Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Inland Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

Inland Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

HDMI cables can be useful for transmitting high-definition content in HD capable devices such as Blu-ray players, laptops or HDTVs. HDMI cables allow access to both HD video and audio without the need to use multiple cables. The product featured here is a 15-foot HDMI 19P male-to-male cable with 30AWG version 1.3b. This HDMI male-to-male cable has a plug with gold plated finish and it supports 480i to 1080p resolutions. The Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold, is a great choice if you need a 30AWG HDMI cable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

Excellent length

01/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cable gave me the length I needed to run the link from a laptop in a hospital bed to a plasma TV on a dresser. The 15 foot length was that extra amount that keeps it out from under foot when getting in and out of the bed and the signal is excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

Excellent product for the price

10/05/2010
By ,
Brandon, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with this 15' HDMI cable. It is a high quality product at a very low price. I'll continue to shop for other items and use the site to store delivery method.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

HDMI CABLE

07/03/2010
By ,
dayton, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
product is as advertised. it let me connect my computer with my tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

Great set of HDMI cables!!!

09/28/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works perfectly. I use the cable for image and sound transfer between my PC and LED/LCD TV. The picture and sound is fantastic. The cables appear to be solidly built and of good quality. Don't hesitate to buy them, you won't be disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

Excellent product; excellent price

07/18/2013
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. Works perfectly and looks good and sturdy, well made. I can't believe how much cheaper this stuff is online, buying it this way. Why walk into the store and pay a LOT more?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

Great cable at a good price

09/13/2012
By ,
clayton, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried a few different cables and this one gives me a really good picture and sound from my laptop to my flat screen TV. I will recommend this cable to all who ask.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

Great cable for the money.

02/26/2012
By ,
Effingham, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used it between my laptop and our HD TV and the picture and and sound as great. The price of the HDMI cable seems not to effect the quality of picture. I was well satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

Works Great

08/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I see no need to spend big money on a more expensive cable. This works great. No signal loss at all. Picture looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold
07/07/2011
By ,
Fredericksburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the price. The most inexpensive HDMI cable out there on the internet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold
10/09/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product does what all these cables do at 1/2 or more the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

Great For the Price

06/13/2011
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price is great and so is the product no complaints
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

great connector between pc & tv

07/01/2010
By ,
Mount Dora, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
product delivered promptly as advertised. A-1 product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5