Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cycle Force Group 3-D Bike Mirror

Cycle Force Group 3-D Bike Mirror

Improve your child's visibility while riding with the Ventura 3-D Bicycle Mirror. The parabolic bicycle mirror is a wonderful accessory for your child's bicycle. It makes it easier to keep track of pedestrians and vehicles on the road while riding. The kids' bike mirror adjusts easily for maximum visibility.
Average Customer Rating:
3.086 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation54%19 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 3-D Bike Mirror
07/31/2009
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am disappointed with the view this mirror provides. Because the mirror is convex it allows for a very wide view, but you can't see an approaching car until it is on top of you. The mirror is well made, inserts easily into the handle bars, and is simple to adjust.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 3-D Bike Mirror

I am not a good judge of the product could not....

10/08/2014
By ,
CNY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nice Mirror, My bike the handle bar gripes are to hard to remove hence making impossible to use. And my friend’s bike handle bar gripes don’t have a hole in the end..We had to buy a different type of mirror.We can't judge the usefulness or function of this product because we unable to install the mirror.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 3-D Bike Mirror

Can't mount on Handlebar

09/15/2009
By ,
Georgia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Description said it would mount on the handlbar or on the end of a handlebar. Mirror came in a package with only a bar end mount. Can't be mounted on top of handle bar.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 3-D Bike Mirror

An okay product

09/16/2014
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As the saying goes you get what you pay for.. The mirror does what I want, but if you want more of a view etc you need to get a better product. I like it for what I am doing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 3-D Bike Mirror

Adapter too large for the handlebars

07/28/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The adapter was 15mm and my bike required a 9/16" adapter. It was too large to fit in the end of the handlebars. So, unable to attach the 3D mirror and not able to find an appropriate size adapter.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 3-D Bike Mirror

Not applicable to application

08/13/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
For bicycle riding one needs real life representation - these mirrors, although highly and desirably adjustable lack the necessity to represent traffic nearness - only traffic that is very close is visible - one needs to know what is essentially coming towards them and these mirrors do not.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 3-D Bike Mirror

Good bike mirror

04/19/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Contrary to other reviews, it was very easy to install. No directions came with it, but they are not needed. Inserts inside end of bike handle. Very stable mount and good mirror for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 3-D Bike Mirror

# 1 product

08/23/2009
By ,
Salem,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great mirror stays in place and no vibrating
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 3-D Bike Mirror

Has screw in design

03/02/2014
By ,
Frisco, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ordered this mirror because it came as an option for the bike. It needs a hole to screw it into place and has no clamp. I took it to a local Walmart to exchange.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 3-D Bike Mirror

Junk!

08/04/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too big, too loose and too convex. Cheap screws holding it together as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 3-D Bike Mirror

Returned product.

11/21/2011
By ,
United States
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It does not fit the handlebar of my 3-wheel adult Trifecta bike. Quality product, sorry it was unable to fit my handlebar.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 3-D Bike Mirror
04/26/2012
By ,
Ponca City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has a very clear view of rear view. I do not use it yet, just when I'm standing, I've checked it out. I haven't biked for 50 years, so I watch in front of me and pick a wide safe path right now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 3-D Bike Mirror

Awkward and too large.

11/04/2013
By ,
Tempe, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The actual product was much larger than expected. Placement options are awkward.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 3-D Bike Mirror

bike mirror

07/26/2009
By ,
Buhl, Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it's a good mirror
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 3-D Bike Mirror

bike rearview mirror

06/02/2010
By ,
Lewes, DE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Came with no instructions and can't figure out how to put it on the bike. I am returning it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 3-D Bike Mirror
02/28/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good stable well mounting mirror provides interesting wide veiws..ok for in town rideing,Not recomended for highway use or on long back roads as you cant see a fast moving car coming untill its less than 100 feet away.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 3-D Bike Mirror

Non functional mirror

08/08/2010
By ,
Near Seattle, WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The mirror is too convex. In other words other road users are so small you cannot see them until they are on top of you. I had to buy another stick-on mirror to make it functional.
For a few dollars more a friend bought a useable end of handlebar mirror from a bike shop.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 3-D Bike Mirror

Doesnpt fit all bikes unless you modifie the bike

03/20/2013
By ,
Sierra Vista, AZ.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Have to cut off the end of the rubber grip to get this end connector into the
end of the handle bar. My bike a tricycle 26 inch has pointed handle grips.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 3-D Bike Mirror

Nice size, see cars well

04/15/2013
By ,
Warrenton, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mirror is not too small to see the cars, and not too big to fit well on the bike. Good purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 3-D Bike Mirror

very cheap mirrors

08/27/2011
By ,
Lafayette, IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These mirrors are a waste of money. They do not stay in place, they mirror part is very cheap and falls out. I wish I wouldn't have wasted my money on these mirrors.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next