very well made. Would recommend it and $$ was very reasonable. Very satisfied customers here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Baby Mod Sleigh Toddler Bed, White

So cute!

03/02/2011
By ,
Mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The first time that I ordered this bed it came in missing all the parts to put it together, so that was a bit disappointing and hassle to return and reorder and wait for it to come. However, when we finally did get everything it was worth the wait. The bed is so cute! We went with this one over some of the less expensive toddler beds because some other reviews stated that you could see all the screw holes. Very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Baby Mod Sleigh Toddler Bed, White

So far so good

09/28/2010
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband who is not particularly mechanically inclined put this together pretty fast. It appears to be very nice for the price. There were no splits in the wood or paint problems. My 2 yr granddaughter napped for 2 hours the first time she came over. Overall, I'm very pleased with the purchase. I'd much rather have a real wood bed than the cheesy plastic and metal ones I've seen with cartoon characters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Baby Mod Sleigh Toddler Bed, White

Love it

08/18/2009
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter's crib was recently recalled, so we decided to get her a "big-girl bed". She is 18 months old and loves it. The real wood construction is a nice step away from MDF and fiberboard. It was fairly easy to assemble but the instructions weren't clear at the end. I ended up with two spare washers.
Overall I love it. Nice design without being too juvenile.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Baby Mod Sleigh Toddler Bed, White

Absolutely LOVE this bed!

07/24/2012
By ,
US
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed is so cute, solid, and well made by an environmentally conscious company. I'm so pleased that I chose this absolutely adorable bed. It was easy to put together, I did it by myself and I'm not very handy. My little one is almost 2 and will be in this bed for years to come. It was well worth the $. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Baby Mod Sleigh Toddler Bed, White

Great toddler bed

03/04/2013
By ,
NW Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought 2 of these for my 3 yr. old twins. My husband and I put them both together in about 2 hours. Easy to assemble, very sturdy and they look great! Exactly what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Baby Mod Sleigh Toddler Bed, White

Great bed, great price

08/03/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was really pleased with the quality of this bed. I was reluctant to purchase cheaper bed, but this seems to be good quality. Head board and foot came already assembled. Just had to attach them all together. There are 2 screws showing, but that is visible in the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Baby Mod Sleigh Toddler Bed, White

Went together fast!

08/13/2012
By ,
Concord, NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bed is very cute, sturdy and it went together very easily (in fact, my husband couldn't find the directions at first and was able to put it almost entirely together without them). Our daughter loves it and we're looking forward to using it for years to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Baby Mod Sleigh Toddler Bed, White
09/30/2011
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Sturdy. Went together easily. Directions were clear. Just note that the screw-plug for the top of the guard rail fits into a hole in the bottom of the top rail while the bottom rail has holes in the sides for the screw plugs. This is not pointed out in the directions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Baby Mod Sleigh Toddler Bed, White

great purchase!

04/11/2012
By ,
mesa, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this toddler bed for my 3 yr old granddaughter and she LOVES it! I bought this particular bed after reading all the other reviews written by other satisfied customers and they all were right! It's a great product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Baby Mod Sleigh Toddler Bed, White

A great value!

11/17/2009
By ,
Overland Park, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was packaged deceptively well - not a scratch on it. It went together very easily. The quality of the finish matches something that we spent more than $400 for at Babies'R'Us! And the style is a dead-to-rights match!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next