Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Leachco Leachco Sleeper Keeper (Your Choice of Color)

Leachco Leachco Sleeper Keeper (Your Choice of Color)

The Sleeper Keeper Pillow is your ideal mate during and after your pregnancy. It gives you the comfort of five pillows and is great for relieving strain on vital parts, promoting better circulation and relaxation. The back and belly pillow follows the natural body shape for maximum support. This Leacho Pregnancy Pillow cradles your body for side sleeping allowing you to conveniently shift from side to side. After delivery, it will support both of you during the breastfeeding sessions. Filled with 100% polyester fiber and covered with poly/cotton blend fabric, this maternity sleeping pillow offers superior comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.383 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(593 Reviews) 528
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
367
4 stars
147
3 stars
38
2 stars
21
1 star
20
Customer Recommendation91%538 out of 591reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 65 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
367
4 stars
147
3 stars
38
2 stars
21
1 star
20
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Leachco Sleeper Keeper (Your Choice of Color)

Must have!

06/22/2014
By ,
Colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased when pregnant and it was a life saver! 1 year later just purchased a second one because I can't live without it and my daughter wanted my old flat and torn one. Just wished they lasted longer, but for that price I don't mind! Even my dog loves it! See pic!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Leachco Sleeper Keeper (Your Choice of Color)

Great Body Pillow!

08/11/2011
By ,
Clive, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is something that I really needed. I have issues with rolling on to my back when I should be sleeping on my side plus my growing belly was causing me to have side cramps without the support of a body pillow. I ordered and recieved mine when I was 4 months pregnant and it's helped so much! I'm 5'3" and it is a little big for me, but it's actually a good thing, because both sides support the top and bottom of my expanding belly. For the price it's a GREAT value and has many purposes.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Leachco Sleeper Keeper (Your Choice of Color)

It helps!

07/06/2013
By ,
St.Croix, USVI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is really nice. I bought the Sleeper Keeper when I was about 5 months pregnant because my mattress was taking a toll on my back. I thought it would help until I was able to purchase a mattress and it did! The pillow is very long, soft, and pretty. It contours to your body as shown in the picture. It reduced the strain on my back significantly. Now I am 8 months pregnant (whoo hoo!!) and it helps me more now that my stomach has grown. I love to sleep on my stomach but since I cant, this pillow offers me a great alternative of sleeping on my side without placing a strain on my back. It is a big pillow and I find it is comforting to lay and wrap myself in it. It may take up some of hubby's space on the bed :) It can be used in many positions and the instructions demonstrate with pictures. And as with all pillows, it will go limp soon. However I think it will survive during those critical months of aches, pains, and/or discomforts. The Sleeper Keeper serves its purpose!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Leachco Sleeper Keeper (Your Choice of Color)

Needs Modification!

06/13/2012
By ,
Illinois
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this pillow after I outgrew the Sleeper Keeper mini - when I started needed more between the knees support and was a little disappointed in the volume of stuffing in this pillow.
The Sleeper Keeper mini was really firm and provided great support, the full size one was really floppy and if I put it between my knees, the stuffing flattened out.
After awhile, I decided to modify it by adding more stuffing - I bought 2# of fiberfil and grabbed a seam ripper - got a decent sized hole in the side and stuffed the pillow to my desired firmness and sewed it back up.
Since doing this, it is much more comfortable and supportive.
It is a pain if you toss and turn in the night, because you have to reposition it every time you turn over.
In retrospect, I wish I had gotten one that was a full U shape, so I could just roll myself over and not drag the pillow and covers along with it.
As I am sure most pregnant women can attest - it's not that easy rolling yourself over as the pregnancy progresses, let alone doing it with the pillow in tow.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Leachco Sleeper Keeper (Your Choice of Color)

Pregnancy Must-Have!

10/10/2012
By ,
Raleigh NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived in two days when I selected standard shipping so I was super excited to get it so soon. At first I stuck some king sized pillow cases over each end to cover it when I slept because I didnt want to mess it up, but after a couple of nights I thought that was silly, surely I can find a case that fits this thing. If I HAD to say it had a downside, the no cover thing would be it, HOWEVER it is so awesome and supportive I couldnt give it anything other than a perfect rating. It hugs your body in all the right places, nice back support, neck support, and great to wrap between knees. I ended up buying three yards of fleece over the weekend at a thrift store for $3 and had plenty of fabric to make a removable cover for this pillow. There are instructions on ehow and it worked out perfectly. The cases online at amazon were $30 so I saved a bunch of $ making my own and now I can make different cases in different colors and fabrics! BUY this pillow. You wont regret it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Leachco Sleeper Keeper (Your Choice of Color)

Great for Back Problems!!

01/17/2014
By ,
Sebastian, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Sleeper Keeper Pillow to help with my back problems. I've had spinal surgery and have severe arthritis. Getting any sleep was almost impossible. I woke numerous times from pain. I've purchased many types of pillows, with no relief. This Sleeper Keeper is perfect for my neck, supports my back, and supports my legs . . . and does not move out of place! It has been of great benefit to my getting some sleep and not waking in pain. This should also be marketed for back problems! I have suggested this to friends with severe back problems, and all have found it very comfortable and helpful to obtain comfortable sleep. Wish I could take it when I travel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+65points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Leachco Sleeper Keeper (Your Choice of Color)

Wish I would have bought sooner

05/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am 36 weeks pregnant now and have had this pillow for about 2 weeks. I finally got fed up with using multiple pillows to try to get comfortable, and bought this pillow. I thought for the price I would give it a try even though I knew I was at the end of my pregnancy. I am so glad I did. It is so comfortable and the pattern is really cute too. I have noticed that where my legs wrap around it it is already starting to feel a little worn but I am sure some repositioning of the fluff inside will do the trick. If you are pregnant spend the $40 and buy this pillow, don't suffer. I can even sleep on my back with no issues because of the way it props me up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Leachco Sleeper Keeper (Your Choice of Color)

I bought a cover so now it works great for me~

12/13/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am 5 month pregnant, just got this pillow over a week ago. At first I was surprised that it doesn't come with a removable cover, well, I should have looked into the detail a bit more careful before buying it. Then I bought a cover (which fit perfectly) on amazon. It costs about $30.00. Add the whole cost together, it's about same as those fansy ones.
1. If you really prefer a cover like me, you can get the one called snoogle body piilow cover with zipper, it seems the one with the zipper is way easier to use than those just replacement cover. Snoogle is made by same company as sleeper keeper.
(sign up for amazon mom, you can get free shipping~)
2.The pillow itself to me works just fine, the first couple days it seems little too firm, but I feel now it's a lot better, maybe it just needs time to break it in. I used Boppy body pillow with my first pregnancy, and the stuffing is way to soft and flappy for me, which couldn't support my back at all, so I prefer this one better.
3.Some people said its too big, I am about 5 feet, and I actually like the fact it can wrap around me when I curl up in it, so if in the middle of the night I want to change side, I just turn my body, instead of turning the whole pillow.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Leachco Sleeper Keeper (Your Choice of Color)

Pregnancy Must-Have!

01/12/2011
By ,
D.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Im 5 months pregnant and I could not sleep before I bought this pillow!
This is awesome, not just for pregnancy comfort, but afterwards. It has several different positions and comes with a chart to show you how to position it to help relieve different areas of discomfort. Great value for the price. I know people have said negative things about this pillow bc it doesnt come with a case, but you can buy them for it. Its the same price as a 'naked' boppy that you have to buy a cover for... great comparison since most people with a Boppy want a case that matches everything-- you can buy different pattern cases for this as well. It also can be used as a back support AND Boppy as well as a dounut for hemmroid relief.
My husband even uses it for relux relief to put him at an incline. We fight over it, now! (=
I def think this is the new pregnancy MUST HAVE; like the Boppy! (=
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Leachco Sleeper Keeper (Your Choice of Color)

Comfy but not for me

05/22/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This pillow is very comfy. However, it doesn't have a pillow case. Also, I'm very short and the pillow seemed too big for me. It didn't rest where it's supposed to. I think if you're average height it would be a fantastic buy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Leachco Sleeper Keeper (Your Choice of Color)

LEACHCO SLEEPER PILLOW

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is wonderful, no more neck or back pain since I started useing it.
I wish that I had known about it sooner.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Leachco Sleeper Keeper (Your Choice of Color)

Loveee

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband tries to steal it at night. He says it's his once I'm no longer pregnant!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Leachco Sleeper Keeper (Your Choice of Color)

Helps with back pain!

05/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My doctor suggested that I got this pillow this one specifically I have scoliosis and a herniated spine as well as damage to my sciatic nerve (great for pregnant women) and have major back pain this pillow allows me to sleep comfortably without crying in my sleep. I recommend for people with back pain and pregnant women
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Leachco Sleeper Keeper (Your Choice of Color)

Ehhhh not what I expected

02/15/2010
By ,
Martinex, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reading the reviews I was expecting more. Maternity pillows are GREAT! if you are prego I would suggest getting one but maybe not this one. Some things to keep in mind withthis one is...
1. Their is no pillowcase. You have to spot clean this and you cant wash the pillow.
2. The stuffing inside gets all warped and it doesn't help when you fluff this.
With that being said It does help you sleep better but I would consider it a one pregnancy use pillow. There is no way you could use it again or pass it along after. I would look for a pillow with a better filler, sich as memory foam or feathers and a pillowcase so you can ummmm......WASH IT
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+91points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
St. Louis, MO
Pillow cases
Posted 03/09/2013
You can get a pillow case... the Leachco Snoggle pillow case fits these perfectly. I put one on my wife's Sleeper Keeper and it fits like a charm.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Leachco Sleeper Keeper (Your Choice of Color)

Is a good product

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first is to hard but with time it will mold and will be more comfortable! I really enjoy using my pillow the whole pregnancy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Leachco Sleeper Keeper (Your Choice of Color)

Great Pillow

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is the only thing that makes me comfortable, even now at 8 months pregnant, I love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Leachco Sleeper Keeper (Your Choice of Color)

man replacement

05/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would have been nice to choose the color.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Leachco Sleeper Keeper (Your Choice of Color)

Sleeper keeper turquoise

08/16/2011
By ,
Des Moines, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This pillow was very dissappointing. I would have given it zero stars if possible. First of all, i read the reviews and the one bad thing people said about it was that you cant get a pillow case. Which i thought wouldnt be that big of a deal since this is my last pregnancy and I would just spot clean it. BUT...The material was not good. It was very itchy..I couldnt even use it for 5 minutes. The seam on the neck part was very big and tight and hurt my neck. One thing i didnt like, but didnt mind was the fact that the pillow was very long..Like i said i didnt mind that. I am 5'2..maybe the smaller one would have been better. Either way I returned this pillow the very next day..I am so very dissappointed because i was looking forward to it so much that i paid 9 dollars to have it shipped in one day. Needless to say i didnt get my shipping cost back. Oh well. Im just gonna use my body pillow and regular pillows to support me. They work way better than this pillow. Maybe if i could have gotten a cover for it it wouldve been great. But I could not get past the material.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Leachco Sleeper Keeper (Your Choice of Color)

Love my pillow.

05/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow really helped me with my back pain, and lack of sleep during my pregnancy. I highly recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Leachco Sleeper Keeper (Your Choice of Color)

Great purchase..great price

03/01/2014
By ,
Norfolk, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This pillow was purchased for my daughter who is 5 months preggers and expecting her first chid. She was not sleeping well and could never get comfortable. My ordered was delayed by one day but was able to pick it up last week. My daughter came by this morning and was pleased with what she saw. She right away had to try it by laying on the floor with it and trying the different position the instructions suggested it could do. The smile on her face said it all for me..my baby girl would get some sleep tonight. As she likes to sit on the floor sometimes to watch TV, she found this could also help her back as well. This was indeed a good purchase and worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 529 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  27 Next