Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Overboard (Widescreen)

Overboard (Widescreen)

DVD, PG, 112 minutes, MGM
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%22 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Overboard (Widescreen)

Very enjoyable to watch.

06/18/2011
By ,
Manteca, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie arrived in very good shape, and was very enjoyable to watch, just as others I have purchased from walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Overboard (Widescreen)

Very Funny Comedy

08/14/2014
By ,
Escondido, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie provides great comedy, sweet romance, family situations, and I think it is a fun and entertaining film. I wouldn't hesitate to let my 10 year old grandson watch it. It is difficult to find a film you can enjoy with the entire family. The cast is great and Goldie Hawn is just wonderful! I highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Overboard (Widescreen)

Classic Chic Flick

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of my all-time favorite movies. Glad Walmart carried the classics for $5.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Overboard (Widescreen)

I love this movie

03/19/2009
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for this movie everywhere and when i found it here i had to have it.. it came in the mail 2 days later and i have watched it 10 times since
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Overboard (Widescreen)

Great product

10/13/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is great and even the kids will enjoy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Overboard (Widescreen)

Movie

03/18/2009
By ,
rialto,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this romantic comedy. They don't make them like this anymore. Love this movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Overboard (Widescreen)

love it

05/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like watching this went I am down it make me feel good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Overboard (Widescreen)

GREAT MOVIE

02/23/2014
By ,
Anniston, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife loves this movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Overboard (Widescreen)

funny movie, must see

04/16/2014
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mom has been looking for this movie for a good time. I found it at work on line , ordered it and now she is a happy mom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Overboard (Widescreen)

Ok Movie

09/20/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This movie was humorous at times and has a fairly good plot. It does have some foul language and some of the subject matter isn't suitable for young children.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Overboard (Widescreen)

Great movie

02/05/2008
By ,
ND
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this movie, I was so glad Wal-Mart had it on DVD. Since it is an older movie, there are no special features. Site to store shipping is a little inconvenient, but hey - it's free!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Overboard (Widescreen)

great product

08/19/2008
By ,
Martinez,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is a great family film.Has something for everyone in the family.I would recommend this movie to all customers.I really enjoy watching it over and over never gets old to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Overboard (Widescreen)
07/09/2008
By ,
Hammond, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this movie... always have.. perfect movie to show that all things are possible thru love and relationships.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Overboard (Widescreen)

Very funny and decent movie

12/30/2007
By ,
Abbeville, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've seen this movie several times. It's a great movie in my opinion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Overboard (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5