Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Inland Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

Inland Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

Get the most out of your TV or monitor with an Inland HDMI Cable Gold. It's one of the easiest ways to connect a laptop or other device with a monitor or projector. As an added bonus, this gold plated 15' HDMI cable has one of the most reliable data transfer platforms available. It makes movies and video come to life, and work presentations pop off the screen with sharp graphics and bright colors. It's long enough to provide optimal functionality over large areas, yet short enough to be easy to use and store. Each HDMI cable for laptops features 19 different conductors for outstanding signal transfer, along with a large 30 awg gauge. It supports both broadcast transmissions and DVD audio/video at resolutions from 480i to full HD 1080P. This Inland HDMI Cable Gold meets or exceeds all applicable HDCP and CEC standards, and it's fully compliant with both 1.2 and 1.3b devices.
Average Customer Rating:
4.885 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%25 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

Excellent length

01/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cable gave me the length I needed to run the link from a laptop in a hospital bed to a plasma TV on a dresser. The 15 foot length was that extra amount that keeps it out from under foot when getting in and out of the bed and the signal is excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

15ft HDMI cable works great no loss in speed,

12/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This 15 foot cable lets me use my computer next to me and the TV across the room and it shows whats on my laptop on the LED TV to watch movies and play games with no loss in speed. And out of all the web sites to buy this Walmart had the best price.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

GOLD SPECIAL

02/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The length is great. You either more than enough or just enough. The cable works fine and for that price you couldn't find a better deal Check this out before purchasing and others. GOOD DEAL
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

Cable works great

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this cable for my new Sony 65inch 4k, 3D $3000.00 TV. So far it works great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

The Price is Right

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Could not beet the cost for cables online. This is just what I needed to hook up my T.V.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

Excellent product for the price

10/05/2010
By ,
Brandon, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with this 15' HDMI cable. It is a high quality product at a very low price. I'll continue to shop for other items and use the site to store delivery method.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

HDMI CABLE

07/03/2010
By ,
dayton, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
product is as advertised. it let me connect my computer with my tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

HDMI 15' cable

12/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It arrived in a timely manner & in excellent condition. I'm very pleased.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

Fantastic

11/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In few words I can say it is fantastic.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

Very good service along with great price

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was shipped very fast along with great service
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

just right

11/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cable was just what I wanted and worked fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

Great set of HDMI cables!!!

09/28/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works perfectly. I use the cable for image and sound transfer between my PC and LED/LCD TV. The picture and sound is fantastic. The cables appear to be solidly built and of good quality. Don't hesitate to buy them, you won't be disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

Excellent product; excellent price

07/18/2013
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. Works perfectly and looks good and sturdy, well made. I can't believe how much cheaper this stuff is online, buying it this way. Why walk into the store and pay a LOT more?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

Great cable for the money.

02/26/2012
By ,
Effingham, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used it between my laptop and our HD TV and the picture and and sound as great. The price of the HDMI cable seems not to effect the quality of picture. I was well satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

Great cable at a good price

09/13/2012
By ,
clayton, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried a few different cables and this one gives me a really good picture and sound from my laptop to my flat screen TV. I will recommend this cable to all who ask.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

Works Great

08/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I see no need to spend big money on a more expensive cable. This works great. No signal loss at all. Picture looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold
07/07/2011
By ,
Fredericksburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the price. The most inexpensive HDMI cable out there on the internet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold
10/09/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product does what all these cables do at 1/2 or more the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

Great For the Price

06/13/2011
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price is great and so is the product no complaints
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Inland HDMI 15' Cable Gold

great connector between pc & tv

07/01/2010
By ,
Mount Dora, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
product delivered promptly as advertised. A-1 product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next