Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LEGO LEGO Bricks & More- Pink Brick Box, Large

LEGO LEGO Bricks & More- Pink Brick Box, Large

When you're building, think pink. This pink LEGO brick box with transparent lid is portable and reusable for years of play and imagination with the pink LEGO Bricks & More box.
Average Customer Rating:
4.695 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(118 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
86
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%115 out of 118reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 39 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
86
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Bricks & More- Pink Brick Box, Large

Girl Legos Hooray

11/13/2009
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves building things with Legos. She is a total princess - everything has to be pink so this Lego Box was the perfect gift. I wish they would make more Lego sets with girl themes. It helps with children's creativity so why not have equal choices of Lego products for girls and boys. This product met all my expectations and by ordering from Walmart I got free shipping with Site to Store. Thank you!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Bricks & More- Pink Brick Box, Large

Great for little sisters who want to play, too

09/15/2010
By ,
Wake Forest, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves Legos and, naturally, my daughter wants to play with them, too. I was happy to find this set, geared especially for girls (with a girl figure with long hair, brush, horse, "tea set," etc.). I have to say, as a mom who has lived with lots of Legos, this set is really unique and fun, and the included booklet shows lots of creative ideas. A winner for our family!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Bricks & More- Pink Brick Box, Large

Keeps kids playing for hours!

10/19/2011
By ,
Wiesbaden, Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bouth this Lego Box for my 6 year old daughter and it is all I was hoping for. Even though it looks like the box is empy becasue the pieces are small, there are so many things she can build with the Lego's. It comes with a little pamphlet that explains how to create different things. I was looking for small legos that she could keep ina box and not just every where around the house and this is just perfect and it saves space becasue it is not the big bulky box. In addition, she was getting tired of the bigger Lego's becasue she had no challenge (level of difficulty# on creating things. This is perfect and even my 8 year old plays with her and he finds this Lego Box more challenging than his own legos #and he has so many!).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Bricks & More- Pink Brick Box, Large

Great for a beginner

11/16/2013
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this LEGO set for my nine-year-old daughter. She loves it and already wants another set. Overall, this is a great set and perfect for a girl just discovering LEGO's.
I would suggest buying a building plate because the one that comes with this set is small.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Bricks & More- Pink Brick Box, Large

Miniature pieces

09/01/2010
By ,
Plano, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When you see this product online the pieces look big but in fact they are 1/4 the size of regular legos. Maybe I misread something but this item is only for bigger kids. This would probably be good for a 8 year playing on a desk or traveling on vacation but not for a 4 year old.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Bricks & More- Pink Brick Box, Large

She loved them!

01/11/2011
By ,
Little River, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these for my 6 year old g-daughter for Christmas at her request. She loved them. So did her 9 yr old sister that I had a harder time buying for this yr because she has decided she's too old for dolls and already has all the game systems, DSI, Wii, x-box. This would have been a great gift for her since her younger sister doesn't want to share as often as the 9 yr old wants to build. So I'm getting a set for her as well. The legos in this box are in pink and other pastels as opposed to the traditional primary colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Bricks & More- Pink Brick Box, Large

Makes me want to make something

01/10/2011
By ,
Alameda, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that there are a whole lot of "regular" bricks in this set. You can make anything, rather than just making a set "thing". Also - you know I wouldn't have thought that it mattered, but it makes a big difference to have pastel colors in the set -- not only does daughter enjoy playing with --- Mom enjoys playing it with here. Plenty of pieces to make plenty of different projects.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Bricks & More- Pink Brick Box, Large

My Great Neice just loved them!

03/10/2014
By ,
Holt, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this to my Great Niece for her birthday & she was so excited! She has played with them everyday since & makes sure she puts them all back in the container so they won't get lost.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Bricks & More- Pink Brick Box, Large
10/05/2011
By ,
Modesto,Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased first set of lego for my 7yr.old daughter. She is playing with it more than her dolls and dollhouse. She enjoys the change from the regular girl stuff, she likes the challenge and the fact that its making her create different figures is a plus for me. Would like to see more lego stuff for girls at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Bricks & More- Pink Brick Box, Large

Great set of legos

03/15/2014
By ,
Lincoln, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came just as described, daughter loves playing with everything.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Bricks & More- Pink Brick Box, Large

My 4 yr old loves this

01/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had the chucky mega lego blocks and my 4 year old could only build towers or just stack them. These Legos allow her to build houses or flowers or gardens... she loves the endless possibilities with this bucket. Worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Bricks & More- Pink Brick Box, Large

Great Birthday Gift for Girls

08/17/2011
By ,
Keller, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These make a great birthday present for little girls. So much of the girl toys these days are such junk and if you don't want princess stuff these are a great option! After all, who doesn't love Legos!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO Bricks & More- Pink Brick Box, Large
12/29/2011
By ,
Brookville PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandchildren were thrilled with these boxes of Legos. It had just enough to get their collections started and the colors are so bright.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LEGO Bricks & More- Pink Brick Box, Large
11/09/2011
By ,
Fayetteville NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves her LEGO Bricks. She was so happy that they were pink. Excellent price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LEGO Bricks & More- Pink Brick Box, Large

Great Buy

02/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter's birthday. She plays with it every day and loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LEGO Bricks & More- Pink Brick Box, Large

Great buy!

02/16/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughters 10th birthday! She still loves to play with Lego's
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LEGO Bricks & More- Pink Brick Box, Large
12/27/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Old fashioned lego quality. My daughter likes the "girly" colors in this set.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LEGO Bricks & More- Pink Brick Box, Large

GOTTA LOVE PINK

12/25/2010
By ,
ERIE PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY NIECE COULDNT BELIEVE HER EYES WHEN SHE "SAW PINK". THANK YOU.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LEGO Bricks & More- Pink Brick Box, Large

Fun for even parents!

09/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girls, 6 and 4, play with these Legos regularly. We were worried that the knight was going to be an ugly girl or even a boy, but she is actually cute. Instruction book is very fun to decipher. Even I got into it for hours on the first day; all of us forgetting the lunch! There are so many pieces that you don't have to break the first one to make the next one, until the 3rd or 4th one. They are so cute and it has everything romantic for little girls. My girls are not spoiled with many toys, so I don't know if these are satisfying to your girls, but mine are very much :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LEGO Bricks & More- Pink Brick Box, Large

Pink Legos!

03/24/2012
By ,
Idaho
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter was starting to show interest in her older brothers legos. So for her 5th birthday, we got her some. She loves them! She is building new things everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next