Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for L.E.I L.e.i. - Women's Arizona Flat Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

L.E.I L.e.i. - Women's Arizona Flat Boots

Sueded upper 13.5" shaft Back buckle detail Slip-resistant sole
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%24 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L.e.i. - Women's Arizona Flat Boots

L.E.I. IS THE BEST THING EVER TO HAPPEN TO WALMART

11/03/2009
By ,
FRESNO, CA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I saw these boots on-line first and then went to the Walmart I usually shop at and they were not available or anything that even came close in the l.e.i. brand--or any other for that matter. I really like these boots as they are very on trend with the color and style. I normally wear a size 7 in a closed toe shoe and a 6 1/2 in any sandal. These fit true to size because I always wear some sort of average thickness in socks. The only negative is in the faux suede. It in no way compares to anything soft, but if it's the style you like, then go for it. FYI-- I always spray my boots with "Scotchguard" before wearing them at the beginning of each season which helps preserve the life of the boot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+23points
Review 2 for L.e.i. - Women's Arizona Flat Boots

good shoe

10/27/2009
By ,
shaker hts, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the shoes are perfect for the price, i see they went up glad i bought them when i did shoe fit real good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Review 3 for L.e.i. - Women's Arizona Flat Boots

Awesome

10/22/2009
By ,
Guatemala
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots are so beautiful! I normally wear a size 6.5, and I got a 6, and they're pretty tight, so I'd say they're true to size. I didn't like the fact that they aren't really suede feeling, they're rougher than suede. They're still really pretty and great!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 4 for L.e.i. - Women's Arizona Flat Boots

LEI Women's AZ Flat Boots

11/26/2009
By ,
Lockport, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was a good buy and is very complimentary to any outfit. If there was one problem it was in the overall condition that it came from delivered to my home. The box was in tack but the boots inside the box were filthy with some sort of dirt/grit. I was able to clean them up. So overall the product is great
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 5 for L.e.i. - Women's Arizona Flat Boots

L.e.i.-Arizona Boots

11/22/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these boots in black and grey. They are so stylish and comfortable.(i'm condsidering getting the purple ones) They seem very durable, so i'm sure they'll survive all winter. Like many have said they are not actually real suede, but for me that's not an issue because they look THAT GOOD. The black ones do collect A LOT of lint but the other colors do not. I usually wear a 7.5 but I got mine in size 7 and they fit PERFECT even with thick socks on. I would recommend these boots to anyone they are such a great price for such a stylish/trendy boot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for L.e.i. - Women's Arizona Flat Boots

Ouch!

11/01/2009
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These boots are beautiful, granted. But there are some kinks that need to be worked out. For one, the bottom inside the boots has no cushions. If you put a cushion in each one, then it oddly enough becomes too tight. This is a boot that Wal-Mart should have in the store to try on in order to understand this better. Another, the boot looks as if it could tear after the first six months. We had cold rain here recently after a front moved in. It felt like some of the rain soaked into the foot of my boots as I got in and out of my truck. Not much of a boot if you ask me.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Review 7 for L.e.i. - Women's Arizona Flat Boots

MY NEW FAVORITE BOOTS

12/16/2009
By ,
TONAWANDA,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE BOOTS ARE MY FAVORITE NEW BOOTS. I'M A WALMART ASSOCIATE AND WHEN WE GOT THESE BOOTS IN I LOOKED AT THEM THOUGHT THEY WERE NICE BUT NOTHING TO RAVE OVER. UNTIL ONE DAY I CAME IN ON MY DAY OFF AND DECIDED TO TRY THEM ON AND TO MY SURPRISE I LOVED THE BOOTS. THEY FIT MY FEET PERFECT AND THE QUALITY OF THE BOOTS WAS LIKE I PURCHASED THEM FROM A HIGH END STORE I WAS VERY IMPRESSED. THEY FIT PERFECT WITH MY LEGGINGS AND SKINNY JEANS I EVEN WORE THEM WITH A SKIRT NOW THAT WAS CUTE. SO FOR CHRISTMAS I ASKED SANTA(MY BOYFRIEND) TO GET ME THE GREY PAIR OR PURPLE BECAUSE I ALREADY HAVE THE BLACK ONES. IM TELL YOU IF YOU BUY THESE BOOTS YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for L.e.i. - Women's Arizona Flat Boots

Beautiful boots...

11/25/2009
By ,
Flagstaff, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these boots in black at the last minute to go with my Halloween costume and while I do absolutely love the style and the buckle on the top back of the boot, I have to agree with a previous reviewer that the faux suede is not soft at all, it's rougher than I liked but on the upside it does keep the boot from slouching any further down your leg. I did purchase a 1/2 size larger than my normal 6.5 (got the size 7) and they fit comfortably and yes, I would buy them again!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for L.e.i. - Women's Arizona Flat Boots

love them

12/21/2009
By ,
Arkansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i got these as a early Christmas present. i had been eyeing them for a few weeks. I tried on a 7 and i dont remember them being tight on my calves but the foot need just a little more room so i got the 8. probably woud have been perfect at a 7 1/2 but i hadnt seen one. i have big calves so these fit very tight on the top but are very very stylish and good for the price. i hope to get the other colors. black and slate gray.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for L.e.i. - Women's Arizona Flat Boots

Excellent Buy!!!

11/30/2009
By ,
matthews, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been having trouble finding boots that i liked, that had great fit and great style. I had checked many expensive stores and still was disappointed. I found this while doing other shopping and was ASTOUNDED!! they are the style that is all the rage this fall, at a much cheaper price (similar shoes i found other places were upwards of $70). I am so happy with them i plan to go back and buy more colors!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for L.e.i. - Women's Arizona Flat Boots

LOVE THEM!

12/12/2009
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these boots are great to go with almost any outfit. I was really worried about getting them wet because as most of you may know when it's cold AND raining you really need boots. I wouldn't advise you getting them really wet, however my boots did get wet they dried out really fast and didn't seem to change the look of the boot at all. So for those of you who can't decide on getting them or not. GET THEM! LOL.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for L.e.i. - Women's Arizona Flat Boots

love them

12/03/2009
By ,
GRANDJUNCTION CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOOOOOOVE THESE BOOTS I HAVE HAD MINE
FOR ABOUT 3 WEEKS AND NOW I NEED ANOTHER COLOR BUT I COULD NOT FIND THEM IN MY SIZE ANYMORE SO I CAME ON LINE TO FIND THEM AND WELL THERE THEY ARE I WILL NOT SETTLE FOR A DIFFERENT BOOT I LOVE THE LEI BRAND THEY HAVENT LET ME DOWN YET I BUY IT FOR MYSELF AND MY DAUGHTER 11 AND SHE LIKES IT TO SO IF YOU ARE READING THIS GO FOR IT YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for L.e.i. - Women's Arizona Flat Boots

half size too small is half size too small

12/22/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife loved them, said they were beautiful etcetera. Unfortunately, they were half size too small. Stick to the shoe size when buying these. (I wasn't sure if she was 6 or 6.5 and err'd with 6 since they were boots.)
Anyway, they were all sold out a little bit ago. I'm checking for them now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 14 for L.e.i. - Women's Arizona Flat Boots

Cute

12/26/2009
By ,
TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really liked these boots but I couldn't find them in the stores so I ordered them online. I really liked them when they came in but when I tried them on they were too tight around my leg. So if you have smaller legs this product will be perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for L.e.i. - Women's Arizona Flat Boots

Great boots

12/13/2009
By ,
Athens, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 11 year old. They have been a big hit! I just wish we had found them before they had almost sold out so we could of bought a 2nd pair in a different color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for L.e.i. - Women's Arizona Flat Boots

Worth the money

11/30/2009
By ,
Ringwood, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these boots for everyday use and for going out. They are very comfortable and look good with jeans. Now that I have them in brown, going to purchase a pair in black.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for L.e.i. - Women's Arizona Flat Boots

Lei Boots

12/22/2009
By ,
Cowen, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only worn the boots once, as I have not had them that long. I would recommend them because I like the look and they are very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for L.e.i. - Women's Arizona Flat Boots

great value for the boots

11/18/2009
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these boots! They are well worth the money. I wore them all day and they were still comfortable. They also fit true to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 19 for L.e.i. - Women's Arizona Flat Boots

great shoes

11/21/2009
By ,
Towson, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the heel was a little narrow at first, but now they're fine! i love them, got them in black and grey!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 20 for L.e.i. - Women's Arizona Flat Boots

Arizonia Flat Boots

11/28/2009
By ,
PA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice boots, but hard to get on, needs zipper on side...warm and comfortable to wear...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next