Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Overboard (Widescreen)

Overboard (Widescreen)

DVD, PG, 112 minutes, MGM
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%25 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Overboard (Widescreen)

Very enjoyable to watch.

06/18/2011
By ,
Manteca, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie arrived in very good shape, and was very enjoyable to watch, just as others I have purchased from walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Overboard (Widescreen)

Kurt and Goldie are Overboard

07/20/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They make a swell pair and the kids make them look even better. It's a happy little movie that doesn't have to break the box office to be good. A thing happens, someone takes advantage of it, lies have to happen initially, but the truth wins out; rascals become heroes, snobs become likeable, sea fables come true and the world on water, once adrift on stormy seas, becomes copacetic again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Overboard (Widescreen)

Best

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I wanted . Worjs in my player .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Overboard (Widescreen)

I love this movie

03/19/2009
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for this movie everywhere and when i found it here i had to have it.. it came in the mail 2 days later and i have watched it 10 times since
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Overboard (Widescreen)

Great product

10/13/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is great and even the kids will enjoy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Overboard (Widescreen)

Movie

03/18/2009
By ,
rialto,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this romantic comedy. They don't make them like this anymore. Love this movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Overboard (Widescreen)

Ok Movie

09/20/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This movie was humorous at times and has a fairly good plot. It does have some foul language and some of the subject matter isn't suitable for young children.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Overboard (Widescreen)

GREAT MOVIE

02/23/2014
By ,
Anniston, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife loves this movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Overboard (Widescreen)

Great movie

02/05/2008
By ,
ND
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this movie, I was so glad Wal-Mart had it on DVD. Since it is an older movie, there are no special features. Site to store shipping is a little inconvenient, but hey - it's free!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Overboard (Widescreen)

great product

08/19/2008
By ,
Martinez,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is a great family film.Has something for everyone in the family.I would recommend this movie to all customers.I really enjoy watching it over and over never gets old to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Overboard (Widescreen)

Works great.

09/24/2014
By ,
Carroll, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little flimsier than I thought it would be, but perfect for what I will be using it for. Folds flat easily for storage (my 5 year old great-nephew figured it out.) No tools need for assembly, which is a plus.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Overboard (Widescreen)

Very Funny Comedy

08/14/2014
By ,
Escondido, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie provides great comedy, sweet romance, family situations, and I think it is a fun and entertaining film. I wouldn't hesitate to let my 10 year old grandson watch it. It is difficult to find a film you can enjoy with the entire family. The cast is great and Goldie Hawn is just wonderful! I highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Overboard (Widescreen)

Classic Chic Flick

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of my all-time favorite movies. Glad Walmart carried the classics for $5.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Overboard (Widescreen)

love it

05/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like watching this went I am down it make me feel good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Overboard (Widescreen)

funny movie, must see

04/16/2014
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mom has been looking for this movie for a good time. I found it at work on line , ordered it and now she is a happy mom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Overboard (Widescreen)
07/09/2008
By ,
Hammond, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this movie... always have.. perfect movie to show that all things are possible thru love and relationships.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Overboard (Widescreen)

Very funny and decent movie

12/30/2007
By ,
Abbeville, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've seen this movie several times. It's a great movie in my opinion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Overboard (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5