Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Equate Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

Equate Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

These work very well

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These "all purpose" cough drops are effective for coughs, throat tickle and even provide quick relief for sneezing due to allergies.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

Best relief and lowest cost

07/04/2014
By ,
Warner Robins, GA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have nasal drip and this cough drop completely relieves my scratchy throat discomfort. I have tried others which also work.....at three times the cost. Thanks Walmart for keeping the prices low.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

Good quality sugar free cough drop

10/07/2014
By ,
Cambridge, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Winter is here. This is a classic sugar free cough drop. Tastes good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

Great Price!!!!

09/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work quickly!!!! Can't beat the price!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

Awesome flavor

08/21/2014
By ,
Lagrange Park, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great and I use them year round as they have a good flavor and clear up sinus troubles. I will keep ordering these as they are a great deal when comparing to other name branded items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct
03/18/2012
By ,
Paoli, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love the Equate cough drops! They aren't as strong as Halls and also cheaper than Halls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

The worst I have ever tasted.

07/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I tried one and had to spit it out it tasted so terrible. I plan to return the bag. What a waste of money on shipping!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

Quitter

06/22/2014
By ,
Arlington, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started using these to help quit smoking years ago when nothing else worked. Every time I wanted a cigarette, I sucked on one of these. I chose these because they are inexpensive, taste good, and only 15 calories apiece. Been off smokes for 9 years but still use this pacifier and it works.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

A cough drop is a cough drop!

04/04/2011
By ,
tucson,az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have asthma and a chronic cough. Sugar-free is important as I want tp protect my teeth from all the sugar cough drops usually have. these drops are fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

Wonderful

06/09/2011
By ,
Upstate New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price is right, the fact they have no sugar is great, and the menthol really does its job. I'm reordering more.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

annie51ks

02/21/2012
By ,
Fredonia, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good bargain for hard to find sugar free products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

just as good

12/03/2013
By ,
smog free torrance, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to purchase Halls at twice the cost.......
sorta addicted to cough drops, used them to quit smoking 4 yrs ago...... have cough drop instead.....so i use the sugar free.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

great

11/26/2012
By ,
ATLANTA GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these. Work wonderful for cough and stuffy head, sore throat etc. Please keep them year round in stock on line. We all have summer colds and allergies...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct

Awesome buy!

02/20/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome buy! Taste great and helps tame the HACK!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Equate Sugar Free Original Flavor Cough Drops - 70 Ct
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5