Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Everlast Everlast Pro Style Training Glove, 8-Ounce

Everlast Everlast Pro Style Training Glove, 8-Ounce

The Everlast Pro Style Training Glove has been designed to give your hands the support and padding they need during serious boxing training sessions. Its smart features make the item an excellent choice both for beginners and experts. It is made of synthetic leather to ensure it is highly durable. This Everlast boxing glove is lightweight and fits the natural shape of your fist. Together they provide a snug and comfortable fit essential for practicing proper punching techniques. A host of other important features complement the cute looks of this 8 oz pink boxing glove. They include a thick two-layer foam for better shock absorbency and full padding on the front, back and wrist. The extra padding comes in handy when practicing on punching bags. This Everlast boxing glove is equipped with Thumblok to protect the thumb. The use of a special material prevents microbes and controls odor. The glove is suitable for use even during longer practice sessions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%40 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Everlast Pro Style Training Glove, 8-Ounce

Fit Small and tight

08/15/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Size is like a kids not a woman size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Everlast Pro Style Training Glove, 8-Ounce

Nice , best value found

07/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Searched several places for these gloves, this online price is the best! Gloves are just as pictured...great quality, easy to wear
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Everlast Pro Style Training Glove, 8-Ounce

Great product but not right fit!!!

07/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the gloves but my fingers are too long so I returned them for a bigger pair!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Everlast Pro Style Training Glove, 8-Ounce

Great pair of gloves for a beginner.

06/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these gloves.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Everlast Pro Style Training Glove, 8-Ounce

great boxing gloves for a child

01/27/2014
By ,
checotah, ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these gloves for my 7 year old daughter who has been trying to box in my gloves or my husband's gloves. These are a great fit for a child and light enough that they can have good control over their hands. Excellent quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Everlast Pro Style Training Glove, 8-Ounce
06/12/2012
By ,
Country Walk, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these gloves to work out on a heavy bag. Gloves are great, good quality, nice color. The price is a great value. They are rather small. They are made for people with small hands. A petite man or women. I'm 5'2" 130 lbs. So they we perfect for me. Anyone taller or larger hands , they won't fit. Shipping was fast and right to my door step. Great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Everlast Pro Style Training Glove, 8-Ounce

Great Pair of Gloves

10/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These gloves are great for a beginner like me. They fit well, are light and the price is unbeatable! I love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Everlast Pro Style Training Glove, 8-Ounce

Love the color

05/30/2012
By ,
Chino Hills, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love everything about these gloves with the exception that they run a little small…other than that they are perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Everlast Pro Style Training Glove, 8-Ounce

great gloves for my kids and me

12/29/2013
By ,
chicago, Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
we acquired a speed bag and heavy weight bag, my girls love messing around with it and working out with it, the gloves are light enough for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Everlast Pro Style Training Glove, 8-Ounce

awesome gloves for a beginner.

12/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got these for my daughter as a xmas gift. I love the color and they aren't very heavy either.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Everlast Pro Style Training Glove, 8-Ounce

Good for Punching

12/14/2012
By ,
Schoenchen, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Also bought as a gift for my wife. She says they are so comfortable and well padded. She punches the bag for a long time and not hurt her hands. With the reflex bag to punch, she is able to work out and enjoy it. She is one happy boxer!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Everlast Pro Style Training Glove, 8-Ounce

perfect

11/18/2013
By ,
midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter loves them,she uses them everyday............give her time and then i say bring on the bullies.shes a beauty but also a brute now lol.great fit and better price,sweet deal,thanku
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Everlast Pro Style Training Glove, 8-Ounce

Boxing gloves

11/21/2013
By ,
Bronx, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Everlast Pro Style Training Glove, 8-Ounce

Great pair of gloves for beginner

03/04/2014
By ,
Elk Grove
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable and like the color. I am woman hear me roar!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Everlast Pro Style Training Glove, 8-Ounce

Very good product

02/25/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivery was fast and I love my gloves.Perfect for training.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Everlast Pro Style Training Glove, 8-Ounce

Get the job done

02/17/2014
By ,
LA, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great gloves for a great value! They are perfect for adult size hands. I use them on my 70lb heavy bag and they get the job done.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Everlast Pro Style Training Glove, 8-Ounce

very nice

02/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value. I will enjoy letting my 12yo beat me with these.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Everlast Pro Style Training Glove, 8-Ounce

Very good beginners woman's boxing gloves.

02/01/2014
By ,
Charleston ,sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife has incorporated heavy bag workout into her exercise routine. The boxing gloves have performed very well at this time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Everlast Pro Style Training Glove, 8-Ounce

Great starter glove

12/29/2012
By ,
Carlisle ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's a great starter glove for someone that doesn't have the punching power yet and they seem to be stitched pretty well will repost when the gloves are broken in more other than that my better half loves them she likes that there pink and are easy to put on and take off let it be known that I'm judging it only on a week of use
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Everlast Pro Style Training Glove, 8-Ounce

Awesome!

01/01/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought these for our 6 yr old for christmas and she loves them. She likes to use them on her father's punching bag. great value and durable product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next