Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Inland Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case Holds 96 Pcs.

Inland Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case Holds 96 Pcs.

Protect and organize your audio media on the go with the Inland Pro CD/DVD carrying case. This zippered CD travel case has individual tyvek lined vinyl sleeves to protect your disks from scratches, and holds up to 96 disks. The Inland Pro CD/DVD carrying case is made from long lasting padded vinyl. It is compact enough to fit into your back pack or brief case and has a strap for easy transport.
Average Customer Rating:
4.029 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation86%60 out of 70reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case Holds 96 Pcs.

CHEAP as far as cost

05/06/2012
By ,
Anza,Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The case I needed was extremely cost effective but well made and worth it the only problem was all the envelopes needed to be opened before they could be used to store the cd's *)o(*
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case Holds 96 Pcs.

It's Cheap!

08/29/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For this price, you can't expect great quality, but the quality isn't bad. The pages are thin, but we haven't had any tear with light use. There is no extra space between the pages and the zipper so the pages bend badly around the zipper's attachment point at the spine (not a huge issue, but annoying). The pages also get caught in the zipper easily while zipping it up if you don't make sure they are clear first and unzipping if you open it before it is completely unzipped. The pages were not damaged when they were caught.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case Holds 96 Pcs.

A Bargain!

05/01/2010
By ,
Pensacola, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. I am using it and can't believe it was so inexpensive! And yet it works fine.
What a deal! Only at Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case Holds 96 Pcs.

Cheap and worth the pennies

11/16/2010
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made for the price. The only drawback is carefully removing the 96 little plastic pieces in the cd sleeves. I have 2 and am considering getting a couple more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case Holds 96 Pcs.

Ehh!

02/03/2011
By ,
AR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
You get what you pay for! If you can afford to spend a little more don't get this, it's cheap materials that tear easy and u have to finish taking all the cut outs out to slid your discs in. For the money I guess I can't ask for much better but they could've finished the product at least.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case Holds 96 Pcs.
12/29/2010
By ,
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is not a very good case at all... The plastic tears very easy. Purchased for my son to put hig video games in. I would no recommend to anyone!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case Holds 96 Pcs.

Returned it

10/02/2011
By ,
Maynard AR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Plastic cd holders are flimsy. Cd's can easily slide out.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case Holds 96 Pcs.

ackward

12/08/2011
By ,
INDIANAPOLIS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
too clumsy to use for my likes..
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case Holds 96 Pcs.

Good for the price

01/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped around a lot before buying this product. Most I found were about the same quality, but quite a bit more expensive. We've just downloaded all of our movies to our computer and are storing our hard copies to keep it legal, so we don't intend to use it very frequently, which makes it perfect for us. My only complaint is that it's REALLY hard to zip up when completely full of discs, but like I said before, we won't be getting into it very often, so I don't mind slightly cheaper quality for a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case Holds 96 Pcs.

Great Product!

01/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The case works wonderful for what I wanted, to protect cd's that don't have a case. The size is perfect, and is well on the bookcase or on the desk. The zipper works well and is sturdy. Will be ordering more for my children's collections of cd/dvd's as it'll work for them. I'd be nice if there were different colors so I could assign a color to each of them (one for xbox, one for wii, one for music per teen/pre-teen). But hey, they'll customize it with stickers and fake tats. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case Holds 96 Pcs.

great case for the price

07/27/2010
By ,
Waukegan, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought 4 of these cases because how could I go wrong? Case holds 96 discs for under $6. I couldn't beat it. I had them shipped to the store and picked them up no problem. The pages feel a bit cheap but I wasn't surprised for the price and a plastic piece has to be removed from each sleeve for disc insertion (which I had never run into before). But the cases are nice looking, inexpensive and functional. I probably will purchase more in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case Holds 96 Pcs.

good space saver

06/22/2012
By ,
Pennsylvania
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
With over 300 dvds taking up space in there cases I purchased a few of these books to hold the dvds. Saves so much space. Great price and does the job. Zipper is a little hard to zip around the first corner but managble. I suspect the thin plastic sleeves will get some rips with the kids taking dvs in and out but nothing a little tape cant fix. Wonderful solution for appartment living!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case Holds 96 Pcs.

Reliable CD holder but cheap

09/18/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If you have a lot of CD's and don't want to spend $30+ on a leather cd holder, this is the case for you. Unfortunately, the case holders are so cheaply made. Will it just tear off? No, they're fit in there pretty snug but this thing is so cheaply made and the holders are a thin, thin, THIN plastic that's almost worthless. Again, not a bad product, just made of CHEAP MATERIALS.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case Holds 96 Pcs.

Just what I needed

07/25/2010
By ,
Birmingham, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was expecting much less when I saw the price. It is exactly what I needed and a better quality then I expected. I needed a case to hold my cds that had lost their hard cases and some disks I copied information onto. This is perfect I'm glad I ordered two. I have a lot of disk that were in many places thoughout my home. Now I'm organized.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case Holds 96 Pcs.

GOOD BUY!

05/17/2012
By ,
ME
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for my 3 year old sons DVDs,I prefer this style to the 4 slot pages! The only things that were a little displeasing were 1: the pages have plastic that u must remove b4 putting in the discs and 2: the case itself is a bit difficult to fully open bc of the way it unzippes. But overall it's a great value 4 the price u pay!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case Holds 96 Pcs.

Great for price

10/10/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this case to keep our DVDs together, minimize space and keep our toddler from getting to and destroying them. It is not the most durable, the sleeves are flimsy and won't stand a chance against a rough toddler. However, it does serve the purpose it was purchased for and the price was great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case Holds 96 Pcs.

Cheap.

04/27/2012
By ,
CT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased this for my daughters movies and the thing is already falling apart on the inside. if youre looking for somewhere to store movies or cds you dont use often then its a good buy... but if youre going to be using this everyday, or even once a week its going to start falling apart on you.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case Holds 96 Pcs.

You get what you pay for

01/30/2011
By ,
Sarasota, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was looking for an inexpensive binder to hold dvd's that I transferred from VHS tapes. I bought 2 so I could give a copy to another person.
Quality not great, but price was. It's a little hard to zip because the plastic sleeves get in the way, but other than that, it served my purpose.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case Holds 96 Pcs.

fine case

08/14/2011
By ,
San Diego, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i don't take it out of home so i don't know how it holds when being carried all around. but for a home use, i should say it's fine. the only thing i didn't like was taking the sleeve covers out one by one and it's not that easy (take note of that). i would recommend this for a home use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Inland Pro CD/DVD Carrying Case Holds 96 Pcs.
08/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The case arrived within a week after I ordered it. I love the case. The only problem with the case is When you go to put your CDs in, you have to pull out some plastic from the sleeve. That litle part doesn't take away from the overall rating. I love it. You should buy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1 2 3 Next