Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kawasaki Kawasaki 10" Tricycle

Kawasaki Kawasaki 10" Tricycle

The Kawasaki 10" Tricycle is one cool little tricycle. That's the only way to describe the Kawasaki Tricycle. This fun 10" tricycle features big fat tires, wide non-slip pedals, a padded adjustable seat and safety steering stop to prevent tipping. Plus, the Kawasaki trike also comes with safety grips, hot Kawasaki graphics and a real shock absorber on the rear end. Please note: If you select Site to Store delivery, your 10" trike will not be assembled upon pickup.
Average Customer Rating:
3.742 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation74%23 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kawasaki 10" Tricycle

Cool Trike

12/09/2012
By ,
Rock Springs,WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my Grandson for Xmas. I hope everything works well & he can reach the pedals. I loved the design & thought it cool for a 2yr old. He should be able to ride this for awhile. If anything derogatory comes about I will update my review.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kawasaki 10" Tricycle

The perfect bike 4 my son!!!

08/28/2011
By ,
Baltimore,Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 yr old son lives this kawasaki,he really thinks that he's on a dirtbike & its really easy 2 assemble & extra sturdy a real eye catcher would recommend 2 anyone 2 & up!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kawasaki 10" Tricycle

3 year old loves it!!

01/10/2011
By ,
east tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a cute, fun, well built bike. Kai LOVES it!!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kawasaki 10" Tricycle

Sick little Motorcycle!

02/16/2011
By ,
Oceanside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 2 and is 3' 2" tall. I thought since he is tall this bike would work. I was wrong. This bike is clearly for an older toddler. He can't reach the pedal with his far foot when he turns it. (i.e. turning left his right foot can no longer reach the pedal)
Otherwise this bike is totally tight! He looks like a total stud riding a bright green Kawasaki.
Also, It was easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kawasaki 10" Tricycle
01/15/2012
By ,
Meyersdale, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My parents bought this for my son's 2nd Christmas present. It arrive quickly and my brother who put it together said it was kinda tricky to asseble with just yourself putting it together it would help to have a second set of hands helping. It is a very awesome looking bike especially when both sides of the family are obessed with Kawasaki motorcycles his uncles were in envy of this cool bike. The only down fall is the plastic wheels but that is no biggie. My son loves it even though he can't quite reach the peddles but he still can make it scoot around regardless. Also it was such a great suprise to actually find a semi reasonable priced Kawasaki item.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kawasaki 10" Tricycle

The pedal axle is bent.

07/25/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When my son pedals the bike the wheel wobbles because the axle between the pedals is a bit bent. I think we will send for a new part so it won't be bad. It is VERY VERY cute! Perfect for a motorcycle birthday party present!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kawasaki 10" Tricycle

Kawasaki Bike

12/15/2010
By ,
MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a present for my tall grandson. Mom said it was great and they really liked the shocks on the seat for all the bouncing they expect their son to do. They were impressed with the style, looks and size of the bike. I would recommend it to your tall child as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kawasaki 10" Tricycle

Well balanced not tippy. G-Kids love them!

05/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the product and love the service the counter gal gave at pick up location. In and out in record speed, no confusion or hold ups. Ordered these last minute and was so sure from past experience with other stores it would arrive later than promised but with Wal-Mart it arrived one day early.
Unheard of in my world but very much appreciated! Hooray for Wal-Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kawasaki 10" Tricycle

Not being ridden by my son

11/25/2011
By ,
Lighthouse Point, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Short answer is the pedals are not long enough to create a reasonable amount of torq to make pedaling easy. This tricycle is always the last one in the garage.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kawasaki 10" Tricycle

Great concept, poor quality, craftsmanship

01/09/2013
By ,
Lakeside, Ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Extremely disappointed with entire experience from start to finish.
I purchased this item well over a month before Christmas, went to put it together a couple of weeks later, opened the box to find what appeared to be someone's returned purchase. It looked as if someone had assembled the item at some point and then disassembled the item with a hammer before packing it back up and returning it. It was scratched up, had multiple dents and dings, and almost all of the neccessary hardware was missing. I took it to my local walmart, just like the web site tells you to and I was told that the only option I had was to accept a refund of my purchase and then I would have to go online and start over with a new purchase. This was a week and a half before Christmas, and this item was supposed to be a gift for my son. The shipping for this item is free, however, if I selected free shipping, the estimated arrival date was December 31. There was an option for expidited shipping which advertised a guaranteed an arrival date of December 24 or sooner for $15. I did this and the item arrived December 29, with some unusable hardware.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kawasaki 10" Tricycle

Boys tricycle

03/20/2014
By ,
Saint Johns Mi
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not to happy with this product. When we went to put it together we had lots of missing parts so we had to buy parts to put it together. How does this happen ? This is the first I've ever bought that didn't have everything with it. Just disappointed
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kawasaki 10" Tricycle
05/19/2012
By ,
Amherst, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought the Kawasaki 10 Tricycle for my 3 year old grandson. He loves it! I would recommend it to others. My son wasn't crazy about putting it together because he said the instructions were a bit difficult to understand. But once it was assembled he said it was sturdy enough for his little tough tot. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kawasaki 10" Tricycle

great bike for a beginner

03/18/2012
By ,
Havelock, N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bike for my grandsons second birthday. It was a perfect fit for him. He hopped on and in no time was riding by himself. He loved the color and style. From the smile on his face I would say it was a great birthday gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kawasaki 10" Tricycle

cool tricycle

12/05/2012
By ,
tamp, fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My only complaint is rather you have it delivered to store or home it does not come together,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kawasaki 10" Tricycle
01/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i would recommend this to everyone i love how well it has held up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kawasaki 10" Tricycle

Instructions were difficult

01/26/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When trying to put it together I had to guess at what was what, the instructions were so horrible.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kawasaki 10" Tricycle

fine little tricycyle for a young child

04/15/2013
By ,
fort payne, alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was so please when we took it out of the box. When it was put together the tricycle seemed so sturdy and absolutely cute. Really looks like a motorcycle. So pleased witht his product.
I purchased this item for my great grandson for his second birthday. He was absolutely thrilled, He had to have a helment too, which we got at the local Wal-Mart store. Thanks so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kawasaki 10" Tricycle

3yr old cannot drive ,Poor install steps

06/12/2013
By ,
California
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Based on the specification i saw this tricycle could be used by 3 yr old toddler. But it is not. Looks like it can only driven by 5yr old. It is not flexible for a 3 yr old. I am planning on returning it.It also had a poor installation steps, where we had to assume the steps and install.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kawasaki 10" Tricycle

Awesome!

10/19/2011
By ,
Butler, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this trike for my son's 3rd b-day..he loves it! Well made, easy assembly, and overall good looking ride for a boy wanting to pedal in style. Little boys that come to our house want to ride it and cry when they have to leave..their parents literally have to pull them off it..lol Needless to say it is much envied by most, highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kawasaki 10" Tricycle
01/09/2013
By ,
Wellington,Ks
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ordered (2)tricycles, (1) was missing parts (1) handle bars would not fit on frame. Attempted to order parts from Cycle World, sent wrong parts, very rude on the phone. I ended up going to hardware store and getting the correct parts to assemble it. Returned the (1) that could not be assembled.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next