Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Activision Mad Karts of Madagascar (DS)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Activision Mad Karts of Madagascar (DS)

Drive Yourself Wild! Experience the zany characters and unique locations of the Madagascar movies in the over the top fun of arcade style racing. Put the pedal to the metal Madagascar style with wacky kartz, wild tracks, unique pick-ups and more! Buckle up, strap in and get your animal instincts in high gear!
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mad Karts of Madagascar (DS)

Great for kids.. especially if you like Mario Kart

12/12/2012
By ,
Lake City, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids ages 6-8-10 love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Mad Karts of Madagascar (DS)

Great game!

01/22/2011
By ,
Fort Worth,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my 4yr old for christmas, he loves it, very easy to play.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 3 for Mad Karts of Madagascar (DS)

kids love it

04/19/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for the grandkids and they have not put it down since I gave it to them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 4 for Mad Karts of Madagascar (DS)

Fun Game

12/25/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 7 yr old daughter got this game for xmas and she loves it . Me and my teenage daughter love it as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Mad Karts of Madagascar (DS)
12/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandkids love this game. It is easy to play!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Mad Karts of Madagascar (DS)

Kart reacing

07/19/2011
By ,
lawton,ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun game always a challenge
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 7 for Mad Karts of Madagascar (DS)

My 4 year old son LOVES this game :)

07/26/2013
By ,
FT Campbell
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this game (and a few others) for a 12 hour car ride down to Florida and my son LOVED it! He didn't get bored with it and there are several different games, levels and options...so it was well worth the money. My youngest son is 4 - but my oldest son is 9 and he also enjoyed it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Mad Karts of Madagascar (DS)
02/24/2013
By ,
STL. MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this for my granddaughter. She loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Mad Karts of Madagascar (DS)

g8 item

01/01/2013
By ,
indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
our grandson is having the best time with this new game..he is 5 years old and has no trouble playing..he is a very smart young man for his age..i would recommend this item..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Mad Karts of Madagascar (DS)
01/07/2013
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Out of all the games I bought for my daughter, this is one she use the most. I had to buy another in 3ds for my niece.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Mad Karts of Madagascar (DS)
12/26/2012
By ,
Rock Hill, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this for my 6 year old son. He loves it. Easy for him to play.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mad Karts of Madagascar (DS)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5