Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baby Phat Phat Fashions - Juniors Silver Label Bootcut Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Baby Phat Phat Fashions - Juniors Silver Label Bootcut Jeans

Stretch cotton denim 5-pocket styling Belt loops 1-button closure with zipper fly
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation78%7 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Phat Fashions - Juniors Silver Label Bootcut Jeans

Perfect Fitting Jeans!!!!!!

09/06/2009
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I came across these jeans today while picking up a few things, and just had to have them. I had no idea Walmart was carrying this line. For $25, these jeans are an absolute steal! I love the color and the fit is absolutely perfect. They run true to size, I typically wear a 7 and that's what I bought these in and they're one of the best fitting pair of jeans I've ever owned. I'm going back for the darker pair. Buy these, you won't regret it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Review 2 for Phat Fashions - Juniors Silver Label Bootcut Jeans

Teeny Tiny

09/22/2009
By ,
Somewhere, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hind sight is 20/20... I should have tried them on before leaving the store... that said... I recently grabbed a pair of these jeans (for $25) at my local store. I knew my size, so I just grabbed a pair and rushed out to the rest of my errands. Two days later after removing the tags, putting them on, and walking out of my house (liking the fit) I was mortified when I went to put my Blackberry in my front left pocket (where I ALWAYS keep it) and it wouldn't fit in the pocket!!! The front pockets on these pants are so short that I honestly don't believe you could put so much as a tube of lipstick in your front pants pocket and expect it to stay there safely all day. I am extremely upset and disappointed with these jeans. I will not be buying anymore Phat merchandise. Quite frankly if I thought for one minute that WalMart would accept me returning these jeans after having removed the tags and worn them all day I would be standing in the customer service line right now waiting to get my hard earned money back into my pocket... a NORMAL SIZED REGULAR POCKET provided by some other jean manufacturer!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-16points
Review 3 for Phat Fashions - Juniors Silver Label Bootcut Jeans

Great jeans; excellent fit.

10/18/2009
By ,
Davenport, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE these jeans. I bought both colors they offered and absolutely love them. They fit perfectly, are very comfortable and even have a slight slimming effect. I love the baby phat logo on the back pockets (I'm a little bit of a cat lover). They are a tad bit long for me since I'm only 5'3" but I'm used to that (usually petites are too short and regulars are too long, so I just go with the regulars). I got these when they were on clearance for just $15 each - what a steal!!! Even at the regular price of $25 it's a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Phat Fashions - Juniors Silver Label Bootcut Jeans

Excellent Product, Fit & Style!

10/29/2009
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was walking through my local Walmart not even looking for pants and immediately I noticed a size 15. Since I have such a hard time with fit I thought twice about these. Glad I decided to try on! They are soft and a PERFECT fit. Yes the front pockets may be teeny, but this would not stop me from buying. I bought both colors. I love. Great for people who have a hard time to fit pants to their body type. As well the front comes up over the stomach pouch, because not everyone likes to have their tummy hanging over their pants!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for Phat Fashions - Juniors Silver Label Bootcut Jeans

LOVE THESE JEANS!!!!

10/26/2009
By ,
Kansas City, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was in Walmart picking up so items and noticed these jeans, i had to do a double take because i didn't even know baby phat had affordable jeans. I tried on a pair and LOVED them! I have such a hard time finding jeans that fit and these were GREAT!
I hope more styles are coming out because I've always like baby phat, i just can't afford to pay $50 for a pair of jeans.
The style, price everything is lovely! I love walmart and baby phat for making an affordable pair of jeans!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for Phat Fashions - Juniors Silver Label Bootcut Jeans

Affodable Baby Phat!

09/25/2009
By ,
Romeoville,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just picked these jeans up at walmart. Well for one the fit is true to size! They are extremly comfortable and flattering when on.. The only thing I didnt like is the front pockets are sewed shut, so they are really useless. Good thing, I dont use my pockets. For the price and to have designer label jeans for $25 is a steal. I buy only baby phat and pay over 50 a pair... Cant wait until the full line comes in!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Phat Fashions - Juniors Silver Label Bootcut Jeans

very nice jeans

01/03/2010
By ,
IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only problem I have with the jeans is that the size is not accurate. I bought a pair of size 15 jeans and they did not fit. I returned them and bout a pair of 15W jeans and they fit perfectly. I also bout the other bp jeans in a 17. All of my other jeans are size 14 or 15 so I know that's my size. But overall a nice product and they fit comfortably
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 8 for Phat Fashions - Juniors Silver Label Bootcut Jeans

Watch closely

10/26/2009
By ,
Thomasville, AL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The pants had some white stains on them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-2points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Phat Fashions - Juniors Silver Label Bootcut Jeans
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5