Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cycle Force Group 3-D Bike Mirror

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Cycle Force Group 3-D Bike Mirror

Improve your child's visibility while riding with the Ventura 3-D Bicycle Mirror. The parabolic bicycle mirror is a wonderful accessory for your child's bicycle. It makes it easier to keep track of pedestrians and vehicles on the road while riding. The kids' bike mirror adjusts easily for maximum visibility.
Average Customer Rating:
3.333 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation60%18 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 3-D Bike Mirror

Can't mount on Handlebar

09/15/2009
By ,
Georgia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Description said it would mount on the handlbar or on the end of a handlebar. Mirror came in a package with only a bar end mount. Can't be mounted on top of handle bar.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+24points
Review 2 for 3-D Bike Mirror

Has screw in design

03/02/2014
By ,
Frisco, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ordered this mirror because it came as an option for the bike. It needs a hole to screw it into place and has no clamp. I took it to a local Walmart to exchange.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 3 for 3-D Bike Mirror
07/31/2009
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am disappointed with the view this mirror provides. Because the mirror is convex it allows for a very wide view, but you can't see an approaching car until it is on top of you. The mirror is well made, inserts easily into the handle bars, and is simple to adjust.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+45points
Review 4 for 3-D Bike Mirror

Good bike mirror

04/19/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Contrary to other reviews, it was very easy to install. No directions came with it, but they are not needed. Inserts inside end of bike handle. Very stable mount and good mirror for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Review 5 for 3-D Bike Mirror

# 1 product

08/23/2009
By ,
Salem,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great mirror stays in place and no vibrating
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Review 6 for 3-D Bike Mirror

Awkward and too large.

11/04/2013
By ,
Tempe, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The actual product was much larger than expected. Placement options are awkward.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for 3-D Bike Mirror

Returned product.

11/21/2011
By ,
United States
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It does not fit the handlebar of my 3-wheel adult Trifecta bike. Quality product, sorry it was unable to fit my handlebar.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 8 for 3-D Bike Mirror
04/26/2012
By ,
Ponca City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has a very clear view of rear view. I do not use it yet, just when I'm standing, I've checked it out. I haven't biked for 50 years, so I watch in front of me and pick a wide safe path right now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 9 for 3-D Bike Mirror

bike mirror

07/26/2009
By ,
Buhl, Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it's a good mirror
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 10 for 3-D Bike Mirror

bike rearview mirror

06/02/2010
By ,
Lewes, DE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Came with no instructions and can't figure out how to put it on the bike. I am returning it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 11 for 3-D Bike Mirror

Non functional mirror

08/08/2010
By ,
Near Seattle, WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The mirror is too convex. In other words other road users are so small you cannot see them until they are on top of you. I had to buy another stick-on mirror to make it functional.
For a few dollars more a friend bought a useable end of handlebar mirror from a bike shop.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 12 for 3-D Bike Mirror

very cheap mirrors

08/27/2011
By ,
Lafayette, IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These mirrors are a waste of money. They do not stay in place, they mirror part is very cheap and falls out. I wish I wouldn't have wasted my money on these mirrors.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 13 for 3-D Bike Mirror

Won't fit on bike

07/11/2010
By ,
Arcadia, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The bike mirror itself is fine but it will not fit on the 3-wheel trike that I purchased so I need to take it back.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 14 for 3-D Bike Mirror

Unexpected mounting problem

08/01/2010
By ,
MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just what I wanted, but the Schwinn Hybrid handle bar grip did not have a removable plug to accept the mirror.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 15 for 3-D Bike Mirror

looks good but not really

05/06/2011
By ,
Jasper, Al
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this to go on my bicycle and was very disappointed in it. It is really flimsy. The hand grip can not cover the end of the handle bar either. Overall I think it is better to spend a little more and get something better.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for 3-D Bike Mirror
03/20/2012
By ,
Marianna, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not clear it fit into ends of handlebars. Works fine, bought two for wife to watch grandson in mirror. Very easy to install.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for 3-D Bike Mirror

Nice size, see cars well

04/15/2013
By ,
Warrenton, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mirror is not too small to see the cars, and not too big to fit well on the bike. Good purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for 3-D Bike Mirror
02/28/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good stable well mounting mirror provides interesting wide veiws..ok for in town rideing,Not recomended for highway use or on long back roads as you cant see a fast moving car coming untill its less than 100 feet away.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for 3-D Bike Mirror

Doesnpt fit all bikes unless you modifie the bike

03/20/2013
By ,
Sierra Vista, AZ.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Have to cut off the end of the rubber grip to get this end connector into the
end of the handle bar. My bike a tricycle 26 inch has pointed handle grips.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 20 for 3-D Bike Mirror

a product with no instructions

03/30/2011
By ,
Hammond, La
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
there is no way to connect this mirror to the handlebars of a 3wheel adult trike. there are no instructions, and I had to order it online so I can not check one in the store to see what the problem is.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next