Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Inland Inland Netbook Carrying Case for Laptops up to 10.3", Black

Inland Inland Netbook Carrying Case for Laptops up to 10.3", Black

Protect your netbook against scratches and bumps with the Inland Netbook Carrying Case for Laptops Up To 10.3", Black. Constructed from a durable neoprene material, it will provide you with durable service that you can count on. The neoprene laptop case is featured with elastic straps that help to accommodate notebooks ranging from 10.1 to 10.3 inches along with 6-cell battery. It also comes with a pocket which can be used to keep flash drives within handy reach. The Netbook travel case is equipped with a mesh pocket that is to be used for small accessories. Its great looks and modern design will make the laptop case with strap stand out from the crowd.
Average Customer Rating:
3.95 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation88%35 out of 40reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Inland Netbook Carrying Case for Laptops up to 10.3", Black

Flexible

07/31/2011
By ,
Redlands, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This works for general use. It's not fancy but very functional...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Inland Netbook Carrying Case for Laptops up to 10.3", Black

Very Disappointed

12/17/2009
By ,
Washington, DC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I used this case on 3 occasions and the hand strap came off of the case. It's surprising, since the strap was not put under any stress of any kind. Poor craftsmanship or maybe I got a lemon. It did not help not having a shoulder strap, so when I went to the hospital (Johns Hopkins Hospital) I had to carry the case as I would the netbook without a case. I am going back to brands I can trust like Targus.
I am not taking a chance replacing this model. Walmart does not carry this model at my local store only online.
STAY AWAY FROM THIS MODEL!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Inland Netbook Carrying Case for Laptops up to 10.3", Black

not a case

07/29/2009
By ,
NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This item is technically NOT a case. It's a sleeve which is a big difference. I didn't realize this from the description or the photo either. A sleeve isn't very padded but is used primarily to keep your laptop from getting scratched only. Although it seems to be fine as is, it wasn't what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Inland Netbook Carrying Case for Laptops up to 10.3", Black
01/08/2011
By ,
Augusta, Ga
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have a 10.1" netbook and it does not fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Inland Netbook Carrying Case for Laptops up to 10.3", Black

too big

07/04/2009
By ,
Arkansas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this product is sold in a bundle with the 8.9" Acer mini. It is much too large for this computer. While it seems to be a great little case, the straps of it do not hold the netbook securely in it because of the added width and height. The case seems like it would be perfect for the 10 inch models. On a positive note, I am able to stuff my mouse and my external dvd drive in the case with the comuter along with the poser cord so it is all right there together. it makes it look all lumpy but so far the zipper has not given out on me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Inland Netbook Carrying Case for Laptops up to 10.3", Black

Product needs overall

08/24/2009
By ,
Hodgenville
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Straps are not snug enough to hold the laptop in place. The pocket in the cover is not high enough to keep the contents from spilling out in transit.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Inland Netbook Carrying Case for Laptops up to 10.3", Black

Good for the price.

12/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its compact, its lightwieght and for the price is perfect for my 10inch netbook. Good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Inland Netbook Carrying Case for Laptops up to 10.3", Black
03/12/2013
By ,
Miami
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I brought this product to house a 8.9" tablet and was too large. I'm going to return it, but otherwise a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Inland Netbook Carrying Case for Laptops up to 10.3", Black

Good for the price

02/21/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this "case" for my 10.3" netbook with an extended battery. The size was good and roomy, and I added additional cushioning inside of it to make it snug. The straps hold the netbook in place loosely.
I wouldn't recommend using this as a carrying case because it is soft, but for putting it inside a backpack it's great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Inland Netbook Carrying Case for Laptops up to 10.3", Black

Inland Netbook Carrying Case

07/12/2009
By ,
Saint John, Indiana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good little carrying case for the Notebook or Small Laptop but not practical when you want to carry more than the battery charger and a mouse. An outer pocket would have been nice for extras.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Inland Netbook Carrying Case for Laptops up to 10.3", Black
01/25/2010
By ,
oklahoma city, ok
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it holds my netbook and cords very well. i wish the net part was a little higher but other than that i love it. oh, and i think they put the little pocket at the top is inside out...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Inland Netbook Carrying Case for Laptops up to 10.3", Black

Great value !!

01/29/2011
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a gift for my niece. She was thrilled to get it since she was carrying the netbook in hand. The power cord and wireless mouse fit in it too !!!!
Thanks for a great deal !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Inland Netbook Carrying Case for Laptops up to 10.3", Black

Very Nice

07/20/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only issue I have with the case is not much else fits in there with the computer, such as the power cord, internet cord, etc. Otherwise, it is very nice, and a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Inland Netbook Carrying Case for Laptops up to 10.3", Black

Notebook Case

12/08/2009
By ,
Wilmington, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought it was going to be thicker. But it works for me. It still has cushion and protection. It is little and my notebook and accessories fit. I am happy with it. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Inland Netbook Carrying Case for Laptops up to 10.3", Black

Very Nice

08/26/2009
By ,
Meridian, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great for my Acer Netbook. I can put my cord and mouse in it as well. Although, I do need something bigger & more protective to carry my Belkin Fan Cooler along too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Inland Netbook Carrying Case for Laptops up to 10.3", Black

Okay

08/09/2009
By ,
Warner Robins, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The carrier is okay wished it would fit the 8.9 a little better it is too large for that size notebook. Thought it was a little expensive for what you get for your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Inland Netbook Carrying Case for Laptops up to 10.3", Black

Needed for care of your computer

08/07/2009
By ,
Kingsport,Tenn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very useful. It keeps your computer from any harm such as scraches, getting wet, you can also cary helpful items such as letters in it also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Inland Netbook Carrying Case for Laptops up to 10.3", Black

Too big!

12/08/2009
By ,
Mississippi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for a case for a Dell Mini 10 rather than a sleeve, which is a hard find. This is a great product, but too large for the Dell Mini 10.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Inland Netbook Carrying Case for Laptops up to 10.3", Black

I dropped my netbook 2xs

07/08/2009
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This carrying case is sturdy and has cushioning that has protected my netbook from being damaged in any way! I love it and you will too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Inland Netbook Carrying Case for Laptops up to 10.3", Black

Best Netbook Carry Case

08/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This netbook carry case is the best you could choose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next