Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays 5-Piece Bath Accessory Set, Orange

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Mainstays Mainstays 5-Piece Bath Accessory Set, Orange

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays 5-Piece Bath Accessory Set, Orange
08/12/2009
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Little disappointed in the value & color. This set is a transparent neon orange(hunters orange). We kept it because it was impossible to find bath accessories to go with the bright stripped shower curtain sold on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Mainstays 5-Piece Bath Accessory Set, Orange

Satisfied

03/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my Franklin Piece Bath set (orange) today. I'm very pleased with the colour and quality of the set. I read a previous review where someone mentioned that the tooth brush holder snaps off easily. So, I went into Walmart and tested one...it does. Thank God, the set is for the guest bathroom and will rarely be used.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 3 for Mainstays 5-Piece Bath Accessory Set, Orange

Only as good as the packing

03/09/2010
By ,
West Africa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is exactly as it looks on line. My problem was that it was packed poorly - no cushioning inside - and the toothbrush holder broke. I ordered a green set, and the trash can was cracked. The rest is just as advertised: bright, functional and a value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Mainstays 5-Piece Bath Accessory Set, Orange

Brightens up the bath

09/14/2009
By ,
Erlanger KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like that I was able to find this set to match my shower curtains and towels. It really brightend up the bathroom without being over powering with too much orange.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Mainstays 5-Piece Bath Accessory Set, Orange

A nice accessory set.

11/29/2009
By ,
Mobile, AL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a nice accessory for any bathroom. The pieces are durable. I have had many sets that have cracked very easily. This set has not cracked, as of yet. So far so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Mainstays 5-Piece Bath Accessory Set, Orange

Orange Bath Kit

08/25/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was a good deal and it was exactly what I expected. It looks great in my bathroom and all five pieces are useful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Mainstays 5-Piece Bath Accessory Set, Orange

Just what we needed

03/01/2010
By ,
Worcester MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I redid my kids bath and this was perfect ! Everything we needed (plus some).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Mainstays 5-Piece Bath Accessory Set, Orange

Very nice!

09/08/2010
By ,
houston tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this set i got this for one of my kids bathroom and she love it..
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Mainstays 5-Piece Bath Accessory Set, Orange
10/01/2009
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids love the color! Just what I ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mainstays 5-Piece Bath Accessory Set, Orange
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5