Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kid Galaxy Kid Galaxy Morphibians Gator Radio-Controlled Vehicle, 27mhz

Kid Galaxy Kid Galaxy Morphibians Gator Radio-Controlled Vehicle, 27mhz

The Kid Galaxy Morphibians Gator Radio-Controlled Vehicle 27Mhz is a powerful toy that will change the way your child plays in the outdoors. He will get to play real time action with this four wheel toy that can move with ease both on land and in water. It is a high performance Morphibians rover remote control car features sturdy 4 x 4 turf digging tires for moving on land and wake forming paddle wheel treads for ripping through the water. The powerful full-function controller of the radio controlled car toy makes explorations and adventures on any surface just a touch away. While the transmitter requires two AAA batteries for operation, the receiver requires three AA batteries, all of which are included with the kid battery powered vehicle set.
Average Customer Rating:
3.533 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation73%11 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kid Galaxy Morphibians Gator Radio-Controlled Vehicle, 27mhz

Fun

10/01/2011
By ,
Blanchester OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 8-year-old grandson loves this toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kid Galaxy Morphibians Gator Radio-Controlled Vehicle, 27mhz

One of the best purchases I've ever made

08/27/2014
By ,
Bryant, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these last Christmas for my 7 and 4-year old grandsons. Eight months later they still play with them all the time and both are holding up well. Part of one of the headlights came out of one after the vehicle "drove off a cliff" (the couch) onto the ceramic tile floor at Grandma's house but a little bit of hot glue and a few minutes later, it was good as new. These were definitely money well spent.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kid Galaxy Morphibians Gator Radio-Controlled Vehicle, 27mhz

reasonable remote control

01/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this vehicle is easy to operate and is extremly durable for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kid Galaxy Morphibians Gator Radio-Controlled Vehicle, 27mhz

Bad choice.

11/06/2013
By ,
Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Toy does not work. My child never got to play with this. Cheaply made, video made it look like something it wasn't. Extremely disappointed. Will not buy from Walmart online again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kid Galaxy Morphibians Gator Radio-Controlled Vehicle, 27mhz
01/05/2012
By ,
florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun toy and durable considering my boys were running it off the top of the stairs. It's still going but I haven't tried it in water yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kid Galaxy Morphibians Gator Radio-Controlled Vehicle, 27mhz

disappointed

05/09/2014
By ,
south beloit, il
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
May 5th..... This was bought for a 7 year old boy. The antenna doesn't stay in the hole so it ends up being dragged behind the vehical. All the times he played with it probably totals around 30 mins and he is complaining that one of the knobs on the controller is not working. Did not think that this was a toy that would last forever, but thought it would last through the summer. Prob should have payed a little more and got him a remote control car that last longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kid Galaxy Morphibians Gator Radio-Controlled Vehicle, 27mhz

Nice

11/12/2013
By ,
Port Charlotte
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 6 year old grand son loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kid Galaxy Morphibians Gator Radio-Controlled Vehicle, 27mhz

fun

01/03/2011
By ,
Maywood, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the only reason i didn't give it a full 5 stars on expectation was cus it didn't come with batteries n i had read the description with batts included, but meh no biggy, my niece loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kid Galaxy Morphibians Gator Radio-Controlled Vehicle, 27mhz

Product did not work.

12/26/2012
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Out of the box did not work. I will take it back and try for a replacement.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kid Galaxy Morphibians Gator Radio-Controlled Vehicle, 27mhz

christmas gift

12/16/2013
By ,
LDO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kid Galaxy Morphibians Gator Radio-Controlled Vehicle, 27mhz

toys

03/11/2011
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the boy loved and so does his daddy , so we have to buy another. very nice
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kid Galaxy Morphibians Gator Radio-Controlled Vehicle, 27mhz
08/11/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would have been a great toy, my son absolutely loved it, and it was really fun the first day we had it, but on the second day it quit working so great and now he can hardly even get it to go. Pretty disappointed.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kid Galaxy Morphibians Gator Radio-Controlled Vehicle, 27mhz
01/07/2013
By ,
Va Beach, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old loves this and its been getting many hours of play. However my only gripe is that I don't see the antenna lasting very long since he uses it to drag it around. I wish the plastic cover was secured into the vehicle to add a little more sturdiness to it. That aside this toy was a hit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kid Galaxy Morphibians Gator Radio-Controlled Vehicle, 27mhz

These were purchased as gifts.

12/21/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If they withstand the roughness of eager little boys they will be a worthwhile purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kid Galaxy Morphibians Gator Radio-Controlled Vehicle, 27mhz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5