Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Capel Rugs Spring Garden Braided Rug, Yellow Multi

Capel Rugs Spring Garden Braided Rug, Yellow Multi

The Spring Garden style is a quality, cotton-blend, casual rug design with reversible, braided construction. Great for busy areas around the house.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spring Garden Braided Rug, Yellow Multi

Beautiful!!

08/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug looks much better in person than the photos online. Seems impossible, but true! Very soft. I only regret not buying a bigger size! Buy the biggest one you can afford and you wont regret it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spring Garden Braided Rug, Yellow Multi

GORGEOUS

11/30/2012
By ,
Hamilton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug is absolutely beautiful!! I am very picky VERY! and my little girls room is mostly from Land of Nod and Pottery Barn Kids, as is my oldest daughters. I ordered a rug for pottery barn kids for my oldest daughters nursery and the quality really didnt match the price...2yrs later it is almost not salvagable. So this time around I was hestitant to order another nursery rug from them so decided to search around. I AM SO GLAD I DID!! I have found rugs similar to this for 500++ and when I came across this figured I'd give it a shot and worst case return it. Well it is beyond perfect!! So soft to the touch, nice and thick and the colors are gorgeous... even more so than in the picture! It was an excellent buy and you CAN'T beat the price! I am considering buying another one for my older daughters room :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spring Garden Braided Rug, Yellow Multi

Spring Garden Yellow Multi rug

07/12/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were looking for something to brighten up a baby girl's room. We added bright yellow curtian and that sure did it. This rug could be used for a boy or girl which may be great in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spring Garden Braided Rug, Yellow Multi

Beautiful Area Rug

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The rug colors are vibrant and true to the picture on the website and the material is much softer than I expected for a braided rug. The area where I will be using the rug isn't finished yet, so we don't have it laid out yet, but it seems to be a great value and high quality rug!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spring Garden Braided Rug, Yellow Multi

Great Quality!

05/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have looked for this style rug in lots of different places, but this was the best price for the size I could find. The quality is excellent and made in the USA. Great size and quality for an even better price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spring Garden Braided Rug, Yellow Multi

Nice Rug!

01/23/2010
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for Granddaughter's nursery to off set the pink, great color choice with the yellows, pinks,green,reds. Do wish I had purchased the next size up, but have taken tags off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spring Garden Braided Rug, Yellow Multi

Super cute rug!

08/23/2009
By ,
Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this rug. Bright, cute, very soft (chennile) and looks perfect in my girls' room.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spring Garden Braided Rug, Yellow Multi

Gorgeous at a great price

01/24/2014
By ,
Nashville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug looks beautiful in our nursery. The colors are lovely, vibrant but not TOO bright. There is somewhat more pink in it than I expected but it adds the perfect amount of femininity to the room. It's very soft and doesn't appear to shed much. Really ties a room together. Very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spring Garden Braided Rug, Yellow Multi

great value

06/02/2013
By ,
Millbrook, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Area rugs are always so expensive. And the "affordable" ones always look cheap. This rug is good quality for a good price. Perfect for my daughter's nursery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spring Garden Braided Rug, Yellow Multi

Nice rug for the nursery!

11/02/2012
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The colors are beautiful & looks fantastic in the Nursery.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spring Garden Braided Rug, Yellow Multi
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5