Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sunbeam Sunbeam Renue Tension Relieving Heat Therapy Wrap

Sunbeam Sunbeam Renue Tension Relieving Heat Therapy Wrap

&nbsp
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%32 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sunbeam Renue Tension Relieving Heat Therapy Wrap

IT WORKS!

02/08/2010
By ,
Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have Fibromyalgia and Osteoarthritis in my back and neck. Using a standard heating pad was such a problem that when I found this heating pad, I couldn't order it fast enough. It works but the heat is only retained if you put a towel over the heating pad. Otherwise the heat is just so-so at any temperature. The magnets hold the pad on your shoulders and, like another viewer said, when the magnets come together, it's a bit tight around the throat. I don't plan to put this heating pad in the washer, like it says I can, so I removed one of the magnets and now the neck closure fits fine. The pad still remains on my shoulders perfectly. I'd recommend this to everyone who needs immediate heat in the shoulder/neck area. I'm SO happy with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sunbeam Renue Tension Relieving Heat Therapy Wrap

AWESOME HEATING PAD

11/02/2009
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This heating pad is just the ticket for anyone suffering from neck and shoulder problems. Four heat settings allow you to control the amount of warmth. The entire heating pad ( minus the cord ) is machine washable! A long cord makes it convenient to use anywhere around the house. I purchased this heating pad for my mother who suffers from arthritis and she is very happy with it. I purchased the same heating pad over a year ago for myself from QVC and paid more money for it. This is a terrific price for this heating pad and if you have it sent to the store for pick-up you do not pay shipping costs. A terrific value for a pain-sufferer!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sunbeam Renue Tension Relieving Heat Therapy Wrap

wonderful neck product

11/25/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have cronic neck pain in the cold and damp. I have found this product to be just what I needed. It sits just right and the warmth in the shoulder and up the back of the neck relieves any stiffness that I have, thus reducing the pain. Try this you will not be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sunbeam Renue Tension Relieving Heat Therapy Wrap
11/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing I don't like, is that to turn it off, have to go all the way to high then off. and the same when changing the settings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sunbeam Renue Tension Relieving Heat Therapy Wrap

heating pad

03/23/2010
By ,
Youngville, N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! It has 5 different heat settings and they all make me go to sleep!
I just wish the shoulders were longer and covering my arms more, then it would be absolutely perfect. I need the heat down my arm more. If you make one like that, please let me know-not for my nap but for my pain!
It helps so much with the pain in my neck, shoulder and arm, It also has a magnet in it to hold it together. I lay down and put it on my neck and then it reaches my arm that needs the heat. It is the best one for your money especially with a two hour time off clock in it. Thats when I wake up, no more heat. If you need the heat, please do not hesitate, get it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sunbeam Renue Tension Relieving Heat Therapy Wrap

good for arthritic shoulders

02/03/2010
By ,
Myrtle Beach,SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the second one of these that I have purchased for my Mother.She has RA and her shoulders are always sore.The heat from this product really helps.It would be better if it was a little larger and if the life span of it was a little longer.The last one quit after a year.
They used to make one that was quite a bit larger but they discontinued it I think. I can no longer find it anywhere online.
All and all it is a good product.When this one quits I will buy another one.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sunbeam Renue Tension Relieving Heat Therapy Wrap

Nice Surprise!

01/06/2010
By ,
Syracuse, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought this as a last minute gift for Christmas. Not only does this feel AMAZING, but the cord is nice and long. I can lay in bed and plug it in 10 feet away. It warms up quickly, and is super soft. My husband and I have to thumb wrestle to see who will use it first!!!!
(the first few times you use it, it does smell like a "new" electric thing, so don't worry if you smell something)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sunbeam Renue Tension Relieving Heat Therapy Wrap

My "Pain in the Neck"

11/25/2009
By ,
NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had fallen 9 ft off of a ladder 30+ yrs ago on cement, on my right side and that didn't help my neck....and nothing back then "could" be done..This helps!! Besides hot showers and a neck brace.. It can be a strain, on me and my neck, but this sure helps..Hot or damp...Thnx
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sunbeam Renue Tension Relieving Heat Therapy Wrap

AWESOME

02/17/2010
By ,
Southington, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've seen this product elsewhere and the reviews were great so I decided to try this. As a person who suffers from neck pain this is a great product. You don't have to struggle to hold the heating pad in place. If you suffer from neck and shoulder pain give this a try.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sunbeam Renue Tension Relieving Heat Therapy Wrap

Best heating pad on the market!!

03/17/2010
By ,
Hays KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saw this product on TV for sale on a shopping channel. WalMart had it much cheaper and only took a couple days. Awesome Gpad...magnets hold it together in the front and it heats the hold to reach areas and does both sides at once. Well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sunbeam Renue Tension Relieving Heat Therapy Wrap

Didn't hold the heat

02/22/2010
By ,
GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought as gift for Dad. The product is good, however it did not hold the heat for the 2 hours before the auto turn off. I also have one and did not notice until it was pointed out to me. Dad is returning. I bought mine elsewhere and need to keep.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sunbeam Renue Tension Relieving Heat Therapy Wrap

comfortable soothing

06/28/2010
By ,
Charleston, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I suffer from Fibromyalgia and degenerative cervical spine issues and this is the most comfortable heating pad I have ever used!!! It gets right to the area that needs heat....I would purchase this again without hesitation!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sunbeam Renue Tension Relieving Heat Therapy Wrap

wonderful product

12/28/2009
By ,
Smithton, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best product I have ever bought. Would like to buy 3 more when they become available. Everyone that tries it out loves it. Would recommend it to anyone who has neck or shoulder trouble. Please sell more!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sunbeam Renue Tension Relieving Heat Therapy Wrap

awesome awesome product

02/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE this wrap. Love the heat, the design (magnetic closure), the color, long cord. Just rec'd in the mail today and using it as we speak (at my desk) Feels wonderful, really helps w/neck pain from stress...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sunbeam Renue Tension Relieving Heat Therapy Wrap

Love it

11/29/2009
By ,
Minden, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this. The only issue I have had so far is that it doesn't stay warm for very long when it is unplugged, but I am not totally surprised. It is comfortable and warm on my neck and shoulders.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sunbeam Renue Tension Relieving Heat Therapy Wrap

Warm and cozy

09/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fits the neck perfectly and the cover is soft and cozy. It gives off the perfect amount of heat to sooth my aching neck and shoulders. I have opened it flat and used it on my back as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sunbeam Renue Tension Relieving Heat Therapy Wrap

A very helpful, product!

08/03/2010
By ,
Ashland OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For someone who is always cold, this is terrific! Have used it a couple of times and it is just as advertised. Am sure i will use it a lot in the winter!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sunbeam Renue Tension Relieving Heat Therapy Wrap

Good for shoulder problem

03/27/2010
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have only had the product for a short time but it has helped the pain in my left shoulder. I would not be without this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sunbeam Renue Tension Relieving Heat Therapy Wrap

WONDERFUL!!

01/11/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this heating pad for Christmas and I absolutely LOVE it!! I use it almost every night. Highly recommed
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sunbeam Renue Tension Relieving Heat Therapy Wrap

Feels great!

08/06/2010
By ,
Prince Frederick, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very useful product and a very good price! I love the magnet which holds the heating pad on! Terrific!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next