Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Activision Bakguan: Battle Brawlers (Wii)

Activision Bakguan: Battle Brawlers (Wii)

Bakugan: Battle Brawlers is the first video game based on the smash hit Bakugan toys, card game and anime show. In it, players start off as an untrained Bakugan Brawler and must fight their way to the top of the heap. Combining the drama and story of the cartoon series with the skill and strategy of the card game, players will become completely immersed in this unique title. Throw Bakugan cards onto the battlefield, and then try to carefully shoot your Bakugan balls onto the cards to unleash their monstrous powers. When two Bakugans stand on the same card, they transform into gigantic creatures and fight to the finish!
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bakguan: Battle Brawlers (Wii)

CHRISTmas present for son, age 5

12/28/2010
By ,
The OC, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it, says he is going to tell all his friends about it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bakguan: Battle Brawlers (Wii)

Fun

12/26/2010
By ,
NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves the show so i purchase the game. At first it was a little hard his only 6 but then oce he understood he likes it very much. I was not so into it has he was
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bakguan: Battle Brawlers (Wii)

A good product for kids

01/06/2011
By ,
Fort Worth, Tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My son is so crazy about this product. And it is a great value for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bakguan: Battle Brawlers (Wii)

Not as fun as you think...........

01/26/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The game is not very intuitive and it is not easy to master using the control to play it. Unless you are a die-hard Bakugan game player, you probably wouldn't like it much.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bakguan: Battle Brawlers (Wii)

Great game for beginner/intermid

01/21/2014
By ,
Wintersville, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 7 yo son, he loves it! And this is his 1st game system/game playing. It's fun, interactive, and keeps him playing for hours!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bakguan: Battle Brawlers (Wii)

my son loves it!

11/24/2013
By ,
monroe, la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bakguan: Battle Brawlers (Wii)

if you like the DS game, it's okay

01/05/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice to have wii and ds game
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bakguan: Battle Brawlers (Wii)

GREAT!!!!

12/30/2013
By ,
maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this game was purchased for our grandson in Arkansas and he just loves it!!! walmart.com is a perfect way to purchase and send gifts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bakguan: Battle Brawlers (Wii)
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5