Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Everlast Everlast Leather Speedbag

Everlast Everlast Leather Speedbag

The ultimate addition to any boxing equipment is the Everlast Leather Speedbag. Built to withstand a beating, this boxing speedbag is made of high quality synthetic leather with welted seams and reinforced lacing for durability. This boxing speedbag is shaped and balanced for accurate rebounds, and is a must for any enthusiast who wants to add to their boxing equipment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%14 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Everlast Leather Speedbag

very satisfied

04/19/2010
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 13 year old son is getting a good workout on this sEverlast speedbag. excellent price for this product..very satisfied with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cinncinatti,ohio
thanks
Posted 11/11/2011
my mom bought me this and it is just like u sed... a great bag!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Everlast Leather Speedbag
08/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this speed bag for my husband and he absolutely loves it! He had a cheaper bag that came with the stand and it tore in a day. He says that the Everlast Leather bag is strong and durable. It will last through many hard blows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Everlast Leather Speedbag

Great and fun!

06/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! It came as a bundle with the 100 pound bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Everlast Leather Speedbag

Great speedbag for a beginner.

03/10/2014
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's everything one could want in a speedbag. It's a bag. Please note that speed is not included. You have to supply the speed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Everlast Leather Speedbag

Great Bag

04/12/2010
By ,
Warsaw, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bag, love it. Very fast. Smooth and light weight. Highly recommend. Thanks Wal-Mart. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Everlast Leather Speedbag

Good quality for the price

12/29/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my fiancé for Xmas and I was impressed with the fast shipping and the quality of the bag. When he opened it along with the board he was happy and over joyed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Everlast Leather Speedbag

Deflates after one use

05/30/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This bag deflates and breaks at seams after a few day's use. Terrible bag, terrible quality. You have to repump each time you want to use it. The seams also break very easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Everlast Leather Speedbag

Great product

12/15/2013
By ,
Beaverton, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart has the lowest price for the exact same product from other stores.. Shipping was free and fast... And everything came new and properly packaged...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Everlast Leather Speedbag
02/22/2013
By ,
Citrus heights
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The swivel is garbage does not work!!!! But overall a great product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Richardson, TX
Question Speedbag..
Posted 10/27/2013
What is a swivel and what do you mean when you say it does not work? Want to get this for my son for Christmas so I would like to know the pros and cons before I purchase or should I just purchase the one without the Speedbag add-on. Please advise as soon as you can. I purchasing for Christmas now.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Everlast Leather Speedbag
09/26/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would have rated it higher, if it came with the darn swivel.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Everlast Leather Speedbag

Product is fine

01/05/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product is fine....it was the terrible product pick up experience in the store. Had to wait for over 25 min. and finally left the store as the people ahead of me did not get their orders and I was told mine would not be taken until theirs will brought out. I had to return to the store another day and then it took another 15 - 20 min. to get my order.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Everlast Leather Speedbag
12/27/2012
By ,
oregon
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
not sure what happened but would not hold air. had to return it. not sure if son over filled it or if it came that way. overall it was a speedbag and looked to be made durable as everlast is.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Everlast Leather Speedbag

I love this product.

02/10/2013
By ,
Brooklyn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. speed bag is great
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Everlast Leather Speedbag

good speed bag

01/06/2013
By ,
Fairborn, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my husband for Christmas. My husband said it was very good.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Everlast Leather Speedbag
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5