Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Beneful Beneful: Healthy Radiance Dog Food, 31.1 Lb

Beneful Beneful: Healthy Radiance Dog Food, 31.1 Lb

TheBeneful Healthy Dog Food is a healthy treat for your dog that nourishes it with rich nutrients, vitamins, proteins, and Omega fatty acids. As a result, your dog gets a healthy skin and shiny coat. Beneful Dog Food, 31.1 Lb is a perfect blend of tender real salmon chunks, crunchy rice, and nutrition-rich vegetables. This salmon flavored dog food thus makes an ideal source of omega fatty acid. Rich in protein, this dog food enhances the muscle tone, while providing a thick, healthy coat to your dog. Vitamin E supplements in this dog food are great anti-oxidants, giving your dog better immunity against diseases. With rice as a rich source of carbohydrates your dog is always energetic and active. The Vitamin A supplements of this dog food are responsible for healthy vision. Thus, Beneful Healthy Dog Food makes an amazing combination of wholesome ingredients, balanced nutrition, and irresistible taste.
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%33 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Beneful: Healthy Radiance Dog Food, 31.1 Lb

Works great!

05/28/2009
By ,
Toledo,OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WE have a German Shepard/Collie mix who is allergic to fleas. We didn't find this out until last summer when she literally scratched and chewed spots on her back bald. We tried all kinds of things to help her hair grow back and nothing seemed to work until we started feeding her this food. And not only did it help her get her hair back it also got rid of her persistent dry skin and stopped the scratching! We are very pleased with this and only buy the Beneful line for her now.
Definitely worth the $$(even though it is a little more expensive than other dry foods)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Beneful: Healthy Radiance Dog Food, 31.1 Lb

Pricey but worth it

05/04/2009
By ,
Cartersville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was feeding the dogs basic dry food with occasional wet dog food. They were always scratching with or without fleas. Tried the expensive supplement advertised on the radio. Made one of dogs sick as, no I'm not gonna say it. Switched to the Beneful Healthy Radiance. and after about 6 weeks the dogs do look much better and have stopped the constant scratching. Much more expensive than basic dry food but not as much as the expensive supplement was.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Beneful: Healthy Radiance Dog Food, 31.1 Lb

My dog loves it

07/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My big is a picky eater and this is one of her favorites.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Beneful: Healthy Radiance Dog Food, 31.1 Lb

My dogs love this one

01/22/2014
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've never had problems with this food, no diarrhea, no loss of appetite. My crazies are still crazy about it. The bigger size is also very convenient when you have big dogs. And having it shipped to your door is extremely convenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Beneful: Healthy Radiance Dog Food, 31.1 Lb

same time n money

01/09/2014
By ,
LA, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been buying it from local pets strores, but ran out of food for a few times, and the price just keeps going up.
this is a good place to get it, and with lower cost. hope walmart can do recurring order.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Beneful: Healthy Radiance Dog Food, 31.1 Lb

Great food - Great service!

10/22/2012
By ,
Leadville, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog has had long time problems with "dandruff". After being on this food for about a month, there is hardly any signs of the flaky stuff when he gets brushed & his coat has a nice shine to it. Plus, he actually loves this food! Walmart has a great price on the food & their home delivery service was very fast & sooo convenient!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Beneful: Healthy Radiance Dog Food, 31.1 Lb

Great Stuff ...

05/08/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well, what can I really say about this product as far as ratings go.
Our dog (Pointer Breed) really loves Beneful!! She eats every last grain bite at a time. Although I've never ate it myself, it sounds crunchy enough and seems fresh.
Okay, there's my rating of this product. ((lol))
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Beneful: Healthy Radiance Dog Food, 31.1 Lb

dog food

04/27/2012
By ,
Ware, Mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog loves this stuff only dry food i will feed him. good price came early. will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Beneful: Healthy Radiance Dog Food, 31.1 Lb

Dogs seem to like it.

07/16/2013
By ,
phoenix, Az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Changing to this food has not been bad for their digestive systems, even the first few days.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Beneful: Healthy Radiance Dog Food, 31.1 Lb
Based on the average of (25) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5