Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Equate Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

Equate Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

Great Price!!!!

09/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work quickly!!!! Can't beat the price!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

Awesome flavor

08/21/2014
By ,
Lagrange Park, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great and I use them year round as they have a good flavor and clear up sinus troubles. I will keep ordering these as they are a great deal when comparing to other name branded items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

Best relief and lowest cost

07/04/2014
By ,
Warner Robins, GA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have nasal drip and this cough drop completely relieves my scratchy throat discomfort. I have tried others which also work.....at three times the cost. Thanks Walmart for keeping the prices low.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

The worst I have ever tasted.

07/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I tried one and had to spit it out it tasted so terrible. I plan to return the bag. What a waste of money on shipping!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

Quitter

06/22/2014
By ,
Arlington, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started using these to help quit smoking years ago when nothing else worked. Every time I wanted a cigarette, I sucked on one of these. I chose these because they are inexpensive, taste good, and only 15 calories apiece. Been off smokes for 9 years but still use this pacifier and it works.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct
03/18/2012
By ,
Paoli, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love the Equate cough drops! They aren't as strong as Halls and also cheaper than Halls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

A cough drop is a cough drop!

04/04/2011
By ,
tucson,az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have asthma and a chronic cough. Sugar-free is important as I want tp protect my teeth from all the sugar cough drops usually have. these drops are fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

just as good

12/03/2013
By ,
smog free torrance, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to purchase Halls at twice the cost.......
sorta addicted to cough drops, used them to quit smoking 4 yrs ago...... have cough drop instead.....so i use the sugar free.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

Wonderful

06/09/2011
By ,
Upstate New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price is right, the fact they have no sugar is great, and the menthol really does its job. I'm reordering more.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

annie51ks

02/21/2012
By ,
Fredonia, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good bargain for hard to find sugar free products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

great

11/26/2012
By ,
ATLANTA GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these. Work wonderful for cough and stuffy head, sore throat etc. Please keep them year round in stock on line. We all have summer colds and allergies...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

Awesome buy!

02/20/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome buy! Taste great and helps tame the HACK!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5