Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dr Scholl's Dr. Scholls For Her High Heel Insole

Dr Scholl's Dr. Scholls For Her High Heel Insole

Dr. Scholl's For Her High Heel Insole adds comfort to your high-heel shoes. The ultra-soft gel arch of this foot insole shifts pressure off the ball of your foot. This provides more even weight distribution, which can help keep you comfortable in your heels. This Dr. Scholl's Insole features massaging gel waves for added cushioning, and the slim design ensures your shoes will still fit comfortably.
Average Customer Rating:
4.419 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(432 Reviews) 431
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
267
4 stars
121
3 stars
19
2 stars
8
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation93%395 out of 423reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
267
4 stars
121
3 stars
19
2 stars
8
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls For Her High Heel Insole

High Heel/Stiletto Wearer's Savior

06/07/2010
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you wear heels/stilettos often, this product is for you. The thickness of the insole may initially set in doubts about this product. However, it DOES what it says. It shifts the pressure off the ball of the foot. You know that 'burning' feeling you sometimes get on the ball of the foot after some time of wear. Well say 'bye bye.' You will be able to wear your heels longer and walk more comfortablity without feeling preesure from the concrete. I'm going back to pick up MORE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls For Her High Heel Insole

Good- Not Great

05/31/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these to go in my wedding shoes thinking I would need some extra support for the big day. I was under the impression that they would help with both heel and ball pain in your feet. They do help with heel pain but for my size 8 1/2 pumps, they are not long enough to reach to the balls of my feet correctly. I'm sure if they were longer, they would be perfect. However, when you make a product to fit so many sizes, you can't get it all right.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls For Her High Heel Insole

Great Insoles

01/24/2011
By ,
Whitehall, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a teller for our local bank so I am on my feet ALL day. I wear high to work as I need to look professional but it takes a toll on my feet. The shoes that are the cutest (and I tend to buy) hurt the most. Rather than giving them up, I thought I'd give these a try. WOW! They are amazing. I tried them out on my worst pair of heels the first day I got them and I am a believer! I am going to order one or two more because they are amazing! You will not be dissappointed with these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls For Her High Heel Insole

Amazing

06/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works very well. I have these wedges I love but the sole of feet always hurt and this worked perfectly. Feet were comfortable all day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls For Her High Heel Insole

Such a great product

04/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 12 of these when I found out they'd been discontinued in favor of the new "Dreamwalk" insoles. The new version is both less comfortable (harder) and pink, so they don't work well at all in open shoes. I really wish the clear "For Her High Heel Insole" that I purchased here had not been discontinued, but I'm glad I could get a final supply at a very reasonable price from Wal-mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls For Her High Heel Insole

Uncomfortable

12/09/2013
By ,
Burlington, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I will first mention that I wear a size 6 dress shoe, and prefer sheer to extra sheer stockings/leggings. These insoles felt too thick in my heels, and my feet felt like they were going to pop right out at any minute while walking. I tried them in multiple types of heels to see if they worked better in another shoe but I had no luck. Very uncomfortable to walk with these in.
Don't know if issue was because of type of shoe, or my shoe size, or maybe my foot type, but it is something to keep in mind when purchasing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls For Her High Heel Insole

WAS NOT WHAT I EXPECTED!!!!

06/16/2011
By ,
Miltown, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well I thought that it was the ones where you ca reuse but its only for a one time use. Overall it says what it is suppose to do and so great for your heels!!! Very comfortable and stays in place!!! <3
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NH
Uh no
Posted 06/04/2013
They last 6 months. They aren't one time use just because you say they are. The description even says to replace them every six months.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls For Her High Heel Insole

AKinLR

01/08/2012
By ,
Ladera Ranch, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely helps make walking in uncomfortable shoes more bearable
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls For Her High Heel Insole

Not for me

11/03/2013
By ,
New York, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My feet slide over these in my shoes. That is not comfortable for walking.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls For Her High Heel Insole

Not worth it

10/15/2013
By ,
New York, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Totally not worth the price and what it doesn't do. Nothing a thick sock can do. Money wasted on pure plastic that does nothing.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls For Her High Heel Insole

Wonderful Lifesaver!

10/01/2013
By ,
Lawton OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These will do the trick & keep you from breaking your neck!......Love em~~~~~Highly Recommended at a great Walmart price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dr. Scholls For Her High Heel Insole

It didn't work as expected

05/28/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My feet didn't fit after I put the sole inside!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dr. Scholls For Her High Heel Insole

Just as advertised

09/23/2012
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great support for my high arch and my feet did not get sore.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Scholls For Her High Heel Insole
Based on the average of (419) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5