Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spring Valley Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 500mcg, 200 count

Spring Valley Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 500mcg, 200 count

Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%32 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 500mcg, 200 count

Good product for a very good price

12/12/2012
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm happy with the Walmart's Spring Valley Vitamin B12 500 mcg Sublingual supplement. I have been using it daily for a long time since I need to use a sublingual B12 supplement. This brand is working for me and I don't have to pay more money for the same dosage but with a "big brand name". I feel is a good product for a very good price that is working well for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 500mcg, 200 count

Easy disolve

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dissolved very easy. Not a bad taste.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 500mcg, 200 count

Fase deliver!!!!

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fase deliver, very good!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 500mcg, 200 count

Not sure how much difference it makes...

08/02/2011
By ,
Boston, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had been searching for a reasonably affordable B-12 sublingual for some time until I came across this one. I purchased this in conjunction with some natural women's vitamins and some chromium. I do feel a lot better over-all and have more energy than I used to and even lost some weight but I am not sure how much of it is the B-12 but the combo is working so I'm sticking with it...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 500mcg, 200 count

Just Fine.

11/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My doctor suggested sublingual B-12 and these were the cheapest I found. The directions puzzle me a little, hold for 30 seconds under the tongue and then swallow. I assumed they would just dissolve under the tongue, but they don't Slightly sweet n but mild taste. Worth a try.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 500mcg, 200 count

the best

12/12/2013
By ,
fresno,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product gives me a lot of energy, that i didn't have before
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 500mcg, 200 count

Good product...good vaule

08/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value...tastes good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 500mcg, 200 count

just what I need!!

06/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all I need is a 500mcg sublingual B12 and suddenly all I see are sublingual 1000mcg or larger and nothing smaller. Been taking these for about 5 years and I'm disappointed that I can't find them in stores. So happy that WalMart at least offers them online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 500mcg, 200 count

A good supplement.

10/24/2014
By ,
Hoffman Estates, Il. 69169
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am short on B12, and when using only the bottle of those huge daily complex tablets it is so nice to swallow such a nice, tiny tablet!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 500mcg, 200 count
07/12/2011
By ,
San Diego, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very affordable and delivery in a timely manner. I will use Walmart On-line for all me vitamin purchases in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 500mcg, 200 count
12/05/2011
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste great and dissolve easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 500mcg, 200 count

Tastes good!

02/25/2011
By ,
Santa Rosa Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these vitamins for my dad. He said they
tasted good and he was correct. They have a sweet/tart taste. If you have to take a vitamin, why not a tasty one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 500mcg, 200 count
02/01/2012
By ,
Clemmons, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like them because they are easy to take.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 500mcg, 200 count

Good And Easy To Digest!

07/03/2012
By ,
East Elmhurst, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gives you the added energy all people need in their daily lives!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 500mcg, 200 count

What more could I ask for?

03/23/2012
By ,
Riverside, Calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This B12 dissolves quickly under my tongue just like it's supposed to -- much better than the last brand I tried. It has a pleasant taste and the price is fantastic! Perfect for a daily dose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 500mcg, 200 count

B-12 sublingual 500 mcg 200 count

02/20/2013
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This spring valley vitamin B-12 sublingual pill is great. I take one every day for that little lift in energy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 500mcg, 200 count
03/14/2012
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 500mcg, 200 count

Tiny.

12/01/2013
By ,
Southeast Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were inexpensive, very tiny, and have a nice taste. I recommend to anyone.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 500mcg, 200 count

Easy to store and use

02/01/2013
By ,
Bartow, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dissolve quickly sublingual and taste is fine
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges, 500mcg, 200 count
11/15/2012
By ,
S.D. Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste is great and it melts under your tongue.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next