Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's Gel Extra Support Insoles

Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's Gel Extra Support Insoles

You have: foot and leg fatigue. You want: superior comfort all day long. You need: Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Extra Support Insoles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.36 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation84%21 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's Gel Extra Support Insoles

Good insole for the price

01/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had foot problems for years and couldn't afford the expensive orthotics from the podiatrist. I'm a larger man so I bought these. I can say that I buy a new set of these with every new pair of work boots. If I go one day without these, I can tell a huge difference. For the money compared with custom orthotics, you can't beat these. I highly recommend these, especially if you are overweight and work on concrete.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+97points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's Gel Extra Support Insoles

Gel Insoles

06/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have to say that I really like these. I have a job where I am on my feet all day, and it's not uncommon for me to walk 13 or 14 miles on my 8 hour shifts. I typically buy work boots, and then use some shoe inserts for extra comfort. These help out a lot, and are a step above the Dr Schools inserts for work. Their thicker and give you even more support and comfort. I find that my Dr Schools pads typically last around three months, and expect the same use from these. My only gripe is that I wish they lasted longer. Like maybe a year. Other than that I love them.
I would recommend these to anyone who is on their feet all day.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's Gel Extra Support Insoles

wish they were size 15

06/13/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
these work fine.
they fit ok into my size 15 nike, but just a little undersized.
these would be even better "if" they were thicker.
i could see these being a top item if they fit your feet. ;)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's Gel Extra Support Insoles

Squeaky

06/11/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The are comfortable, but they're very noisy.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's Gel Extra Support Insoles

great product

02/02/2014
By ,
Marysville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been wearing these for a long time. I have a bad back and feet and these make you feal like your walking on a cloud.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's Gel Extra Support Insoles

EXCELLENT SUPPORT

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT INSOLES FOR $9.45 RECOMENDED
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's Gel Extra Support Insoles

insoles

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gives great comfort
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's Gel Extra Support Insoles

Not really Gel, it's rubber!

06/05/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
False advertising, this product is not made of gel. Maybe when it was molded it was in gel form but it's RUBBER. Help my feet very little.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's Gel Extra Support Insoles

Excellent insole for the money!!!

11/30/2013
By ,
Calumet City,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dr. Scholl has created a product that is unbelievably comfortable and a great value for the price. I'm a big guy who works at a large production company, which has flooring that's all concrete and foot comfort is a number one priority. So being on my feet all day required not only a good shoe but also a good insole as well, so before you go and spend dollars on expensive orthotics try these first, and you might be surprised how great they make your feet feel....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's Gel Extra Support Insoles

A little more expensive, but worth it

05/16/2014
By ,
Rural SE Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made of quality materials. Easy to trim to exact shoe size. Gives excellent support, particularly for the heavier individual who is on their feet a lot. I have tried other brands and other types of Dr Scholl's, but these work the best for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dr. Scholl's Gel Extra Support Insoles

Nice and comfy

01/14/2013
By ,
Northeast PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All I can say is go a shoe size up, or if possible remove your shoes current insoles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dr. Scholl's Gel Extra Support Insoles

Work Great

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put these inserts into a new pair of shoes and this has made walking a very easy on the feet experience. This is a must addition to any shoe either new or old you will feel the difference.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dr. Scholl's Gel Extra Support Insoles

soles of healing

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love em, try em , for the money you cant go wrong!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dr. Scholl's Gel Extra Support Insoles

Oh what a relief it is!

12/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit for my poor aching feet.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dr. Scholl's Gel Extra Support Insoles

GREAT FIT AND VALUE.

04/27/2014
By ,
orangeburg, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I PURCHASED IT FOR MY SON. HE STANDS ALL DAY AT WORK. GREAT FIT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dr. Scholl's Gel Extra Support Insoles

comfortable

12/12/2013
By ,
NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
can be cut easily to fit perfectly into shoe. very comfortable now.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Gel Extra Support Insoles
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5